Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes San Antonio de los Cobres, Departamento de Los Andes, Salta, Argentine, derniers 30 jours

Updated 9 Mar 2021 01:40 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (40 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 mars 2021 01:36 (GMT -3) (7 Mar 2021 04:36:18 GMT)
2.8

217 km
(84 km)Departamento de Los Andes, Salta, 151 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
05/03/2021 15:26:32 (5 Mar 2021 18:26:32 GMT)
2.9

223 km
(80 km)Departamento de Susques, 155 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
5 mars 2021 11:31 (GMT -3) (5 Mar 2021 14:31:51 GMT)
3.2

208 km
(94 km)Departamento de Los Andes, Salta, 152 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 mars 2021 19:12 (GMT -3) (4 Mar 2021 22:12:23 GMT)
2.9

160 km
(78 km)Departamento de Susques, 131 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
04/03/2021 04:49:46 (4 Mar 2021 07:49:46 GMT)
2.8

191 km
(73 km)Departamento de Los Andes, Salta, 172 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 20:30 (GMT -3) (2 Mar 2021 23:30:03 GMT)
2.7

211 km
(83 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 175 km au nord-ouest de Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentine MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 09:14 (GMT -3) (2 Mar 2021 12:14:21 GMT)
3.0

208 km
(81 km)Departamento de Susques, Jujuy, 169 km au nord-ouest de Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 01:53 (GMT -3) (2 Mar 2021 04:53:29 GMT)
3.2

223 km
(80 km)Departamento de Susques, 153 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 19:36 (GMT -3) (27 Feb 2021 22:36:32 GMT)
4.1

154 km
(78 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 161 km à l'ouest de Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentine MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 12:19 (GMT -3) (27 Feb 2021 15:19:08 GMT)
3.2

230 km
(78 km)Departamento de Susques, 151 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
26 févr. 2021 13:01 (GMT -3) (26 Feb 2021 16:01:19 GMT)
3.0

228 km
(81 km)Departamento de Susques, 150 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 13:13 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 16:13:43 GMT)
3.4

152 km
(75 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 158 km à l'ouest de Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentine MoreCarte
25/02/2021 11:24:48 (25 Feb 2021 14:24:48 GMT)
2.6

11 km
(85 km)Departamento de Susques, 148 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 07:54 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 10:54:33 GMT)
2.7

170 km
(113 km)Departamento de Susques, 120 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 02:50 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 05:50:42 GMT)
3.2

224 km
(73 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 157 km au nord-ouest de Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentine MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 03:56 (GMT -3) (24 Feb 2021 06:56:44 GMT)
2.9

202 km
(86 km)Departamento de Susques, 158 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 15:46 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 18:46:34 GMT)
3.2

212 km
(72 km)Departamento de Susques, 161 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 04:15 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 07:15:36 GMT)
3.0

192 km
(69 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 168 km à l'ouest de Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentine MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 02:25 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 05:25:37 GMT)
4.3

214 km
(68 km)Departamento de Susques, 165 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
22/02/2021 14:19:41 (22 Feb 2021 17:19:41 GMT)
3.3

236 km
(107 km)Departamento de Los Andes, Salta, 136 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 13:24 (GMT -3) (22 Feb 2021 16:24:44 GMT)
3.0

245 km
(80 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 170 km à l'ouest de Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentine MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 17:43 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 20:43:58 GMT)
3.1

220 km
(73 km)Departamento de Susques, 162 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 22:28 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 01:28:06 GMT)
3.3

212 km
(87 km)Departamento de Susques, 150 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 19:50 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 22:50:14 GMT)
3.2

223 km
(85 km)Departamento de Susques, 152 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
19/02/2021 09:07:05 (19 Feb 2021 12:07:05 GMT)
3.2

213 km
(70 km)Departamento de Susques, 167 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 07:41 (GMT -3) (15 Feb 2021 10:41:41 GMT)
3.8

214 km
(65 km)Departamento de Susques, 173 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
15/02/2021 07:12:48 (15 Feb 2021 10:12:48 GMT)
3.2

186 km
(68 km)Departamento de Los Andes, Salta, 172 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 18:12 (GMT -3) (13 Feb 2021 21:12:20 GMT)
4.1

224 km
(82 km)Departamento de Susques, 151 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 02:00 (GMT -3) (13 Feb 2021 05:00:00 GMT)
3.4

212 km
(68 km)Departamento de Susques, 165 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 00:54 (GMT -3) (13 Feb 2021 03:54:42 GMT)
4.2

245 km
(67 km)Departamento de Susques, 166 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 17:15 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 20:15:49 GMT)
3.2

220 km
(63 km)Departamento de Susques, Jujuy, 177 km au nord-ouest de Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentine MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 06:31 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 09:31:25 GMT)
3.7

213 km
(71 km)Departamento de Susques, 166 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
11 févr. 2021 11:28 (GMT -3) (11 Feb 2021 14:28:36 GMT)
3.3

225 km
(78 km)Departamento de Los Andes, Salta, 158 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine 1 reportMoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
10 févr. 2021 10:25 (GMT -3) (10 Feb 2021 13:25:22 GMT)
2.9

203 km
(58 km)Departamento de Susques, 173 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 17:19 (GMT -3) (9 Feb 2021 20:19:48 GMT)
2.8

152 km
(79 km)Departamento de Susques, 157 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
08/02/2021 12:12:28 (8 Feb 2021 15:12:28 GMT)
3.0

196 km
(65 km)Departamento de Susques, 168 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 06:26 (GMT -3) (8 Feb 2021 09:26:13 GMT)
2.8

179 km
(62 km)Departamento de Susques, 171 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 05:11 (GMT -3) (8 Feb 2021 08:11:14 GMT)
3.0

215 km
(83 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 162 km au nord-ouest de Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentine MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 06:26 (GMT -3) (7 Feb 2021 09:26:56 GMT)
4.5

170 km
(86 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 161 km à l'ouest de Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentine MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 05:41 (GMT -3) (7 Feb 2021 08:41:32 GMT)
3.2

229 km
(77 km)Departamento de Susques, 154 km à l'ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.9 x 1011 joules (275 megawatt hours, equivalent to 237 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.