Contact | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Les séismes les plus forts depuis 1900: Puente Alto, Région métropolitaine de Santiago, Chili - liste complète, carte, statistiques

Mise à jour: 4 sept.. 2022 10:36 GMT -
Ressenti un séisme ? Signalez-le !
Séismes près de moi !
Voir la liste

Séismes depuis 1900:

  • 2 séismes de magnitude 8 ou plus
  • 6 séismes de magnitude entre 7 et 8
  • 49 séismes de magnitude entre 6 et 7
  • 438 séismes de magnitude entre 5 et 6
Depuis 1900, Puente Alto a eu 2 séismes de magnitude 8.0 ou supérieure, 6 séismes de magnitude 7+, 49 séismes de magnitude 6+ et 438 séismes de magnitude 5+. Voir les séismes des dernières 24 heures !

Dernier séisme: Mag. 5.3 | 25 km SE de Rancagua, Provincia de Cachapoal, O'Higgins Region, Chili -

Séisme le plus fort: Mag. 8.2 | 17 km O de La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Chili -

Séismes dans les régions voisines

...Lire la suite
Filtrer par magnitude:

Tous
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
8.0+
Filter by age:

Tous
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Montrer carte interactive
[réduire] [enlarger]
Tous
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
8.0+
Montrant séismes since 1900, magnitude 5 ou plus (495 séismes):
Date et l'heureMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
17 août 2022 22:10 (GMT -4) (18 août. 2022 02:10 GMT)
5.3

107 km
39 km (24 mi)20 Km SSE of Machalí, Chile 221 rapportsPlus
18 juin 2022 15:24 (GMT -3) (18 juin. 2022 18:24 GMT)
5.1

140 km
26 km (16 mi)95 Km SW of Mendoza, Argentina 12 rapportsPlus
4 mai 2022 07:48 (GMT -5) (4 mai. 2022 12:48 GMT)
5.1

22 km
243 km (151 mi)76 Km WNW of La Ligua, Chile 3 rapportsPlus
4 mai 2022 06:59 (GMT -5) (4 mai. 2022 11:59 GMT)
5.2

19 km
233 km (145 mi)Near the Coast of Valparaiso, Chile 24 rapportsPlus
3 mai 2022 22:45 (GMT -5) (4 mai. 2022 03:45 GMT)
5.0

10 km
241 km (150 mi)73 Km WNW of La Ligua, Chile 22 rapportsPlus
3 nov. 2021 00:17 (GMT -3) (3 nov.. 2021 03:17 GMT)
5.7

106 km
74 km (46 mi)Mendoza Province, Argentina 747 rapportsPlus
26 oct. 2021 00:35 (GMT -3) (26 oct.. 2021 03:35 GMT)
5.0

89 km
94 km (58 mi)Chile-Argentina Border Region 313 rapportsPlus
22 oct. 2021 23:13 (GMT -3) (23 oct.. 2021 02:13 GMT)
5.0

40 km
177 km (110 mi)VALPARAISO, CHILE 57 rapportsPlus
31 Jul 8:14 am (GMT -4) (31 juil.. 2021 12:14 GMT)
5.1

26 km
194 km (121 mi)Chile: 34 Km Al N De Valparaíso 64 rapportsPlus
19 Apr 9:05 am (GMT -4) (19 avril. 2021 13:05 GMT)
5.1

37 km
206 km (128 mi)40 Km Al O De Navidad, Chile 13 rapportsPlus
19 Apr 12:11 am (GMT -4) (19 avril. 2021 04:11 GMT)
5.0

34 km
198 km (123 mi)44 Km Al O De Navidad, Chile 47 rapportsPlus
16 mars 2021 00:53 (GMT -3) (16 mars. 2021 03:53 GMT)
5.0

42 km
114 km (71 mi)21 Km Al E De Vichuquén, Chile 37 rapportsPlus
8 mars 2021 09:48 (GMT -3) (8 mars. 2021 12:48 GMT)
5.2

98 km
129 km (80 mi)Mendoza Province, Argentina 15 rapportsPlus
23 janv. 2021 21:07 (GMT -3) (24 janv.. 2021 00:07 GMT)
5.8

123 km
19 km (12 mi)9 Km Al E De Farellones, Chile 147 rapportsPlus
28 Oct 1:52 am (GMT -3) (28 oct.. 2020 04:52 GMT)
5.5

64 km
105 km (65 mi)29 Km Al E De Vichuquén, Chile 152 rapportsPlus
2 juil.. 2020 12:35 GMT
5.1

10 km
184 km (114 mi)Near Coast of Central Chile 10 rapportsPlus
25 juin. 2020 11:55 GMT
5.1

23 km
220 km (137 mi)Near Coast of Central Chile 78 rapportsPlus
23 mai. 2020 13:11 GMT
5.3

122 km
14 km (8.7 mi)Chile-Argentina Border Region 69 rapportsPlus
14 avril. 2020 16:02 GMT
5.0

100 km
43 km (27 mi)Chile-Argentina Border Region 92 rapportsPlus
15 nov.. 2019 17:16 GMT
5.0

10 km
199 km (124 mi)Near Coast of Central Chile 15 rapportsPlus
2 août. 2019 00:55 GMT
5.2

10 km
176 km (109 mi)Near Coast of Central Chile 30 rapportsPlus
Montrer plus
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 2.6 x 1017 joules (73165 GWh, équivalent à 6.3 x 107 tonnes de TNT ou 3934.5 bombes atomiques!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Las Vizcachas (MT15/C1 network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Las Vizcachas: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Montrer plus

Earthquake Catalog - Rechercher séismes passés

Recherchez séismes par jour, mois, année ou plage de dates:
ou
Voir séismes!

Carte interactive

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Mise à jour: 25 sept.. 2022 22:15 GMT -

Search!
Découvrez notre app gratuite !
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | Version iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcans | Séismes | Photos | Actualités | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Voyages |
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Mentions légales | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy