Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes près de: Takapau, Central Hawke's Bay District, Hawke's Bay, Nouvelle-Zélande, derniers 30 jours

Actualisé 23 Apr 2021 10:21 GMT -

Séisme plus grand: 3.8 quake 3.8 NORTH ISLAND OF NEW ZEALAND 3 avril 2021 04:54 (GMT +13)
Séisme plus grand aujourd’hui: 2.4 quake New Zealand 22 April 2021 21:19 GMT
...Read More
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
2.0+
3.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Tous
2.0+
3.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 2 ou plus (60 sur 281 séismes, montrer plus):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
22 Apr 2021 21:19:26 GMT
2.4

28 km
(106 km)7.3 km à l'ouest de Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
21 Apr 2021 04:56:03 GMT
3.3

38 km
(128 km)New Zealand
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
20 Apr 2021 12:58:03 GMT
2.5

30 km
(134 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
20 Apr 2021 06:24:36 GMT
2.5

41 km
(127 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
19 Apr 2021 20:22:28 GMT
2.1

34 km
(124 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
19 Apr 2021 00:51:00 GMT
2.2

41 km
(139 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
19 Apr 2021 00:35:38 GMT
2.0

25 km
(115 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
19 Apr 2021 00:29:48 GMT
3.7

27 km
(115 km)New Zealand
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
15 Apr 2021 01:11:43 GMT
2.0

24 km
(148 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
14 Apr 2021 11:02:10 GMT
3.3

44 km
(109 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
14 Apr 2021 06:17:19 GMT
2.2

16 km
(123 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
14 Apr 2021 04:06:16 GMT
2.0

29 km
(147 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
14 Apr 2021 02:35:15 GMT
2.0

8.8 km
Ruapehu (25 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
13 Apr 2021 12:41:18 GMT
2.1

22 km
Ruapehu (111 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
12 Apr 2021 14:24:44 GMT
2.0

24 km
Ruapehu (108 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 séismes)
11 Apr 2021 17:49:37 GMT
2.2

16 km
Ruapehu (159 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
11 Apr 2021 16:21:37 GMT
3.2

18 km
Ruapehu (159 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
11 Apr 2021 15:28:43 GMT
2.5

39 km
Ruapehu (38 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
11 Apr 2021 14:31:32 GMT
2.2

13 km
Ruapehu (161 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
11 Apr 2021 14:18:18 GMT
2.0

15 km
Ruapehu (157 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
11 Apr 2021 11:23:56 GMT
2.3

20 km
Ruapehu (141 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
11 Apr 2021 10:50:41 GMT
2.3

14 km
Ruapehu (41 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
10 Apr 2021 13:46:22 GMT
2.5

22 km
Ruapehu (109 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
10 Apr 2021 10:46:40 GMT
2.5

38 km
Ruapehu (115 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
10 Apr 12:38 am (GMT +12) (9 Apr 2021 12:38:43 GMT)
2.2

33 km
Ruapehu (124 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
9 Apr 11:14 pm (GMT +12) (9 Apr 2021 11:14:15 GMT)
3.7

37 km
Ruapehu (65 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
9 avril 2021 04:36 (GMT +12) (8 Apr 2021 16:36:38 GMT)
2.3

20 km
(125 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
8 avril 2021 09:25 (GMT +12) (7 Apr 2021 21:25:21 GMT)
2.0

34 km
Ruapehu (115 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
8 avril 2021 05:06 (GMT +12) (7 Apr 2021 17:06:20 GMT)
2.3

13 km
Ruapehu (135 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
8 avril 2021 04:01 (GMT +12) (7 Apr 2021 16:01:03 GMT)
2.1

33 km
Ruapehu (120 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
8 avril 2021 02:06 (GMT +12) (7 Apr 2021 14:06:50 GMT)
2.4

25 km
Ruapehu (117 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
7 avril 2021 08:48 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 20:48:13 GMT)
2.1

24 km
Ruapehu (66 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
7 avril 2021 05:28 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 17:28:27 GMT)
2.7

10.9 km
Ruapehu (119 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
7 avril 2021 05:14 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 17:14:36 GMT)
2.3

21 km
Ruapehu (167 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
6 avril 2021 12:13 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 00:13:50 GMT)
2.2

27 km
Ruapehu (66 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
6 avril 2021 04:15 (GMT +12) (5 Apr 2021 16:15:00 GMT)
2.1

15 km
Ruapehu (124 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
6 avril 2021 03:41 (GMT +12) (5 Apr 2021 15:41:08 GMT)
2.6

24 km
Ruapehu (110 km)New Zealand 1 rapportPlusCarte
5 avril 2021 20:43 (GMT +12) (5 Apr 2021 08:43:46 GMT)
2.0

20 km
Ruapehu (148 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
5 avril 2021 06:45 (GMT +12) (4 Apr 2021 18:45:27 GMT)
2.4

40 km
Ruapehu (110 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
5 avril 2021 00:52 (GMT +12) (4 Apr 2021 12:52:10 GMT)
2.2

15 km
Ruapehu (140 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
4 avril 2021 23:33 (GMT +12) (4 Apr 2021 11:33:18 GMT)
2.2

15 km
Ruapehu (140 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
4 avril 2021 17:26 (GMT +12) (4 Apr 2021 05:26:27 GMT)
2.2

29 km
Ruapehu (142 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
3 avril 2021 04:54 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 15:54:29 GMT)
3.8

82 km
Ruapehu (95 km)3.8 NORTH ISLAND OF NEW ZEALAND 1 rapportPlusCarte
3 avril 2021 02:59 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 13:59:40 GMT)
2.0

35 km
Ruapehu (125 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
2 avril 2021 20:55 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 07:55:28 GMT)
3.0

22 km
Ruapehu (151 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
2 avril 2021 10:12 (GMT +13) (1 Apr 2021 21:12:21 GMT)
3.1

8.6 km
Ruapehu (28 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
2 avril 2021 03:17 (GMT +13) (1 Apr 2021 14:17:18 GMT)
2.2

9.7 km
Ruapehu (27 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
1 avril 2021 07:35 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 18:35:14 GMT)
2.3

34 km
Ruapehu (111 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
1 avril 2021 07:04 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 18:04:49 GMT)
2.4

26 km
(0 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
1 avril 2021 04:27 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 15:27:55 GMT)
2.0

22 km
(116 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
31 mars 2021 02:04 (GMT +13) (30 Mar 2021 13:04:56 GMT)
2.0

35 km
Ruapehu (108 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
31 mars 2021 00:02 (GMT +13) (30 Mar 2021 11:02:52 GMT)
2.0

13 km
Ruapehu (163 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
30 mars 2021 01:54 (GMT +13) (29 Mar 2021 12:54:12 GMT)
2.7

20 km
(115 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
29 mars 2021 02:29 (GMT +13) (28 Mar 2021 13:29:05 GMT)
2.3

21 km
Ruapehu (132 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
29 mars 2021 02:11 (GMT +13) (28 Mar 2021 13:11:53 GMT)
2.6

22 km
Ruapehu (133 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
28 mars 2021 23:16 (GMT +13) (28 Mar 2021 10:16:19 GMT)
2.1

21 km
Ruapehu (135 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
28 mars 2021 05:04 (GMT +13) (27 Mar 2021 16:04:26 GMT)
2.0

25 km
(107 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
28 mars 2021 05:00 (GMT +13) (27 Mar 2021 16:00:16 GMT)
2.4

36 km
Ruapehu (123 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
27 mars 2021 11:35 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 22:35:38 GMT)
2.3

21 km
Ruapehu (90 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
25 mars 2021 18:13 (GMT +13) (25 Mar 2021 05:13:30 GMT)
2.1

47 km
Ruapehu (123 km)New Zealand PlusCarte
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 1.1 x 1011 joules (29.4 megawatt hours, equivalent to 25.3 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.