Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Ferndale, Humboldt County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis, derniers 30 jours

Updated 8 Mar 2021 13:15 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (18 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
7 mars 2021 06:44 (GMT -8) (7 Mar 2021 14:44:56 GMT)
2.8

0.3 km
(217 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 90 km au sud-ouest de Eureka, Comté de Humboldt County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 21:02 (GMT -8) (7 Mar 2021 05:02:42 GMT)
2.2

19 km
(207 km)16km WSW of Petrolia, CA, USA MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 mars 2021 14:52 (GMT -8) (4 Mar 2021 22:52:43 GMT)
3.0

22 km
(211 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 37 km à l'ouest de Eureka, Comté de Humboldt County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
4 mars 2021 09:08 (GMT -8) (4 Mar 2021 17:08:32 GMT)
2.9

21 km
(211 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 66 km au sud-ouest de Eureka, Comté de Humboldt County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
3 mars 2021 13:42 (GMT -8) (3 Mar 2021 21:42:59 GMT)
1.6

22 km
(197 km)9km WSW of Rio Dell, CA, USA MoreCarte
3 Mar 2021 17:21:46 GMT
2.1

21 km
(211 km)20km W of Petrolia, CA, USA MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 02:18 (GMT -8) (3 Mar 2021 10:18:20 GMT)
2.4

17 km
(230 km)53km WNW of Petrolia, CA, USA MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 mars 2021 08:36 (GMT -8) (1 Mar 2021 16:36:31 GMT)
3.0

25 km
(194 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 71 km à l'ouest de Eureka, Comté de Humboldt County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
23 févr. 2021 23:41 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 07:41:17 GMT)
1.8

21 km
(206 km)7km N of Petrolia, CA, USA MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 20:29 (GMT -8) (23 Feb 2021 04:29:31 GMT)
1.8

12 km
(186 km)13km SE of Petrolia, CA, USA MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
20 févr. 2021 13:08 (GMT -8) (20 Feb 2021 21:08:04 GMT)
2.5

10.6 km
(186 km)13km SE of Petrolia, CA, USA MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
13 févr. 2021 22:39 (GMT -8) (14 Feb 2021 06:39:19 GMT)
2.9

16 km
(212 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 67 km au sud-ouest de Eureka, Comté de Humboldt County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
11 Feb 2021 19:35:38 GMT
0.9

13 km
(182 km)17km SE of Petrolia, CA, USA MoreCarte
11 Feb 2021 16:36:23 GMT
1.4

13 km
(183 km)16km SE of Petrolia, CA, USA MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 08:10 (GMT -8) (11 Feb 2021 16:10:49 GMT)
1.9

13 km
(183 km)16km SE of Petrolia, CA, USA MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 22:12 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 06:12:53 GMT)
2.3

22 km
(210 km)25km WNW of Ferndale, CA, USA MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 09:41 (GMT -8) (9 Feb 2021 17:41:53 GMT)
2.6

2.2 km
(228 km)56km W of Petrolia, CA, USA MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 06:21 (GMT -8) (7 Feb 2021 14:21:35 GMT)
2.8

16 km
(211 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 55 km au sud-ouest de Eureka, Comté de Humboldt County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1 x 1010 joules (2.9 megawatt hours, equivalent to 2.5 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.