Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Tapez le nom d'un lieu, d'une ville, d'une région ou d'un pays pour rechercher les tremblements de terre:

Search!

Séismes passés près de: Magapit, Province of Cagayan, Vallée de Cagayan, Philippines, en mars 2021

Actualisé 13 May 2021 12:22 GMT -
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (7 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
1 avril 2021 00:32 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 16:32:00 GMT)
2.6

103 km
63 km (39 mi)19 km à l'ouest de Aparri, Province of Cagayan, Vallée de Cagayan, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
28 mars 2021 00:52 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 16:52:00 GMT)
2.1

25 km
50 km (31 mi)Apayao, 35 km au nord-ouest de Tabuk, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
24 mars 2021 23:46 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 15:46:00 GMT)
2.1

15 km
74 km (46 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 22 km au nord-est de Claveria, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
18 mars 2021 03:05 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 19:05:00 GMT)
2.4

33 km
46 km (29 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 29 km au nord-ouest de Aparri, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
16 mars 2021 22:48 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 14:48:00 GMT)
1.6

26 km
39 km (24 mi)19 km au nord-ouest de Tabuk, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
15 mars 2021 07:44 (GMT +8) (14 Mar 2021 23:44:00 GMT)
2.3

61 km
92 km (57 mi)Apayao, Région administrative de la Cordillère, 53 km à l'est de Laoag City, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
5 mars 2021 17:47 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 09:47:00 GMT)
2.0

20 km
83 km (52 mi)2.3 km au nord-est de Claveria, Philippines PlusCarte
Montrer plus
Carte interactive
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 1.2 x 109 joules (330 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.284 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Voir séismes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.