Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Séismes passés près de: Soe, Kabupaten Timor Tengah Selatan, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie, en janvier 2021

Actualisé 19 Apr 2021 14:56 GMT -
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (4 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
27 janv. 2021 11:13 (GMT +8) (27 Jan 2021 03:13:26 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(212 km)Timor Sea, 37 km au sud-est de Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie 1 rapportPlusCarte
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
11 janv. 2021 01:47 (GMT +8) (10 Jan 2021 17:47:08 GMT)
3.1

20 km
(156 km)37 km au nord-est de Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie PlusCarte
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
5 janv. 2021 20:33 (GMT +8) (5 Jan 2021 12:33:54 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(195 km)20 km au sud-est de Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie PlusCarte
5 janv. 2021 19:56 (GMT +8) (5 Jan 2021 11:56:24 GMT)
4.6

20 km
(207 km)Timor Sea, 32 km au sud-est de Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie PlusCarte
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 1.9 x 1012 joules (533 megawatt hours, equivalent to 459 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.