Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Tapez le nom d'un lieu, d'une ville, d'une région ou d'un pays pour rechercher les tremblements de terre:

Search!

Séismes passés près de: Iriga City, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines, pendant l'année 2020

Actualisé 22 Apr 2021 00:19 GMT -
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Tous
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (79 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
27 déc. 2020 04:01 (GMT +8) (26 Dec 2020 20:01:00 GMT)
3.4

20 km
(93 km)Philippines Sea, 35 km au sud-ouest de San Pascual, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
20 déc. 2020 15:52 (GMT +8) (20 Dec 2020 07:52:00 GMT)
2.3

15 km
(60 km)Philippines Sea, 16 km au sud-ouest de Caranan, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 (GMT) (2 séismes)
22 nov. 2020 05:44 (GMT +8) (21 Nov 2020 21:44:00 GMT)
2.7

66 km
(64 km)Philippines Sea, 17 km au nord-ouest de Calolbon, Philippines PlusCarte
22 November 2020 - 05:44 AM (PST) (21 Nov 2020 21:44:00 GMT)
3.3

58 km
(63 km)Philippines Sea, 21 km au nord-ouest de Calolbon, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
27 October 2020 - 01:27 AM (PST) (26 Oct 2020 17:27:00 GMT)
2.8

82 km
(30 km)7.5 km au nord de Pilar, Province of Sorsogon, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
24 October 2020 - 02:07 AM (PST) (23 Oct 2020 18:07:00 GMT)
2.5

20 km
(101 km)Philippines Sea, 23 km au sud-ouest de San Pascual, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
23 October 2020 - 02:31 AM (PST) (22 Oct 2020 18:31:00 GMT)
2.1

18 km
(39 km)Philippines Sea, 18 km à l'est de San Pascual, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 (GMT) (2 séismes)
16 October 2020 - 12:31 PM (PST) (16 Oct 2020 16:31:00 GMT)
3.2

1 km
(49 km)19 km au sud de Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
16 Oct 12:31 pm (GMT +8) (16 Oct 2020 04:31:13 GMT)
3.2

1 km
(49 km)17 km au nord de Sipocot, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
13 October 2020 - 01:35 AM (PST) (12 Oct 2020 17:35:00 GMT)
1.9

21 km
Isarog (22 km)3.2 km à l'ouest de Calabanga, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
11 October 2020 - 12:41 AM (PST) (10 Oct 2020 16:41:00 GMT)
2.0

25 km
Isarog (26 km)Philippines Sea, 8.1 km au nord de Calabanga, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
26 September 2020 - 12:50 AM (PST) (25 Sep 2020 16:50:00 GMT)
2.1

20 km
Pocdol Mountains (9 km)3 km au sud-est de Buyo, Albay, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 (GMT) (3 séismes)
20 September 2020 - 05:48 AM (PST) (19 Sep 2020 21:48:00 GMT)
4.2

21 km
(33 km)8.3 km à l'ouest de Bangkirohan, Albay, Bicol, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
20 September 2020 - 02:06 AM (PST) (19 Sep 2020 18:06:00 GMT)
3.5

27 km
(66 km)Philippines Sea, 20 km au sud de Pio Duran, Albay, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
20 September 2020 - 01:49 AM (PST) (19 Sep 2020 17:49:00 GMT)
3.8

15 km
(73 km)Philippines Sea, 16 km à l'est de Claveria, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
12 September 2020 - 06:13 PM (PST) (12 Sep 2020 10:13:00 GMT)
2.7

15 km
Isarog (78 km)Philippines Sea, 17 km à l'ouest de Caramoran, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
10 September 2020 - 02:24 AM (PST) (9 Sep 2020 18:24:00 GMT)
2.7

21 km
Isarog (16 km)5.4 km au sud de Sipocot, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
05 September 2020 - 12:36 AM (PST) (4 Sep 2020 16:36:00 GMT)
2.1

27 km
Isarog (37 km)22 km au nord de Tinambac, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
03 September 2020 - 05:29 AM (PST) (2 Sep 2020 21:29:00 GMT)
1.8

7 km
Isarog (66 km)Philippines Sea, 20 km au sud de Ragay, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
01 September 2020 - 06:37 PM (PST) (1 Sep 2020 10:37:00 GMT)
3.3

77 km
(68 km)5.9 km au sud-est de Casiguran, Province of Sorsogon, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 (GMT) (2 séismes)
19 August 2020 - 12:04 AM (PST) (18 Aug 2020 16:04:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
Isarog (39 km)27 km à l'est de Goa, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
18 August 2020 - 11:15 PM (PST) (18 Aug 2020 15:15:00 GMT)
3.4

12 km
(62 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km au sud-est de Claveria, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
16 Aug 2020 09:05:09 GMT
3.3

17 km
(59 km)Philippines Sea, 13 km au sud-est de Claveria, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 5 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
06 August 2020 - 06:21 AM (PST) (5 Aug 2020 22:21:00 GMT)
3.2

18 km
(83 km)Province of Camarines Sur, 49 km au nord de Tabaco, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
04 August 2020 - 09:45 PM (PST) (4 Aug 2020 13:45:00 GMT)
2.8

1 km
Isarog (60 km)12 km au sud-ouest de Daet, Province of Camarines Norte, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 2 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
02 August 2020 - 08:44 PM (PST) (2 Aug 2020 12:44:00 GMT)
2.2

7 km
(54 km)Philippines Sea, 23 km au sud de Pio Duran, Albay, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 1 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
01 August 2020 - 12:06 PM (PST) (1 Aug 2020 16:06:00 GMT)
2.8

2 km
Isarog (57 km)Philippines Sea, 18 km au sud-ouest de Caranan, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
31 July 2020 - 01:23 PM (PST) (31 Jul 2020 05:23:00 GMT)
2.0

32 km
Pocdol Mountains (6 km)2.4 km au sud-est de Osiao, Province of Sorsogon, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
28 July 2020 - 08:03 AM (PST) (28 Jul 2020 00:03:00 GMT)
2.6

20 km
Isarog (15 km)3.1 km au nord-ouest de Curry, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 (GMT) (2 séismes)
28 July 2020 - 07:50 AM (PST) (27 Jul 2020 23:50:00 GMT)
3.1

14 km
Pocdol Mountains (8 km)3.1 km à l'ouest de Santo Niño, Province of Sorsogon, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
28 July 2020 - 06:16 AM (PST) (27 Jul 2020 22:16:00 GMT)
3.6

1 km
Isarog (37 km)17 km au nord de Tinambac, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
25 July 2020 - 11:55 PM (PST) (25 Jul 2020 15:55:00 GMT)
1.9

18 km
(63 km)026 km N 05° W of San Pascual (Masbate) (Philippines) PlusCarte
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
21 July 2020 - 11:17 AM (PST) (21 Jul 2020 03:17:00 GMT)
2.7

23 km
(47 km)Philippines Sea, 18 km au sud de Pio Duran, Albay, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
17 July 2020 - 11:14 PM (PST) (17 Jul 2020 15:14:00 GMT)
2.9

1 km
Isarog (57 km)Province of Camarines Sur, 19 km au sud de Daet, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
16 July 2020 - 09:20 PM (PST) (16 Jul 2020 13:20:00 GMT)
2.1

33 km
Pocdol Mountains (19 km)Philippines Sea, 5.2 km au nord-ouest de Sablayan, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
15 July 2020 - 05:18 PM (PST) (15 Jul 2020 09:18:00 GMT)
2.5

21 km
Isarog (20 km)3.5 km au nord de Curry, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
13 July 2020 - 03:19 AM (PST) (12 Jul 2020 19:19:00 GMT)
2.8

7 km
Isarog (20 km)9.1 km au sud-est de Naga, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 (GMT) (5 séismes)
11 July 2020 - 06:40 PM (PST) (11 Jul 2020 10:40:00 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(30 km)Philippines Sea, 12 km au nord-est de Tiwi, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
11 July 2020 - 06:40 PM (PST) (11 Jul 2020 10:40:00 GMT)
4.5

41 km
Iriga (20 km)Philippines Sea, 8.8 km au nord-ouest de Tiwi, Philippines PlusCarte
11 July 2020 - 03:14 PM (PST) (11 Jul 2020 07:14:00 GMT)
2.6

8 km
Masaraga (18 km)2.9 km au sud-ouest de Joroan, Province of Albay, Bicol, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
11 July 2020 - 02:45 PM (PST) (11 Jul 2020 06:45:00 GMT)
3.5

21 km
Masaraga (30 km)Philippines Sea, 23 km au nord-est de Tiwi, Philippines PlusCarte
11 July 2020 - 02:38 PM (PST) (11 Jul 2020 06:38:00 GMT)
2.0

22 km
Masaraga (26 km)3.9 km au sud-ouest de Tiwi, Province of Albay, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
30 June 2020 - 11:20 AM (PST) (30 Jun 2020 03:20:00 GMT)
1.6

32 km
Mayon (11 km) - Luzon Island, Philippines002 km N 67° E of Malilipot (Albay) (Philippines) PlusCarte
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
29 June 2020 - 03:24 AM (PST) (28 Jun 2020 19:24:00 GMT)
2.0

32 km
Isarog (22 km)8.4 km à l'est de Tinambac, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 (GMT) (2 séismes)
26 June 2020 - 02:44 AM (PST) (25 Jun 2020 18:44:00 GMT)
3.0

4 km
Isarog (25 km)1.6 km au sud-est de Baliuag Nuevo, Philippines PlusCarte
25 June 2020 - 09:24 PM (PST) (25 Jun 2020 13:24:00 GMT)
2.0

19 km
Isarog (4 km)20 km à l'est de Naga, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
24 June 2020 - 05:37 AM (PST) (23 Jun 2020 21:37:00 GMT)
1.9

71 km
Masaraga (40 km)009 km N 06° W of Claveria (Masbate) (Philippines) PlusCarte
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
18 June 2020 - 01:04 AM (PST) (17 Jun 2020 17:04:00 GMT)
2.7

20 km
Isarog (57 km)Province of Camarines Sur, 30 km au nord-ouest de Calolbon, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 (GMT) (2 séismes)
11 June 2020 - 02:39 AM (PST) (10 Jun 2020 18:39:00 GMT)
2.1

21 km
Sangay (16 km) - PhilippinesPhilippines Sea, 23 km au nord de Tiwi, Province of Albay, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
11 June 2020 - 01:33 AM (PST) (10 Jun 2020 17:33:00 GMT)
2.2

23 km
Sangay (25 km) - PhilippinesPhilippines Sea, 25 km au nord de Tiwi, Province of Albay, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 7 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
08 June 2020 - 02:58 AM (PST) (7 Jun 2020 18:58:00 GMT)
2.9

11 km
Iriga (82 km)Philippines Sea, 36 km à l'ouest de Claveria, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 (GMT) (2 séismes)
02 June 2020 - 05:22 AM (PST) (1 Jun 2020 21:22:00 GMT)
2.4

27 km
Sangay (39 km) - Philippines3.8 km au sud-ouest de Buhi, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
02 June 2020 - 03:42 AM (PST) (1 Jun 2020 19:41:00 GMT)
1.8

45 km
Sangay (11 km) - Philippines004 km N 29° W of Tigaon (Camarines Sur) (Philippines) PlusCarte
Thu, 21 May 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
22 May 2020 - 03:25 AM (PST) (21 May 2020 19:25:00 GMT)
2.5

2 km
Malinao (21 km)8.7 km au nord-ouest de Tabaco, Province of Albay, Bicol, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
Fri, 15 May 2020 (GMT) (2 séismes)
16 May 2020 - 03:29 AM (PST) (15 May 2020 19:29:00 GMT)
2.6

3 km
Isarog (6 km)Philippines Sea, 13 km au sud-est de Pasacao, Philippines PlusCarte
15 May 2020 07:02:35 GMT
3.6

15 km
Isarog (19 km)5.3 km au sud-est de Naga, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 10 May 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
11 May 2020 - 12:50 AM (PST) (10 May 2020 16:50:00 GMT)
2.0

16 km
Iriga (18 km)Philippines Sea, 15 km au sud-ouest de Bula, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 9 May 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
09 May 2020 - 01:21 PM (PST) (9 May 2020 05:21:00 GMT)
3.0

14 km
Pocdol Mountains (14 km)Philippines Sea, 19 km au sud de Pio Duran, Albay, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 7 May 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
07 May 2020 - 10:19 AM (PST) (7 May 2020 02:19:00 GMT)
2.3

25 km
Isarog (24 km)0.4 km à l'ouest de Minalabac, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 5 May 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
05 May 2020 - 11:47 AM (PST) (5 May 2020 03:47:00 GMT)
3.3

5 km
(40 km)Philippines Sea, 18 km au nord-ouest de Caranan, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 4 May 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
05 May 2020 - 07:54 AM (PST) (4 May 2020 23:54:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
Isarog (15 km)18 km au nord-est de Tinambac, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 1 May 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
02 May 2020 - 04:47 AM (PST) (1 May 2020 20:47:00 GMT)
1.8

33 km
Cone-Culasi (13 km) - Philippines016 km S 28° W of Sipocot (Camarines Sur) (Philippines) PlusCarte
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
21 April 2020 - 09:21 AM (PST) (21 Apr 2020 01:21:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
Iriga (19 km)4.7 km au nord-ouest de Bula, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
15 April 2020 - 05:47 PM (PST) (15 Apr 2020 09:47:00 GMT)
1.5

23 km
Isarog (16 km)011 km N 61° E of Tinambac (Camarines Sur) (Philippines) PlusCarte
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 (GMT) (2 séismes)
12 April 2020 - 02:28 AM (PST) (11 Apr 2020 18:28:00 GMT)
1.6

20 km
Isarog (23 km)006 km N 37° E of Tinambac (Camarines Sur) (Philippines) PlusCarte
12 April 2020 - 02:28 AM (PST) (11 Apr 2020 18:28:00 GMT)
2.0

19 km
Isarog (18 km)Philippines Sea, 3.4 km au sud-ouest de Tinambac, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
03 April 2020 - 01:44 AM (PST) (2 Apr 2020 17:44:00 GMT)
1.9

2 km
Cone-Culasi (50 km) - Philippines018 km S 38° W of Lupi (Camarines Sur) (Philippines) PlusCarte
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
31 March 2020 - 08:45 PM (PST) (31 Mar 2020 12:45:00 GMT)
2.0

19 km
Malinao (24 km)Philippines Sea, 16 km au nord-est de Tiwi, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
29 March 2020 - 10:29 PM (PST) (29 Mar 2020 14:29:00 GMT)
2.6

102 km
(66 km)Philippines Sea, 12 km au sud-est de Ragay, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
28 March 2020 - 08:21 AM (PST) (28 Mar 2020 00:21:00 GMT)
2.3

1 km
Cone-Culasi (12 km) - Philippines6.8 km au sud-ouest de Sipocot, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
28 March 2020 - 01:12 AM (PST) (27 Mar 2020 17:12:00 GMT)
3.4

1 km
Sangay (46 km) - Philippines29 km à l'est de Lagonoy, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
24 March 2020 - 12:22 AM (PST) (23 Mar 2020 16:22:00 GMT)
2.4

6 km
Sangay (13 km) - PhilippinesPhilippines Sea, 7 km à l'est de Nato, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
23 March 2020 - 07:51 AM (PST) (22 Mar 2020 23:51:00 GMT)
2.1

107 km
Iriga (86 km)Philippines Sea, 4.5 km au nord de Sombrero, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
22 March 2020 - 02:11 AM (PST) (21 Mar 2020 18:11:00 GMT)
2.0

11 km
Isarog (24 km)20 km au nord-est de Tinambac, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
16 March 2020 - 06:07 AM (PST) (15 Mar 2020 22:07:00 GMT)
3.9

4 km
Iriga (81 km)Philippines Sea, 28 km au sud-ouest de Claveria, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 8 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
08 March 2020 - 03:37 PM (PST) (8 Mar 2020 07:37:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
Mayon (7 km) - Luzon Island, Philippines4 km au sud-est de Bacacay, Albay, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
23 February 2020 - 01:51 AM (PST) (22 Feb 2020 17:51:00 GMT)
2.9

7 km
Mayon (15 km) - Luzon Island, Philippines4.6 km à l'est de Libog, Albay, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
18 February 2020 - 08:53 PM (PST) (18 Feb 2020 12:53:00 GMT)
1.6

5 km
Mayon (9 km) - Luzon Island, Philippines017 km N 44° E of Legazpi City (Albay) (Philippines) PlusCarte
Thu, 9 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 séisme)
10 January 2020 - 02:51 AM (PST) (9 Jan 2020 18:51:00 GMT)
1.6

33 km
Bulusan (24 km) - Luzon Island, Philippines001 km S 78° E of Magallanes (Sorsogon) (Philippines) PlusCarte
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 7 x 1011 joules (195 megawatt hours, equivalent to 168 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Voir séismes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.