Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Mise à jour: 24 oct.. 2021 01:02 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes, Paso Canoas Arriba, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama: derniers 7 jours

Mise à jour 24 oct.. 2021 01:02 GMT -
Montrer carte interactive
[réduire] [enlarger]
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (9 séismes):
Date et l'heureMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
mercredi, 20. octobre 2021 19:39 GMT (1 séisme)
20 oct. 2021 14:39 (GMT -5) (20. oct. 2021 19:39 GMT)
3.0

23 km
64 km (40 mi)Baru District, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
mardi, 19. octobre 2021 19:53 GMT (4 séismes)
19 oct. 2021 13:53 (GMT -6) (19. oct. 2021 19:53 GMT)
4.4

10 km
81 km (50 mi)Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Je l'ai senti! - 4 rapports
PlusCarte
19 oct. 2021 13:15 (GMT -5) (19. oct. 2021 18:15 GMT)
3.8

5 km
71 km (44 mi)Baru District, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
19 oct. 2021 11:58 (GMT -6) (19. oct. 2021 17:58 GMT)
4.0

11 km
57 km (35 mi)Corredores, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
19 oct. 2021 11:16 (GMT -6) (19. oct. 2021 17:16 GMT)
3.5

18 km
58 km (36 mi)Corredores, Provincia de Puntarenas, Panama
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
lundi, 18. octobre 2021 13:26 GMT (3 séismes)
18 oct. 2021 08:26 (GMT -5) (18. oct. 2021 13:26 GMT)
3.8

20 km
65 km (40 mi)Océan Pacifique Nord, Panama
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
17 oct. 2021 22:15 (GMT -6) (18. oct. 2021 04:15 GMT)
3.0

37 km
63 km (39 mi)Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
17 oct. 2021 19:49 (GMT -6) (18. oct. 2021 01:49 GMT)
2.7

25 km
36 km (22 mi)Coto Brus, Provincia de Puntarenas, Panama PlusCarte
dimanche, 17. octobre 2021 04:55 GMT (1 séisme)
16 oct. 2021 23:55 (GMT -5) (17. oct. 2021 04:55 GMT)
2.8

18 km
59 km (37 mi)Baru District, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama PlusCarte
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 3.9 x 1011 joules (110 MWh, équivalent à 94.3 tonnes de TNT) Plus d'infos

Carte interactive

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Rechercher séismes passés

Recherchez séismes par jour, mois, année ou plage de dates:
à
Look up quakes!
Découvrez notre app gratuite !
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | Version iOS
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.