Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes près de: Qarah Ẕīā’ od Dīn, Qaren Zia' Od Din, West Azerbaijan, Iran, derniers 30 jours

Actualisé 13 Apr 2021 05:47 GMT -
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (8 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
6 avril 2021 08:35 (GMT +4:30) (6 Apr 2021 04:05:46 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(56 km)74 km au nord-ouest de Khowy, West Azerbaijan, Iran PlusCarte
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
2 avril 2021 19:40 (GMT +4:30) (2 Apr 2021 15:10:59 GMT)
2.1
(105 km)23 km au sud-ouest de Khowy, West Azerbaijan, Iran PlusCarte
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
1 avril 2021 09:14 (GMT +4:30) (1 Apr 2021 04:44:07 GMT)
2.5

13 km
(44 km)West Azerbaijan, 18 km à l'ouest de Sharur City, Azerbaïdjan PlusCarte
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
21 mars 2021 10:23 (GMT +3:30) (21 Mar 2021 06:53:21 GMT)
2.6

6 km
(84 km)15 km à l'est de Khowy, West Azerbaijan, Iran PlusCarte
21 mars 2021 06:55 (GMT +3:30) (21 Mar 2021 03:25:43 GMT)
2.2

9 km
(90 km)Turquie, 44 km à l'ouest de Khowy, West Azerbaijan, Iran PlusCarte
21 mars 2021 06:55 (GMT +3:30) (21 Mar 2021 03:25:41 GMT)
2.5

17 km
(112 km)11 km au nord-est de Salmās, West Azerbaijan, Iran PlusCarte
21 mars 2021 06:55 (GMT +3:30) (21 Mar 2021 03:25:38 GMT)
2.3

2 km
(93 km)21 km au sud de Khowy, West Azerbaijan, Iran PlusCarte
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
21 mars 2021 01:09 (GMT +3:30) (20 Mar 2021 21:39:15 GMT)
2.7

2 km
(105 km)35 km au nord-ouest de Salmās, West Azerbaijan, Iran PlusCarte
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 2.8 x 109 joules (781 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.672 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.