Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes près de: La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili, derniers 30 jours

Actualisé 11 Apr 2021 00:35 GMT -
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Tous
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (25 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
10 Apr 2021 22:20:25 GMT
3.0

32 km
(203 km)47 km à l'ouest de Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Chili
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
9 Apr 7:57 pm (GMT -5) (10 Apr 2021 00:57:04 GMT)
3.7

19 km
(421 km)South Pacific Ocean, 48 km à l'ouest de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
9 Apr 9:05 am (GMT -5) (9 Apr 2021 14:05:56 GMT)
2.6

26 km
(417 km)South Pacific Ocean, 41 km à l'ouest de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
7 avril 2021 09:50 (GMT -4) (7 Apr 2021 13:50:05 GMT)
3.2

56 km
(370 km)40 km au nord de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
6 avril 2021 15:22 (GMT -4) (6 Apr 2021 19:22:38 GMT)
2.8

34 km
(370 km)44 km à l'ouest de Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
5 avril 2021 23:54 (GMT -4) (6 Apr 2021 03:54:19 GMT)
2.6

80 km
(305 km)93 km au nord-est de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
2 avril 2021 11:33 (GMT -3) (2 Apr 2021 14:33:41 GMT)
2.9

15 km
(373 km)45 km au nord-ouest de Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
2 avril 2021 11:28 (GMT -3) (2 Apr 2021 14:28:52 GMT)
2.8

33 km
(381 km)South Pacific Ocean, 65 km au nord-ouest de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
1 avril 2021 13:55 (GMT -3) (1 Apr 2021 16:55:41 GMT)
1.8

31 km
(390 km)16 km au nord de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
1 avril 2021 03:01 (GMT -3) (1 Apr 2021 06:01:50 GMT)
4.0

61 km
(350 km)67 km au nord de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
31 mars 2021 09:47 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 12:47:04 GMT)
3.0

56 km
(379 km)34 km au sud de Coquimbo, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
29 mars 2021 00:44 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 03:44:41 GMT)
2.6

50 km
(387 km)South Pacific Ocean, 37 km au nord-ouest de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
28 mars 2021 13:36 (GMT -3) (28 Mar 2021 16:36:38 GMT)
2.5

37 km
(376 km)Provincia de Elqui, 46 km au nord-ouest de Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
25 mars 2021 19:19 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 22:19:23 GMT)
3.5

66 km
(348 km)66 km au nord de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
25 mars 2021 06:20 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 09:20:42 GMT)
2.9

45 km
(368 km)38 km au nord de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
25 mars 2021 06:19 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 09:19:09 GMT)
2.7

56 km
(368 km)30 km au nord-est de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
24 mars 2021 23:18 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 02:18:47 GMT)
4.4

28 km
(370 km)Limarí, 67 km au sud-ouest de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
24 mars 2021 19:00 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 22:00:19 GMT)
2.9

30 km
(417 km)South Pacific Ocean, 20 km à l'ouest de Coquimbo, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
24 mars 2021 13:31 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 16:31:14 GMT)
3.6

40 km
(414 km)South Pacific Ocean, 30 km à l'ouest de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
23 mars 2021 11:48 (GMT -3) (23 Mar 2021 14:48:29 GMT)
2.9

47 km
(380 km)19 km au nord de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
22 mars 2021 06:11 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 09:11:33 GMT)
3.0

78 km
(351 km)58 km au nord de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
21 mars 2021 19:25 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 22:25:28 GMT)
3.1

66 km
(331 km)67 km au nord-est de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
19 mars 2021 17:02 (GMT -3) (19 Mar 2021 20:02:40 GMT)
2.9

30 km
(386 km)South Pacific Ocean, 76 km au nord-ouest de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
15 mars 2021 16:42 (GMT -3) (15 Mar 2021 19:42:59 GMT)
3.7

55 km
(345 km)55 km au nord de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili 2 rapportsPlusCarte
15 mars 2021 08:16 (GMT -3) (15 Mar 2021 11:16:53 GMT)
3.3

39 km
(375 km)62 km au sud-ouest de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 4.2 x 1011 joules (116 megawatt hours, equivalent to 99.5 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.