Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Budta, Maguindanao, Région autonome en Mindanao musulmane, Philippines, derniers 30 jours

Updated 8 Mar 2021 17:08 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (66 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
1 mars 2021 07:42 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 23:42:00 GMT)
3.1

1 km
(34 km)Sultan Kudarat, 19 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, Philippines MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 06:51 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 22:51:14 GMT)
5.0

117 km
(48 km)45 km au sud-ouest de Valencia City, Bukidnon, Mindanao du Nord, Philippines 9 reportsMoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 07:07 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 23:07:00 GMT)
2.1

32 km
(34 km)South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 17 km au sud-ouest de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 19:39 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 11:39:23 GMT)
3.3

29 km
(39 km)Province of Cotabato, 30 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
26 févr. 2021 04:33 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 20:33:00 GMT)
3.2

41 km
(113 km)Mindanao Sea, 67 km au sud-ouest de Cotabato City, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 févr. 2021 02:48 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 18:48:00 GMT)
2.4

2 km
(101 km)2.2 km à l'ouest de Gadung, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 05:24 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 21:24:00 GMT)
1.9

4 km
Latukan (8 km)009 Km S 63° E of Butig (Lanao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 02:29 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 18:29:00 GMT)
2.0

35 km
(41 km)Province of Maguindanao, Région autonome en Mindanao musulmane, 19 km au nord de Koronadal City, Philippines MoreCarte
23 February 2021 - 02:29 AM (PST) (22 Feb 2021 18:29:00 GMT)
2.0

33 km
Apo (27 km) - Mindanao, Philippines14 km au sud de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 15:59 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 07:59:00 GMT)
1.9

23 km
Apo (32 km) - Mindanao, Philippines018 Km N 71° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 15:55 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 07:55:00 GMT)
1.9

33 km
Apo (27 km) - Mindanao, Philippines008 Km S 79° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
22 February 2021 - 03:55 PM (PST) (22 Feb 2021 07:55:00 GMT)
1.8

26 km
Apo (40 km) - Mindanao, Philippines019 Km S 88° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 15:28 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 07:28:59 GMT)
3.0

3 km
(91 km)Mindanao Sea, 51 km au sud-ouest de Cotabato City, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 07:21 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 23:21:00 GMT)
3.0

3 km
Ragang (15 km)1.9 km au nord de Wao, Philippines MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 23:40 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 15:40:00 GMT)
2.4

16 km
Apo (36 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 15 km à l'ouest de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 February 2021 - 04:27 AM (PST) (20 Feb 2021 20:27:00 GMT)
2.1

12 km
Apo (41 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 20 km à l'est de Buluan, Philippines MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 01:33 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 17:33:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
Apo (30 km) - Mindanao, Philippines16 km à l'ouest de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
20 févr. 2021 02:50 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 18:50:00 GMT)
2.2

20 km
Ragang (21 km)Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 16 km au sud de Wao, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 06:51 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 22:51:00 GMT)
2.2

19 km
Apo (23 km) - Mindanao, Philippines16 km au sud-ouest de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 00:01 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 16:01:00 GMT)
2.3

3 km
Latukan (16 km)24 km au nord-est de Parang, Philippines MoreCarte
18 February 2021 - 12:01 PM (PST) (18 Feb 2021 16:01:00 GMT)
2.3

29 km
Latukan (33 km)Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 18 km au nord de Budta, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 03:38 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 19:38:00 GMT)
1.7

8 km
Apo (29 km) - Mindanao, Philippines012 Km N 49° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
18 February 2021 - 03:38 AM (PST) (17 Feb 2021 19:38:00 GMT)
1.9

13 km
Apo (37 km) - Mindanao, Philippines024 Km N 63° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 00:55 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 16:55:00 GMT)
2.0

21 km
(30 km)Bukidnon, Mindanao du Nord, 11 km à l'est de Wao, Philippines MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 21:35 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 13:35:00 GMT)
2.9

27 km
(36 km)Sultan Kudarat, 17 km au nord de Koronadal City, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 05:38 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 21:38:00 GMT)
2.4

31 km
Apo (44 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 16 km à l'est de Buluan, Philippines MoreCarte
17 February 2021 - 05:38 AM (PST) (16 Feb 2021 21:38:00 GMT)
2.4

19 km
Apo (30 km) - Mindanao, Philippines23 km au sud de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 February 2021 - 08:03 PM (PST) (15 Feb 2021 12:03:00 GMT)
1.8

6 km
Apo (29 km) - Mindanao, Philippines013 Km N 50° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 00:13 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 16:13:00 GMT)
2.4

20 km
Apo (39 km) - Mindanao, Philippines24 km au sud de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 17:47 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 09:47:00 GMT)
1.9

32 km
Apo (28 km) - Mindanao, Philippines023 Km N 32° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
13 févr. 2021 09:13 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 01:13:00 GMT)
1.9

8 km
Apo (32 km) - Mindanao, Philippines012 Km S 50° W of Makilala (Cotabato), Philippines MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 05:37 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 21:37:00 GMT)
2.0

39 km
Apo (23 km) - Mindanao, Philippines11 km au sud-ouest de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 00:16 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 16:16:00 GMT)
2.1

25 km
Apo (28 km) - Mindanao, Philippines20 km au sud-ouest de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 10:29 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 02:29:00 GMT)
2.1

16 km
Latukan (58 km)13 km au sud de Budta, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 22:47 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 14:47:00 GMT)
2.4

26 km
(38 km)Province of Maguindanao, Région autonome en Mindanao musulmane, 18 km au nord de Koronadal City, Philippines MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 22:21 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 14:21:00 GMT)
2.3

29 km
Apo (34 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, 37 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 05:27 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 21:27:00 GMT)
2.9

8 km
Apo (34 km) - Mindanao, Philippines22 km au sud-ouest de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 08:20 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 00:20:00 GMT)
2.2

1 km
Apo (56 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Maguindanao, Région autonome en Mindanao musulmane, 8.3 km au sud-ouest de Kabacan, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 00:48 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 16:48:00 GMT)
3.4

11 km
Apo (27 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, 34 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 00:16 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 16:16:00 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Apo (34 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 14 km à l'ouest de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 23:14 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 15:14:00 GMT)
1.9

12 km
Apo (30 km) - Mindanao, Philippines023 Km N 46° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
09 February 2021 - 11:14 PM (PST) (9 Feb 2021 15:14:00 GMT)
1.9

9 km
Apo (32 km) - Mindanao, Philippines014 Km N 64° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 22:11 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 14:11:00 GMT)
2.1

16 km
Apo (30 km) - Mindanao, Philippines21 km au sud de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (10 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 03:47 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 19:47:00 GMT)
2.0

11 km
Apo (34 km) - Mindanao, Philippines19 km au sud-ouest de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 02:21 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 18:21:00 GMT)
2.1

7 km
Apo (34 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 18 km à l'ouest de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 00:42 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 16:42:00 GMT)
2.1

14 km
(36 km)Province of Cotabato, 33 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, Philippines MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 00:37 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 16:37:00 GMT)
2.4

16 km
Apo (36 km) - Mindanao, Philippines32 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 00:34 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 16:34:00 GMT)
2.2

12 km
Apo (41 km) - Mindanao, Philippines16 km au sud de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 22:50 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 14:50:00 GMT)
1.9

10 km
Apo (31 km) - Mindanao, Philippines015 Km N 59° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 22:36 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 14:36:00 GMT)
1.8

27 km
Apo (45 km) - Mindanao, Philippines005 Km S 05° W of M'lang (Cotabato), Philippines MoreCarte
08 February 2021 - 10:36 PM (PST) (8 Feb 2021 14:36:00 GMT)
1.9

9 km
Apo (35 km) - Mindanao, Philippines012 Km N 66° E of Tulunan (Cotabato), Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 20:26 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 12:26:00 GMT)
2.4

22 km
Apo (38 km) - Mindanao, Philippines24 km au sud-ouest de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 19:53 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 11:53:00 GMT)
2.5

24 km
Apo (39 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 19 km au nord-est de Buluan, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (13 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 06:17 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 22:17:00 GMT)
2.5

13 km
Apo (38 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 15 km à l'ouest de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 02:14 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 18:14:00 GMT)
2.0

17 km
Apo (42 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 18 km à l'ouest de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 01:42 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 17:42:00 GMT)
2.4

8 km
Apo (31 km) - Mindanao, Philippines22 km au sud de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 01:31 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 17:31:00 GMT)
2.9

24 km
Apo (37 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 23 km à l'est de Buluan, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 00:52 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 16:52:00 GMT)
1.8

22 km
Apo (38 km) - Mindanao, Philippines014 Km S 56° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 00:41 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 16:41:00 GMT)
2.2

29 km
(36 km)Province of Cotabato, 31 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 00:34 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 16:34:00 GMT)
2.3

21 km
(35 km)30 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 00:30 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 16:30:00 GMT)
3.5

11 km
(37 km)Province of Cotabato, 40 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, Philippines MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 22:31 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 14:31:00 GMT)
2.1

27 km
(36 km)South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 15 km au sud-ouest de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 20:26 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 12:26:00 GMT)
2.4

22 km
Apo (27 km) - Mindanao, Philippines24 km au sud-ouest de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 17:46 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 09:46:00 GMT)
1.8

57 km
(65 km)004 Km S 87° E of Lambayong (Sultan Kudarat), Philippines MoreCarte
07 February 2021 - 05:46 PM (PST) (7 Feb 2021 09:46:00 GMT)
1.8

62 km
Apo (70 km) - Mindanao, Philippines011 Km N 03° E of Lambayong (Sultan Kudarat), Philippines MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 15:57 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 07:57:00 GMT)
2.1

27 km
(37 km)30 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2 x 1012 joules (567 megawatt hours, equivalent to 488 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.