Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes General Santos, South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines, derniers 30 jours

Updated 5 Mar 2021 17:27 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (62 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
6 mars 2021 01:06 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 17:06:00 GMT)
2.7

35 km
Matutum (10 km)20 km à l'est de Koronadal City, South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
5 mars 2021 09:29 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 01:29:00 GMT)
3.2

3 km
Matutum (18 km)Davao del Sur, 39 km à l'est de Koronadal City, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 mars 2021 22:36 (GMT +8) (4 Mar 2021 14:36:43 GMT)
4.0

17 km
(30 km)19 km à l'ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines
I FELT IT - 5 reports
MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 mars 2021 21:53 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 13:53:00 GMT)
3.5

12 km
(112 km)17 km au sud-est de Glan, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
1 mars 2021 07:42 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 23:42:00 GMT)
3.1

1 km
Matutum (34 km)Sultan Kudarat, 19 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
01 March 2021 - 07:33 AM (PST) (28 Feb 2021 23:33:00 GMT)
2.3

18 km
(36 km)11 km au sud-ouest de Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 07:23 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 23:23:00 GMT)
2.5

6 km
(36 km)12 km au sud-ouest de Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 20:05 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 12:05:00 GMT)
2.6

30 km
Matutum (32 km)23 km au sud-ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 23:12 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 15:12:00 GMT)
1.8

18 km
(52 km)011 Km N 60° E of Glan (Sarangani), Philippines MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 14:52 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 06:52:30 GMT)
3.0

13 km
Matutum (34 km)19 km au sud-ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 07:07 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 23:07:00 GMT)
2.1

32 km
Matutum (34 km)South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 17 km au sud-ouest de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 19:39 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 11:39:23 GMT)
3.3

29 km
Matutum (39 km)Province of Cotabato, 30 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, Philippines MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 18:17 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 10:17:00 GMT)
3.2

16 km
Apo (27 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesDavao del Sur, 37 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 01:45 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 17:45:18 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(66 km)Mindanao Sea, 64 km au sud de General Santos, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 01:45 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 17:45:00 GMT)
3.6

3 km
(68 km)21 km au sud-est de Glan, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 18:40 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 10:40:00 GMT)
2.6

11 km
Matutum (37 km)21 km au sud de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
25 February 2021 - 01:37 AM (PST) (24 Feb 2021 17:37:00 GMT)
2.5

141 km
Matutum (80 km)Philippines Sea, 22 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 10:09 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 02:09:00 GMT)
4.1

17 km
Matutum (35 km)23 km à l'ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 6 reportsMoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 03:13 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 19:13:00 GMT)
2.0

32 km
Apo (29 km) - Mindanao, Philippines17 km à l'ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 03:00 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 19:00:00 GMT)
1.9

26 km
Matutum (25 km)019 Km S 13° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
24 February 2021 - 03:00 AM (PST) (23 Feb 2021 19:00:00 GMT)
1.9

6 km
Apo (36 km) - Mindanao, Philippines010 Km S 27° E of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 05:35 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 21:35:00 GMT)
2.7

122 km
Matutum (82 km)Philippines Sea, 32 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 02:29 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 18:29:00 GMT)
2.0

35 km
Matutum (41 km)Province of Maguindanao, Région autonome en Mindanao musulmane, 19 km au nord de Koronadal City, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 04:27 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 20:27:00 GMT)
1.4

3 km
Matutum (35 km)009 Km S 17° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
20 February 2021 - 11:34 PM (PST) (20 Feb 2021 15:34:00 GMT)
2.1

21 km
Apo (36 km) - Mindanao, Philippines9.5 km au sud-ouest de Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 22:48 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 14:48:00 GMT)
1.3

6 km
Apo (33 km) - Mindanao, Philippines005 Km S 53° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
19 February 2021 - 10:48 PM (PST) (19 Feb 2021 14:48:00 GMT)
1.6

5 km
Apo (30 km) - Mindanao, Philippines001 Km S 36° E of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 21:35 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 13:35:00 GMT)
2.9

27 km
Matutum (36 km)Sultan Kudarat, 17 km au nord de Koronadal City, Philippines MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 21:10 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 13:10:00 GMT)
3.6

17 km
Apo (36 km) - Mindanao, Philippines18 km à l'ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 2 reportsMoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 21:03 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 13:03:41 GMT)
4.8

10 km
Apo (36 km) - Mindanao, Philippines18 km au sud-ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 22 reportsMoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
17 févr. 2021 00:35 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 16:35:00 GMT)
1.8

11 km
Matutum (36 km)011 Km S 50° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 19:57 (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 11:57:00 GMT)
2.0

4 km
Parker (27 km)4.4 km à l'ouest de Lumuyon, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 03:53 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 19:53:00 GMT)
2.5

17 km
Matutum (28 km)Sultan Kudarat, Soccsksargen, 15 km au sud de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 01:13 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 17:13:00 GMT)
2.5

12 km
Apo (25 km) - Mindanao, Philippines12 km au sud-ouest de Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 02:26 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 18:26:00 GMT)
2.7

1 km
Matutum (30 km)Sultan Kudarat, Soccsksargen, 16 km au sud de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 14:10 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 06:10:00 GMT)
2.6

42 km
Matutum (69 km)Davao Occidental, 50 km à l'est de General Santos, Philippines MoreCarte
13 February 2021 - 09:13 AM (PST) (13 Feb 2021 01:13:00 GMT)
1.8

9 km
Apo (35 km) - Mindanao, Philippines006 Km S 49° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 02:01 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 18:01:00 GMT)
1.9

13 km
Parker (28 km)012 Km S 61° E of Kiamba (Sarangani), Philippines MoreCarte
13 February 2021 - 02:01 AM (PST) (12 Feb 2021 18:01:00 GMT)
1.8

25 km
Parker (14 km)018 Km N 61° E of Kiamba (Sarangani), Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 02:07 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 18:07:00 GMT)
3.6

199 km
Apo (65 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesPhilippines Sea, 10.6 km au nord de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 22:47 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 14:47:00 GMT)
2.4

26 km
Matutum (38 km)Province of Maguindanao, Région autonome en Mindanao musulmane, 18 km au nord de Koronadal City, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 23:01 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 15:01:00 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Matutum (35 km)8.6 km au sud-ouest de Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 21:58 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 13:58:00 GMT)
2.0

8 km
Matutum (30 km)12 km au sud-ouest de Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
10 February 2021 - 08:20 AM (PST) (10 Feb 2021 00:20:00 GMT)
2.8

189 km
Matutum (64 km)Philippines Sea, 5 km au nord-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 08:36 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 00:36:00 GMT)
1.7

11 km
Matutum (37 km)007 Km S 47° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 02:21 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 18:21:00 GMT)
2.1

7 km
Apo (34 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 18 km à l'ouest de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 00:37 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 16:37:00 GMT)
2.4

16 km
Apo (36 km) - Mindanao, Philippines32 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
08 February 2021 - 11:48 PM (PST) (8 Feb 2021 15:48:00 GMT)
1.5

2 km
Apo (31 km) - Mindanao, Philippines002 Km S 32° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 22:51 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 14:51:00 GMT)
1.6

4 km
Apo (36 km) - Mindanao, Philippines008 Km S 58° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
08 February 2021 - 10:50 PM (PST) (8 Feb 2021 14:50:00 GMT)
2.1

3 km
Apo (32 km) - Mindanao, Philippines5.5 km au sud-ouest de Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 13:43 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 05:43:00 GMT)
2.2

7 km
Matutum (37 km)8.3 km au sud-ouest de Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 09:30 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 01:30:00 GMT)
3.6

25 km
Parker (79 km)Davao Occidental, 28 km au sud-est de Glan, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 05:46 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 21:46:00 GMT)
2.4

8 km
Matutum (30 km)9.6 km au sud-ouest de Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 00:52 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 16:52:00 GMT)
1.8

22 km
Apo (38 km) - Mindanao, Philippines014 Km S 56° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 00:41 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 16:41:00 GMT)
2.2

29 km
Matutum (36 km)Province of Cotabato, 31 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 00:34 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 16:34:00 GMT)
2.3

21 km
Matutum (35 km)30 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 22:31 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 14:31:00 GMT)
2.1

27 km
Matutum (36 km)South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 15 km au sud-ouest de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 17:58 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 09:58:00 GMT)
2.9

22 km
Matutum (36 km)12 km au sud-ouest de Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 15:57 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 07:57:00 GMT)
2.1

27 km
Matutum (37 km)30 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 12:30 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 04:30:24 GMT)
3.5

19 km
Matutum (33 km)Sultan Kudarat, 33 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, Philippines 4 reportsMoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 01:25 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 17:25:00 GMT)
3.2

197 km
Parker (90 km)Philippines Sea, 15 km au nord-est de Olivan, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 févr. 2021 04:58 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 20:58:00 GMT)
3.2

9 km
Matutum (28 km)18 km au sud-ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2 x 1012 joules (551 megawatt hours, equivalent to 474 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.