Contact | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Les séismes les plus forts depuis 1900: Indianola, Californie, États-Unis - liste complète, carte, statistiques

Mise à jour: 31 déc.. 1969 23:59 GMT - never
Ressenti un séisme ? Signalez-le !
Séismes près de moi !
Voir la liste

Séismes depuis 1900:

  • 5 séismes de magnitude 7 ou plus
  • 31 séismes de magnitude entre 6 et 7
  • 113 séismes de magnitude entre 5 et 6
Depuis 1900, Indianola a eu 5 séismes de magnitude 7.0 ou supérieure, 31 séismes de magnitude 6+ et 113 séismes de magnitude 5+. Voir les séismes des dernières 24 heures !

Dernier séisme: Mag. 5.3 | Océan Pacifique Nord, Californie, États-Unis -

Séisme le plus fort: Mag. 7.3 | 121 km O de Eureka, Comté de Humboldt County, Californie, États-Unis -

Séismes dans les régions voisines

...Lire la suite
Filtrer par magnitude:

Tous
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

Tous
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Montrer carte interactive
[réduire] [enlarger]
Tous
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Montrant séismes since 1900, magnitude 5 ou plus (149 séismes):
Date et l'heureMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
5 janv. 2022 18:41 (GMT -8) (6 janv.. 2022 02:41 GMT)
5.3

8 km
151 km (94 mi)155 Km WSW of Ferndale, California 15 rapportsPlus
20 déc. 2021 12:10 (GMT -8) (20 déc.. 2021 20:10 GMT)
6.2

15 km
225 km (140 mi)38km W of Petrolia, CA 585 rapportsPlus
17 Jul 11:46 pm (GMT -7) (18 juil.. 2021 06:46 GMT)
5.1

31 km
211 km (131 mi)12km W of Petrolia, CA 165 rapportsPlus
2020-03-24 18:58:37 -08:00 (25 mars. 2020 02:58 GMT)
5.5

65 km
39 km (24 mi)18km SW of Anderson, CA (USA) 2 rapportsPlus
2020-03-18 14:08:20 -08:00 (18 mars. 2020 22:08 GMT)
5.2

29 km
207 km (129 mi)15km W of Petrolia, CA (USA) 63 rapportsPlus
2020-03-08 18:59:08 -08:00 (9 mars. 2020 02:59 GMT)
5.8

3.2 km
197 km (122 mi)69km W of Petrolia, CA (USA) 76 rapportsPlus
2019-10-28 03:01:04 -08:00 (28 oct.. 2019 11:01 GMT)
5.2

10 km
126 km (78 mi)130km W of Brookings, OR (USA) 12 rapportsPlus
2019-06-22 19:53:02 -08:00 (23 juin. 2019 03:53 GMT)
5.6

9.4 km
196 km (122 mi)6km SSW of Petrolia, CA (USA) 72 rapportsPlus
2017-09-22 11:50:36 -08:00 (22 sept.. 2017 19:50 GMT)
5.6

4.6 km
223 km (139 mi)- 58km W of Ferndale, California 15 rapportsPlus
29 juil.. 2017 00:02 GMT
5.0

30 km
194 km (121 mi) OFFSHORE NORTHERN CALIFORNIA 4 rapportsPlus
2016-09-24 21:01:50 -08:00 (25 sept.. 2016 05:01 GMT)
5.0

10 km
108 km (67 mi)- 151km WSW of Gold Beach, Oregon 5 rapportsPlus
3 sept.. 2016 03:27 GMT
5.6

10 km
168 km (104 mi) OFFSHORE NORTHERN CALIFORNIA 5 rapportsPlus
10 août. 2016 02:57 GMT
5.1

18 km
38 km (24 mi) NORTHERN CALIFORNIA 26 rapportsPlus
Friday, May 29, 2015 00:05:34 (29 mai. 2015 07:05 GMT)
5.1

5 km
79 km (49 mi)11km NNE of Lewiston, California 1 rapportPlus
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 13:08:53 (28 janv.. 2015 21:08 GMT)
5.7

17 km
218 km (135 mi)40km SW of Ferndale, California 9 rapportsPlus
Thursday, January 01, 2015 04:16:14 (1 janv.. 2015 12:16 GMT)
5.1

24 km
171 km (106 mi)128km W of Ferndale, California Plus
Sunday, March 09, 2014 21:18:13 (10 mars. 2014 05:18 GMT)
6.8

17 km
200 km (124 mi)77km WNW of Ferndale, California 102 rapportsPlus
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 22:04 (21 juil.. 2012 06:04 GMT)
5.2

0.6 km
266 km (165 mi)83km W of Ferndale, California Plus
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 17:52 (21 juil.. 2012 01:52 GMT)
5.1

10 km
286 km (178 mi)105km W of Ferndale, California Plus
13 févr.. 2012 21:07 GMT
5.6

27 km
Northern California (USA) Plus
4 févr.. 2010 20:20 GMT
5.9

23 km
61km WSW of Ferndale, California (USA) Plus
Montrer plus
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 3.1 x 1016 joules (8642 GWh, équivalent à 7.4 x 106 tonnes de TNT ou 464.7 bombes atomiques!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Crater Lake Bunk House (CLBH/CC network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Crater Lake Bunk House: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Montrer plus

Earthquake Catalog - Rechercher séismes passés

Recherchez séismes par jour, mois, année ou plage de dates:
ou
Voir séismes!

Carte interactive

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Mise à jour: 4 oct.. 2022 08:13 GMT -

Search!
Découvrez notre app gratuite !
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | Version iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcans | Séismes | Photos | Actualités | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Voyages |
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Mentions légales | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy