Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Sumbawa Besar, ID.17.Sumbawa (undefined), West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie, derniers 30 jours

Updated 1 Mar 2021 20:10 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (17 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 mars 2021 10:50 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 02:50:08 GMT)
3.1

25 km
(39 km)Flores Sea, 63 km au nord-est de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
28 févr. 2021 21:43 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 13:43:01 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(39 km)Bali Sea, Indonésie, 25 km au nord-est de Labuan Lombok, Nusa Tenggara Barat MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 21:28 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 13:28:19 GMT)
3.0

16 km
(35 km)Bali Sea, 77 km à l'est de Mataram, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 03:17 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 19:17:00 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(49 km)Bali Sea, 55 km à l'ouest de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 02:00 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 18:00:14 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(50 km)23 km au nord-est de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 00:57 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 16:57:31 GMT)
3.5

12 km
(47 km)32 km au nord-est de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 00:51 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 16:51:52 GMT)
3.6

11 km
(47 km)34 km au nord-est de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 23:38 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 15:38:18 GMT)
1.9

10 km
(53 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 23:26 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 15:26:58 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(52 km)Bali Sea, 53 km à l'ouest de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 21:44 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 13:44:04 GMT)
2.7

21 km
Tambora (26 km)Flores Sea, 68 km au nord-est de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
18 févr. 2021 04:06 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 20:06:56 GMT)
4.1

20 km
Tambora (14 km)72 km au nord-est de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 08:39 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 00:39:58 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(79 km)99 km au sud-est de Mataram, Indonésie 4 reportsMoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 08:21 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 00:21:03 GMT)
2.4

18 km
(42 km)Bali Sea, 68 km à l'ouest de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
8 févr. 2021 06:31 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 22:31:59 GMT)
2.4

12 km
(52 km)53 km à l'ouest de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 Feb 2021 11:05:21 GMT
3.5

314 km
Tambora (66 km)Flores Sea, 61 km au nord de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 févr. 2021 05:57 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 21:57:03 GMT)
3.9

130 km
Tambora (41 km)39 km au nord-est de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
31 janv. 2021 05:54 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 21:54:08 GMT)
2.7

23 km
Tambora (56 km)Flores Sea, 74 km au nord de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.9 x 1011 joules (247 megawatt hours, equivalent to 213 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.