Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Rome, Lazio, Italie, derniers 30 jours

Updated 8 Mar 2021 19:19 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (30 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 mars 2021 09:03 (GMT +1) (7 Mar 2021 08:03:42 GMT)
1.3

10.9 km
(90 km)1 Km SE Pizzoli (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
6 mars 2021 11:47 (GMT +1) (6 Mar 2021 10:47:22 GMT)
1.4

10 km
(72 km)3 Km W Cittaducale (RI), Italy MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 01:28 (GMT +1) (6 Mar 2021 00:28:00 GMT)
1.6

10.6 km
(78 km)5 Km N Cottanello (RI), Italy MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 mars 2021 17:40 (GMT +1) (4 Mar 2021 16:40:25 GMT)
1.5

12 km
(98 km)Capitignano (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 23:00 (GMT +1) (2 Mar 2021 22:00:21 GMT)
1.6

12 km
(92 km)2 Km NE Pizzoli (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 21:13 (GMT +1) (2 Mar 2021 20:13:57 GMT)
2.0

15 km
(96 km)17 km au nord-ouest de L'Aquila, Abruzzo, Italie MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
1 mars 2021 18:15 (GMT +1) (1 Mar 2021 17:15:40 GMT)
1.5

8 km
(66 km)1 Km SE Borgorose (RI), Italy MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 05:11 (GMT +1) (1 Mar 2021 04:11:31 GMT)
1.5

10.2 km
(79 km)3 Km S Cantalice (RI), Italy MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
27 févr. 2021 00:36 (GMT +1) (26 Feb 2021 23:36:38 GMT)
1.3

10.8 km
(89 km)2 Km W Cagnano Amiterno (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 févr. 2021 21:06 (GMT +1) (25 Feb 2021 20:06:40 GMT)
1.3

12 km
(98 km)4 Km SE Capitignano (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 03:16 (GMT +1) (24 Feb 2021 02:16:51 GMT)
1.0

11 km
(92 km)2 Km W Posta (RI), Italy MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
21 févr. 2021 14:27 (GMT +1) (21 Feb 2021 13:27:14 GMT)
1.0

10.7 km
(86 km)4 Km SW Pizzoli (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
20 févr. 2021 11:22 (GMT +1) (20 Feb 2021 10:22:37 GMT)
1.2

16 km
(96 km)2 Km SW Capitignano (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
19 févr. 2021 01:25 (GMT +1) (19 Feb 2021 00:25:16 GMT)
2.0

15 km
(96 km)20 km au nord-ouest de L'Aquila, Abruzzo, Italie MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
18 févr. 2021 01:19 (GMT +1) (18 Feb 2021 00:19:52 GMT)
1.1

15 km
(91 km)2 Km W Barete (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 09:24 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 08:24:45 GMT)
1.8

12 km
(98 km)2 Km W Capitignano (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 05:21 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 04:21:33 GMT)
1.7

9.2 km
(34 km)2 Km W Saracinesco (RM), Italy MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 23:57 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 22:57:13 GMT)
1.3

13 km
(96 km)3 Km S Capitignano (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 14:08 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 13:08:39 GMT)
1.7

8 km
Monte Albano (28 km)1 Km NE San Vito Romano (RM), Italy MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 09:19 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 08:19:35 GMT)
1.2

13 km
Monte Albano (98 km)5 Km SE Capitignano (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 17:34 (GMT +1) (14 Feb 2021 16:34:57 GMT)
1.7

12 km
Monte Albano (80 km)5 Km SW Stroncone (TR), Italy MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 14:34 (GMT +1) (14 Feb 2021 13:34:48 GMT)
2.2

8.6 km
Monte Albano (48 km)22 km à l'est de Latina, Lazio, Italie MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
13 Feb 2021 12:50:20 GMT
1.7

9.3 km
Monte Albano (33 km)2 Km E Vicovaro (RM), Italy MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 18:13 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 17:13:30 GMT)
1.7

15 km
Monte Albano (93 km)2 Km NE Barete (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 09:22 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 08:22:36 GMT)
1.4

11 km
Monte Albano (97 km)7 Km NE Pizzoli (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
10 févr. 2021 12:39 (GMT +1) (10 Feb 2021 11:39:49 GMT)
2.5

10.3 km
Monte Albano (86 km)3.3 km à l'ouest de L'Aquila, Abruzzo, Italie 2 reportsMoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 09:54 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 08:54:48 GMT)
1.8

14 km
Monte Albano (96 km)5 Km SE Capitignano (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 09:50 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 08:50:53 GMT)
2.2

15 km
Monte Albano (93 km)24 km au nord-est de Rieti, Lazio, Italie MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 01:44 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 00:44:52 GMT)
1.4

9.4 km
Monte Albano (34 km)2 Km SW Mandela (RM), Italy MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 23:13 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 22:13:07 GMT)
1.8

9 km
Monte Albano (33 km)2 Km SE Vicovaro (RM), Italy MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.1 x 109 joules (296 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.255 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.