Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Nabangig, Masbate, Bicol, Philippines, derniers 30 jours

Updated 7 Mar 2021 16:25 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (23 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
7 mars 2021 17:30 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 09:30:00 GMT)
2.2

11 km
(33 km)Philippines Sea, 19 km au nord-ouest de Naval, Philippines MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 09:30 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 01:30:00 GMT)
2.6

2 km
(42 km)Philippines Sea, 78 km au nord-ouest de Ormoc City, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
07 March 2021 - 09:30 AM (PST) (7 Mar 2021 01:30:00 GMT)
2.3

1 km
(45 km)Philippines Sea, 52 km au sud-ouest de Calbayog City, Philippines MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
6 mars 2021 06:57 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 22:57:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
(60 km)6 km au sud-est de Masbate, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
5 mars 2021 16:59 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 08:59:00 GMT)
2.8

5 km
(66 km)11 km à l'ouest de Masbate, Bicol, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
3 mars 2021 22:23 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 14:23:00 GMT)
2.5

3 km
(52 km)Philippines Sea, 70 km au sud-ouest de Calbayog City, Philippines MoreCarte
03 March 2021 - 10:23 PM (PST) (3 Mar 2021 14:23:00 GMT)
2.7

1 km
(57 km)Philippines Sea, 52 km au sud-ouest de Calbayog City, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
2 mars 2021 17:56 (GMT +8) (2 Mar 2021 09:56:00 GMT)
2.9

1 km
(83 km)4.3 km à l'ouest de Peña, Masbate, Bicol, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 févr. 2021 00:11 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 16:11:00 GMT)
2.8

14 km
Biliran (27 km)Philippines Sea, 10.6 km à l'ouest de Naval, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
23 févr. 2021 23:28 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 15:28:00 GMT)
2.9

1 km
(68 km)2.1 km au sud de Peña, Masbate, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 01:31 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 17:31:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
Biliran (24 km)Philippines Sea, 10.8 km au nord-ouest de Naval, Philippines MoreCarte
21 February 2021 - 01:31 AM (PST) (20 Feb 2021 17:31:00 GMT)
2.3

15 km
Biliran (46 km)Philippines Sea, 43 km au sud-ouest de Calbayog City, Philippines MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 21:48 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 13:48:00 GMT)
2.6

15 km
(33 km)Philippines Sea, 20 km au sud de Bulan, Province of Sorsogon, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
20 February 2021 - 09:48 PM (PST) (20 Feb 2021 13:48:00 GMT)
2.8

3 km
(54 km)Philippines Sea, 12 km au nord de Masbate, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 16:00 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT)
2.8

15 km
Biliran (42 km)Philippines Sea, 76 km au nord-ouest de Ormoc City, Philippines MoreCarte
20 February 2021 - 04:00 PM (PST) (20 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT)
2.8

7 km
Biliran (56 km)Philippines Sea, 54 km au sud-ouest de Calbayog City, Philippines MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
19 févr. 2021 20:54 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 12:54:00 GMT)
2.8

1 km
Biliran (60 km)Philippines Sea, 4.4 km au nord-est de Limbuhan, Masbate, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 04:40 (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 20:40:00 GMT)
3.1

66 km
(37 km)Philippines Sea, 40 km à l'ouest de Catarman, Philippines MoreCarte
16 February 2021 - 04:40 AM (PST) (15 Feb 2021 20:40:00 GMT)
2.9

3 km
(61 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km au nord-est de Masbate, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 17:06 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 09:06:55 GMT)
3.2

1 km
Biliran (72 km)Philippines Sea, 39 km à l'ouest de Calbayog City, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 17:52 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 09:52:00 GMT)
2.9

1 km
Biliran (32 km)Philippines Sea, 17 km au nord-ouest de Naval, Philippines MoreCarte
11 February 2021 - 05:52 PM (PST) (11 Feb 2021 09:52:00 GMT)
2.7

6 km
Biliran (53 km)Philippines Sea, 60 km au sud-ouest de Calbayog City, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
10 févr. 2021 00:24 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 16:24:00 GMT)
2.3

26 km
(54 km)Philippines Sea, 21 km à l'est de Masbate, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.2 x 1010 joules (6.25 megawatt hours, equivalent to 5.37 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.