Contact | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Les séismes les plus forts depuis 1900: Wewak, East Sepik Province, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée - liste complète, carte, statistiques

Mise à jour: 8 janv.. 2023 14:06 GMT -
Ressenti un séisme ? Signalez-le !
Séismes près de moi !
Voir la liste

Séismes depuis 1900:

  • 7 séismes de magnitude 7 ou plus
  • 54 séismes de magnitude entre 6 et 7
  • 225 séismes de magnitude entre 5 et 6
Depuis 1900, Wewak a eu 7 séismes de magnitude 7.0 ou supérieure, 54 séismes de magnitude 6+ et 225 séismes de magnitude 5+. Voir les séismes des dernières 24 heures !

Dernier séisme: Mag. 5.0 | Bismarck Sea, 15 km NO de Aitape, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée -

Séisme le plus fort: Mag. 7.6 | 81 km O de Wewak, East Sepik Province, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée -

Séismes dans les régions voisines

...Lire la suite
Filtrer par magnitude:

Tous
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

Tous
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Montrer carte interactive
[réduire] [enlarger]
Tous
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Montrant séismes since 1900, magnitude 5 ou plus (286 séismes):
Date et l'heureMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
16 déc. 2022 00:44 (GMT +9) (15 déc.. 2022 15:44 GMT)
5.0

29 km
268 km (167 mi)14 Km WNW of Aitape, Papua New Guinea Plus
10 oct. 2022 07:10 (GMT +10) (9 oct.. 2022 21:10 GMT)
5.4

10 km
192 km (119 mi)40 Km NNE of Ambunti, Papua New Guinea 1 rapportPlus
30 sept. 2022 13:43 (GMT +10) (30 sept.. 2022 03:43 GMT)
5.0

10 km
46 km (29 mi)36 Km NNE of Angoram, Papua New Guinea Plus
1 août 2022 08:27 (GMT +10) (31 juil.. 2022 22:27 GMT)
5.2

34 km
261 km (162 mi)15 Km SW of Aitape, Papua New Guinea Plus
27 avril 2022 05:08 (GMT +10) (26 avril. 2022 19:08 GMT)
5.2

122 km
214 km (133 mi)26 Km NW of Ambunti, Papua New Guinea Plus
1 mars 2022 12:12 (GMT +10) (1 mars. 2022 02:12 GMT)
5.1

55 km
207 km (129 mi)49 Km N of Ambunti, Papua New Guinea Plus
26 févr. 2022 09:41 (GMT +10) (25 févr.. 2022 23:41 GMT)
5.4

10 km
89 km (55 mi)Papua New Guinea: Near N. Coast of New Guinea, PNG. 4 rapportsPlus
23 févr. 2022 15:25 (GMT +10) (23 févr.. 2022 05:25 GMT)
5.0

98 km
126 km (78 mi)89 Km NE of Wabag, Papua New Guinea 1 rapportPlus
12 févr. 2022 16:36 (GMT +10) (12 févr.. 2022 06:36 GMT)
5.0

10 km
80 km (50 mi)Papua New Guinea: Near N. Coast of New Guinea, PNG. 1 rapportPlus
11 févr. 2022 23:15 (GMT +10) (11 févr.. 2022 13:15 GMT)
5.2

10 km
56 km (35 mi)51 Km E of Wewak, Papua New Guinea 5 rapportsPlus
11 févr. 2022 17:14 (GMT +10) (11 févr.. 2022 07:14 GMT)
5.5

10 km
63 km (39 mi)45 Km E of Wewak, Papua New Guinea 7 rapportsPlus
19 févr. 2021 03:50 (GMT +10) (18 févr.. 2021 17:50 GMT)
5.1

139 km
83 km (52 mi)NEAR N COAST OF NEW GUINEA, PNG., Papua New Guinea 1 rapportPlus
26 nov. 2020 14:42 (GMT +10) (26 nov.. 2020 04:42 GMT)
5.0

55 km
56 km (35 mi)Near N. Coast of New Guinea, PNG., Papua New Guinea 1 rapportPlus
26 nov. 2020 13:47 (GMT +10) (26 nov.. 2020 03:47 GMT)
5.4

50 km
63 km (39 mi)Near N. Coast of New Guinea, PNG., Papua New Guinea 2 rapportsPlus
21 mai. 2020 19:18 GMT
5.5

10 km
76 km (47 mi)Near N. Coast of New Guinea, PNG. (Papua New Guinea) Plus
9 janv.. 2020 18:52 GMT
5.1

107 km
142 km (88 mi)New Guinea, Papua New Guinea Plus
25 sept.. 2019 15:57 GMT
5.4

43 km
135 km (84 mi)New Guinea, Papua New Guinea Plus
19 juin. 2019 14:19 GMT
5.0

87 km
143 km (89 mi)New Guinea, Papua New Guinea Plus
6 mars. 2019 18:47 GMT
5.6

127 km
118 km (73 mi)New Guinea, Papua New Guinea Plus
19 mai. 2018 09:36 GMT
5.2

63 km
91 km (57 mi)Near N. Coast of New Guinea, PNG. Plus
7 mars. 2018 19:06 GMT
5.1
53 km (33 mi)Near N Coast of New Guinea, Png Plus
Montrer plus
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 5.8 x 1016 joules (16126 GWh, équivalent à 1.4 x 107 tonnes de TNT ou 867.2 bombes atomiques!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Port Moresby, New Guinea (PMG/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Port Moresby, New Guinea: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Montrer plus

Earthquake Catalog - Rechercher séismes passés

Recherchez séismes par jour, mois, année ou plage de dates:
ou
Voir séismes!

Carte interactive

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Mise à jour: 30 janv.. 2023 05:03 GMT -

Search!
Découvrez notre app gratuite !
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | Version iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcans | Séismes | Photos | Actualités | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Voyages |
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Mentions légales | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy