Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Tapez le nom d'un lieu, d'une ville, d'une région ou d'un pays pour rechercher les tremblements de terre:

Search!

Derniers séismes près de: Burdeos, Quezon, Calabarzon, Philippines, derniers 30 jours

Actualisé 5 Aug 2021 20:37 GMT -
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
1.0+
2.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Tous
1.0+
2.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (16 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Tue, 3 Aug 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
04 August 2021 - 03:59 AM (PST) (3 Aug 2021 19:59:00 GMT)
1.7

1 km
17 km (10.6 mi)9.7 km au sud-est de Santa Cruz, Province of Laguna, Calabarzon, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 1 Aug 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
02 August 2021 - 01:10 AM (PST) (1 Aug 2021 17:10:00 GMT)
1.7

2 km
81 km (50 mi)Quezon, Calabarzon, 63 km au nord-est de Manille, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
27 July 2021 - 07:31 PM (PST) (27 Jul 2021 11:31:00 GMT)
1.5

18 km
86 km (53 mi)Philippines Sea, 77 km à l'est de Manille, Philippines PlusCarte
27 July 2021 - 07:31 PM (PST) (27 Jul 2021 11:31:00 GMT)
1.6

19 km
93 km (58 mi)Philippines Sea, 9.3 km au sud-ouest de Burdeos, Quezon, Calabarzon, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
26 July 2021 - 07:46 PM (PST) (26 Jul 2021 11:46:00 GMT)
2.1

7 km
67 km (42 mi)4.8 km au sud de Gabaldon, Province of Nueva Ecija, Luçon centrale, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
23 July 2021 - 06:12 PM (PST) (23 Jul 2021 10:12:00 GMT)
2.2

33 km
70 km (43 mi)Philippines Sea, 41 km au nord-est de Mauban, Quezon, Calabarzon, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
17 July 2021 - 01:47 PM (PST) (17 Jul 2021 05:47:00 GMT)
2.0

5 km
123 km (76 mi)Philippines Sea, 13 km au nord-ouest de Karligan, Philippines PlusCarte
17 July 2021 - 01:47 PM (PST) (17 Jul 2021 05:47:00 GMT)
2.0

2 km
133 km (83 mi)Philippines Sea, 99 km au sud-est de Bongabon, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
16 July 2021 - 03:29 AM (PST) (15 Jul 2021 19:29:00 GMT)
1.6

27 km
78 km (48 mi)Philippines Sea, 94 km à l'est de Manille, Philippines PlusCarte
16 July 2021 - 03:29 AM (PST) (15 Jul 2021 19:29:00 GMT)
1.9

26 km
70 km (43 mi)Philippines Sea, 88 km à l'est de Manille, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
12 July 2021 - 06:41 AM (PST) (11 Jul 2021 22:41:00 GMT)
2.8

30 km
181 km (112 mi)Philippines Sea, 71 km au nord-est de Patnanungan, Philippines PlusCarte
12 July 2021 - 06:41 AM (PST) (11 Jul 2021 22:41:00 GMT)
2.8

10 km
172 km (107 mi)Philippines Sea, 63 km au nord-est de Patnanungan, Philippines PlusCarte
12 July 2021 - 01:08 AM (PST) (11 Jul 2021 17:08:00 GMT)
2.4

15 km
127 km (79 mi)Philippines Sea, 6.9 km au nord-est de Casuguran, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
10 July 2021 - 10:59 PM (PST) (10 Jul 2021 14:59:00 GMT)
2.0

3 km
110 km (68 mi)19 km au nord-ouest de Burdeos, Quezon, Calabarzon, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
09 July 2021 - 09:50 PM (PST) (9 Jul 2021 13:50:00 GMT)
2.2

3 km
88 km (55 mi)Philippines Sea, 9.2 km au nord de Bantilan, Quezon, Calabarzon, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
07 July 2021 - 09:38 AM (PST) (7 Jul 2021 01:38:00 GMT)
2.5

33 km
169 km (105 mi)Philippines Sea, 170 km au nord-est de Manille, Philippines PlusCarte
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 3.3 x 109 joules (908 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.781 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos
Montrer plus

Carte interactive

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog

Rechercher séismes passés
Voir séismes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.