Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Lefkada, Ionian Islands, Grèce, derniers 30 jours

Updated 3 Mar 2021 11:08 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 1.8 ou plus (56 sur 126 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 mars 2021 03:34 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 01:34:04 GMT)
1.8

25 km
(190 km)26 Km ENE From Ithaki, Greece MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
2 mars 2021 10:34 (GMT +2) (2 Mar 2021 08:34:31 GMT)
1.8

12 km
(266 km)15 Km E From Parga, Greece MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 08:07 (GMT +2) (27 Feb 2021 06:07:39 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(241 km)Preveza, 16 km à l'ouest de Arta, Epirus, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 07:13 (GMT +2) (27 Feb 2021 05:13:24 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(269 km)Thesprotia, 42 km au sud-ouest de Ioannina, Epirus, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 05:20 (GMT +2) (27 Feb 2021 03:20:35 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(267 km)Thesprotia, 9.6 km au nord de Kanallaki, Preveza, Epirus, Grèce MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 05:09 (GMT +2) (27 Feb 2021 03:09:54 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(270 km)13 km au sud-est de Paramythia, Thesprotia, Epirus, Grèce MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 04:19 (GMT +2) (27 Feb 2021 02:19:33 GMT)
1.8

8.8 km
(262 km)23 Km ENE From Parga, Greece MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 19:56 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 17:56:12 GMT)
2.7

24 km
(273 km)Thesprotia, 31 km au sud-ouest de Ioannina, Epirus, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 18:48 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 16:48:42 GMT)
2.5

20 km
(223 km)5.7 km au nord de Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Ionian Islands, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 16:53 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 14:53:57 GMT)
1.8

16 km
(219 km)7 Km NE From Argostolion, Greece MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 15:57 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 13:57:24 GMT)
1.9

9.5 km
(261 km)7 Km NE From Parga, Greece MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
26 févr. 2021 01:12 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 23:12:59 GMT)
2.5

10.8 km
(197 km)5.4 km à l'ouest de Amfilochia, Aitoloakarnania, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 15:56 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 13:56:43 GMT)
1.8

14 km
(178 km)26 Km N From Agrinion, Greece MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 01:23 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 23:23:37 GMT)
1.9

9.7 km
(228 km)16 Km S From Lefkas, Greece MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 23:51 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 21:51:07 GMT)
3.3

12 km
(229 km)29 km au sud-ouest de Trikala, Thessaly, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 02:13 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 00:13:01 GMT)
2.4

53 km
(108 km)Ionian Sea, 44 km au sud-ouest de Agrinio, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
21 févr. 2021 11:49 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 09:49:21 GMT)
1.8

31 km
(274 km)Grevena, Macedonia Occidentale, 49 km au sud-ouest de Ioannina, Epirus, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
18 févr. 2021 02:22 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 00:22:33 GMT)
2.0

14 km
(277 km)Thesprotia, 7.3 km au nord de Parga, Preveza, Epirus, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
17 févr. 2021 04:50 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 02:50:24 GMT)
1.9

18 km
(179 km)14 Km NW From Agrinion, Greece MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
16 févr. 2021 10:47 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 08:47:53 GMT)
2.2

15 km
(239 km)Ionian Sea, 7.1 km à l'ouest de Prévéza, Preveza, Epirus, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 01:24 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 23:24:19 GMT)
2.2

5 km
(178 km)Aitoloakarnania, 73 km au nord-ouest de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 18:45 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 16:45:11 GMT)
2.1

6.3 km
(241 km)14 km au sud-ouest de Lefkada, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 23:20 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 21:20:15 GMT)
2.7

5 km
(208 km)Nomos Kardhitsas, 21 km au sud-ouest de Pýli, Trikala, Thessaly, Grèce MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 11:32 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 09:32:17 GMT)
1.8

21 km
(190 km)28 Km NE From Amfilochia, Greece MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 13:04 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 11:04:40 GMT)
2.0

41 km
(254 km)8.7 km au sud de Paramythia, Thesprotia, Epirus, Grèce MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 05:57 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 03:57:03 GMT)
1.8

13 km
(258 km)21 Km ESE From Parga, Greece MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
12 févr. 2021 09:49 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 07:49:57 GMT)
2.5

5.9 km
(228 km)Ionian Sea, 20 km au nord-ouest de Ithaki, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
11 févr. 2021 22:56 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 20:56:38 GMT)
1.9

9.2 km
(238 km)23 Km SW From Lefkas, Greece MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
10 févr. 2021 02:18 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 00:18:43 GMT)
1.9

14 km
(287 km)6 Km NE From Paxoi, Greece MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 23:38 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 21:38:12 GMT)
1.8

10.9 km
(237 km)12 Km NNW From Arta, Greece MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 03:14 (GMT +0) (9 Feb 2021 03:14:22 GMT)
2.8

18 km
(316 km)22 km au sud de Corfou, Nomos Kerkýras, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 16:34 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 14:34:26 GMT)
2.4

14 km
(176 km)15 km au nord-ouest de Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 10:44 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 09:44:15 GMT)
2.0

7.8 km
(335 km)Ionian Sea, 7.5 km au sud-ouest de Nisida Sývota, Thesprotia, Epirus, Grèce MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 02:16 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 00:16:44 GMT)
1.8

17 km
(171 km)15 Km NNW From Agrinion, Greece MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
6 févr. 2021 23:49 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 21:49:43 GMT)
2.1

18 km
(191 km)16 km au nord-ouest de Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 23:45 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 21:45:05 GMT)
2.3

17 km
(179 km)16 km au nord-ouest de Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 23:44 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 21:44:37 GMT)
2.4

16 km
(177 km)16 km au nord-ouest de Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 23:43 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 21:43:06 GMT)
2.1

13 km
(177 km)15 km au nord-ouest de Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 21:30 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 19:30:52 GMT)
2.2

18 km
(181 km)15 km au nord-ouest de Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 13:28 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 11:28:15 GMT)
2.2

28 km
(228 km)18 km au nord de Arta, Epirus, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 23:37 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 21:37:45 GMT)
1.9

16 km
(227 km)3 Km S From Fiskardo, Greece MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 21:11 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 19:11:28 GMT)
2.0

15 km
(246 km)Ionian Sea, 19 km à l'ouest de Prévéza, Preveza, Epirus, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 11:28 (GMT +1) (4 Feb 2021 10:28:48 GMT)
2.0

17 km
(301 km)Thesprotia, 35 km au sud-ouest de Ioannina, Epirus, Grèce MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 11:47 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 09:47:34 GMT)
2.4

8.7 km
(310 km)Ionian Sea, 23 km au sud de Corfou, Nomos Kerkýras, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 09:35 (GMT +1) (4 Feb 2021 08:35:23 GMT)
2.3

20 km
(310 km)Ionian Sea, 6.1 km à l'ouest de Nisida Sývota, Thesprotia, Epirus, Grèce MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 04:27 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 02:27:13 GMT)
2.4

2.2 km
(307 km)Ionian Sea, 8.2 km au sud-ouest de Agionisi, Thesprotia, Epirus, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 03:46 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 01:46:28 GMT)
2.4

1.6 km
(305 km)Ionian Sea, 6.9 km à l'ouest de Nisida Sývota, Thesprotia, Epirus, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 02:13 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 00:13:28 GMT)
2.2

5 km
(308 km)Ionian Sea, 7.8 km à l'ouest de Nisida Sývota, Thesprotia, Epirus, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 00:20 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 22:20:36 GMT)
2.3

6.7 km
(307 km)Ionian Sea, 13 km à l'ouest de Nisida Sývota, Thesprotia, Epirus, Grèce MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 22:18 (GMT +1) (3 Feb 2021 21:18:03 GMT)
2.1

10.2 km
(348 km)Ionian Sea, 11 km au sud-ouest de Nisida Sývota, Thesprotia, Epirus, Grèce MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 23:00 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 21:00:56 GMT)
2.0

11 km
(305 km)Ionian Sea, 8.5 km à l'ouest de Nisida Sývota, Thesprotia, Epirus, Grèce MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 22:00 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 20:00:29 GMT)
1.8

15 km
(246 km)23 Km NNW From Arta, Greece MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 21:54 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 19:54:59 GMT)
4.2

13 km
(302 km)32 km au sud-est de Corfou, Nomos Kerkýras, Ionian Islands, Grèce 21 reportsMoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 05:00 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 03:00:12 GMT)
1.9

10 km
(194 km)7 Km NE From Amfilochia, Greece MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 04:24 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 02:24:17 GMT)
2.0

5.1 km
(295 km)Ionian Sea, 2.7 km au sud-ouest de Nisida Mongonisi, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
2 févr. 2021 03:36 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 01:36:45 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(234 km)Lefkada, Ionian Islands, 41 km au sud-ouest de Prévéza, Grèce MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.5 x 1011 joules (42 megawatt hours, equivalent to 36.1 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.