Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Shikotan, Oblast de Sakhaline, Russie, derniers 30 jours

Updated 8 Mar 2021 13:16 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (14 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
8 mars 2021 05:21 (GMT +10) (7 Mar 2021 19:21:01 GMT)
3.4

157 km
(61 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 77 km au nord-est de Shikotan, Oblast de Sakhaline, Russie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 20:51 (GMT +10) (7 Mar 2021 10:51:55 GMT)
2.8

3.6 km
(106 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 59 km au sud-est de Shikotan, Oblast de Sakhaline, Russie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 mars 2021 11:52 (GMT +10) (6 Mar 2021 01:52:31 GMT)
3.3

18 km
(121 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 55 km au sud de Shikotan, Oblast de Sakhaline, Russie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 mars 2021 06:04 (GMT +10) (5 Mar 2021 20:04:04 GMT)
2.7

46 km
(102 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Russie, 76 km à l'est de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 18:52 (GMT +10) (24 Feb 2021 08:52:59 GMT)
3.0

24 km
(113 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Russie, 89 km à l'est de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 07:38 (GMT +10) (23 Feb 2021 21:38:58 GMT)
3.3

90 km
(87 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 33 km à l'est de Shikotan, Oblast de Sakhaline, Russie MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 00:43 (GMT +10) (23 Feb 2021 14:43:28 GMT)
3.4

41 km
(100 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Russie, 74 km à l'est de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 20:13 (GMT +10) (22 Feb 2021 10:13:49 GMT)
2.9

48 km
(81 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 45 km à l'est de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
20 févr. 2021 23:23 (GMT +10) (20 Feb 2021 13:23:27 GMT)
5.4

60 km
(113 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 55 km au sud de Shikotan, Oblast de Sakhaline, Russie 3 reportsMoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 22:11 (GMT +10) (14 Feb 2021 12:11:32 GMT)
2.5

159 km
Mendeleev (29 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 21 km au sud-est de Yuzhno-Kurilsk, Raïon de Ioujno-Kourilsk, Oblast de Sakhaline, Russie MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
13 févr. 2021 10:12 (GMT +10) (13 Feb 2021 00:12:47 GMT)
2.6

59 km
Mendeleev (121 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 65 km au sud de Shikotan, Oblast de Sakhaline, Russie MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
12 févr. 2021 03:52 (GMT +10) (11 Feb 2021 17:52:42 GMT)
2.6

69 km
Mendeleev (74 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 43 km au sud-ouest de Shikotan, Raïon de Ioujno-Kourilsk, Oblast de Sakhaline, Russie MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
11 févr. 2021 04:23 (GMT +10) (10 Feb 2021 18:23:10 GMT)
2.5

149 km
(67 km)12 km au nord-est de Shikotan, Oblast de Sakhaline, Russie MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 08:35 (GMT +10) (8 Feb 2021 22:35:40 GMT)
4.5

85 km
Mendeleev (101 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 22 km au sud-ouest de Shikotan, Oblast de Sakhaline, Russie MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.3 x 1012 joules (2.31 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1991 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.