Contact | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Les séismes les plus forts depuis 1900: Bandar-e Lengeh, Hormozgan, Iran - liste complète, carte, statistiques

Mise à jour: 28 oct.. 2022 22:42 GMT -
Ressenti un séisme ? Signalez-le !
Séismes près de moi !
Voir la liste

Séismes depuis 1900:

  • 11 séismes de magnitude 6 ou plus
  • 119 séismes de magnitude entre 5 et 6
Depuis 1900, Bandar-e Lengeh a eu 11 séismes de magnitude 6.0 ou supérieure et 119 séismes de magnitude 5+. Voir les séismes des dernières 24 heures !

Séisme le plus fort: Mag. 6.9 | 48 km N de Bandar Abbas, Hormozgan, Iran -

Séismes dans les régions voisines

...Lire la suite
Filtrer par magnitude:

Tous
5.0+
6.0+
Filter by age:

Tous
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Montrer carte interactive
[réduire] [enlarger]
Tous
5.0+
6.0+
Montrant séismes since 1900, magnitude 5 ou plus (130 séismes):
Date et l'heureMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
30 nov. 2022 18:47 (GMT +3:30) (30 nov.. 2022 15:17 GMT)
5.7

4.7 km
363 km (226 mi)49 Km NE of Bandar-e Lengeh, Iran
Je l'ai senti! - 168 rapports
Plus
17 nov. 2022 17:29 (GMT +3:30) (17 nov.. 2022 13:59 GMT)
5.2

10 km
354 km (220 mi)57 Km NE of Bandar-e Lengeh, Iran 13 rapportsPlus
25 sept. 2022 18:55 (GMT +3:30) (25 sept.. 2022 15:25 GMT)
5.0

10 km
218 km (135 mi)59 Km NNE of Bandar Abbas, Iran Plus
5 sept. 2022 13:44 (GMT +4:30) (5 sept.. 2022 09:14 GMT)
5.4

10 km
246 km (153 mi)53 Km NNW of Bandar Abbas, Iran 8 rapportsPlus
23 juil. 2022 20:39 (GMT +4:30) (23 juil.. 2022 16:09 GMT)
5.6

10 km
343 km (213 mi)69 Km NE of Bandar-e Lengeh, Iran 211 rapportsPlus
23 juil. 2022 20:37 (GMT +4:30) (23 juil.. 2022 16:07 GMT)
5.4

10 km
361 km (224 mi)51 Km NE of Bandar-e Lengeh, Iran 194 rapportsPlus
2 juil. 2022 03:55 (GMT +4:30) (1 juil.. 2022 23:25 GMT)
6.0

10 km
355 km (221 mi)57 Km NE of Bandar-e Lengeh, Iran 433 rapportsPlus
2 juil. 2022 03:54 (GMT +4:30) (1 juil.. 2022 23:24 GMT)
5.7

10 km
357 km (222 mi)54 Km NE of Bandar-e Lengeh, Iran 301 rapportsPlus
2 juil. 2022 01:47 (GMT +4) (1 juil.. 2022 21:47 GMT)
5.0

10 km
362 km (225 mi)49 Km NE of Bandar-e Lengeh, Iran 165 rapportsPlus
2 juil. 2022 01:32 (GMT +4) (1 juil.. 2022 21:32 GMT)
6.0

16 km
356 km (221 mi)55 Km NE of Bandar-e Lengeh, Iran Plus
25 juin 2022 08:07 (GMT +4:30) (25 juin. 2022 03:37 GMT)
5.6

10 km
440 km (273 mi)30 Km NE of Kīsh, Iran 526 rapportsPlus
22 juin 2022 01:39 (GMT +4:30) (21 juin. 2022 21:09 GMT)
5.4

10 km
483 km (300 mi)52 Km SE of Mohr, Iran 6 rapportsPlus
15 juin 2022 10:06 (GMT +4) (15 juin. 2022 06:06 GMT)
5.5

10 km
449 km (279 mi)21 Km NE of Kīsh, Iran 98 rapportsPlus
17 mars 2022 02:45 (GMT +3:30) (16 mars. 2022 23:15 GMT)
5.8

10 km
391 km (243 mi)57 Km NNW of Bandar-e Lengeh, Iran 637 rapportsPlus
14 nov. 2021 16:08 (GMT +4) (14 nov.. 2021 12:08 GMT)
6.3

10 km
238 km (148 mi)64 Km NNW of Bandar Abbas, Iran 501 rapportsPlus
14 nov. 2021 15:37 (GMT +3:30) (14 nov.. 2021 12:07 GMT)
6.0

7 km
241 km (150 mi)62 Km NNW of Bandar Abbas, Iran 449 rapportsPlus
16 janv. 2021 01:01 (GMT +3:30) (15 janv.. 2021 21:31 GMT)
5.5

10 km
354 km (220 mi)Southern Iran 32 rapportsPlus
14 juin. 2020 18:06 GMT
5.0

10 km
449 km (279 mi)Southern Iran 1 rapportPlus
9 juin. 2020 17:18 GMT
5.7

10 km
349 km (217 mi)Southern Iran 25 rapportsPlus
9 juin. 2020 16:08 GMT
5.5

10 km
356 km (221 mi)Southern Iran 8 rapportsPlus
31 mai. 2020 23:59 GMT
5.0

10 km
353 km (219 mi)Southern Iran 2 rapportsPlus
Montrer plus
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 3.8 x 1015 joules (1068 GWh, équivalent à 9.2 x 105 tonnes de TNT ou 57.4 bombes atomiques!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Kabul, Afghanistan (KBL/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Kabul, Afghanistan: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Montrer plus

Earthquake Catalog - Rechercher séismes passés

Recherchez séismes par jour, mois, année ou plage de dates:
ou
Voir séismes!

Carte interactive

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Mise à jour: 30 nov.. 2022 20:57 GMT -

Search!
Découvrez notre app gratuite !
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | Version iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcans | Séismes | Photos | Actualités | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Voyages |
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Mentions légales | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy