Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes près de: Hınıs, Erzurum, Turquie, derniers 30 jours

Actualisé 12 Apr 2021 12:16 GMT -
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
1.0+
2.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Tous
1.0+
2.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (18 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
5 avril 2021 05:23 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 02:23:24 GMT)
2.0

17 km
(92 km)Muş, 22 km à l'est de Solhan, Bingöl, Turquie PlusCarte
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
3 avril 2021 17:39 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 14:39:02 GMT)
2.4

5 km
(172 km)28 km au sud-ouest de Erzurum, Turquie PlusCarte
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
2 avril 2021 18:44 (GMT +0) (2 Apr 2021 18:44:02 GMT)
2.1

8.3 km
(57 km)14 km à l'ouest de Bulanık, Muş, Turquie PlusCarte
2 avril 2021 18:41 (GMT +0) (2 Apr 2021 18:41:55 GMT)
2.0

13 km
(58 km)13 km à l'ouest de Bulanık, Muş, Turquie PlusCarte
2 avril 2021 20:53 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 17:53:46 GMT)
2.1

7 km
(104 km)Bingöl, 21 km au sud-ouest de Varto, Muş, Turquie PlusCarte
2 avril 2021 20:53 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 17:53:44 GMT)
1.9

8.9 km
(93 km)1.1 km au sud de Varto, Muş, Turquie PlusCarte
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
1 avril 2021 22:27 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 19:27:53 GMT)
2.8

2 km
(133 km)3.5 km au nord de Karlıova, Bingöl, Turquie PlusCarte
1 avril 2021 21:53 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 18:53:12 GMT)
2.4

14 km
(74 km)20 km au sud-est de Varto, Muş, Turquie PlusCarte
1 avril 2021 06:02 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 03:02:17 GMT)
1.7

26 km
(161 km)26 km au sud-ouest de Erzurum, Turquie PlusCarte
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
31 mars 2021 00:51 (GMT +0) (31 Mar 2021 00:51:07 GMT)
1.6

9 km
(167 km)25 km au sud-ouest de Erzurum, Turquie PlusCarte
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
29 mars 2021 22:17 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 19:17:12 GMT)
1.8

23 km
(30 km)13 km au nord de Ahlat, Bitlis, Turquie PlusCarte
29 mars 2021 16:42 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 13:42:40 GMT)
1.9

21 km
(53 km)47 km au nord-est de Muş, Turquie PlusCarte
29 mars 2021 13:33 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 10:33:42 GMT)
2.5

12 km
(172 km)30 km à l'ouest de Erzurum, Turquie PlusCarte
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
23 mars 2021 07:17 (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 04:17:24 GMT)
1.9

12 km
(127 km)47 km au sud-est de Erzurum, Turquie PlusCarte
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
22 mars 2021 00:50 (GMT +3) (21 Mar 2021 21:50:02 GMT)
2.4

2 km
(101 km)Muş, 10.4 km au nord-est de Solhan, Bingöl, Turquie PlusCarte
21 mars 2021 23:44 (GMT +3) (21 Mar 2021 20:44:58 GMT)
1.8

9.3 km
(147 km)17 km au nord-ouest de Karlıova, Bingöl, Turquie PlusCarte
21 mars 2021 07:13 (GMT +3) (21 Mar 2021 04:13:28 GMT)
2.0

7 km
(119 km)18 km au nord-ouest de Karayazı, Yeni, Erzurum, Turquie PlusCarte
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
20 mars 2021 23:52 (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 20:52:45 GMT)
2.7

5 km
Nemrut Dağ (29 km)15 km au nord-ouest de Ahlat, Bitlis, Turquie PlusCarte
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 3.4 x 109 joules (950 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.817 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.