Contact | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Les séismes les plus forts depuis 1900: Orland, Californie, États-Unis - liste complète, carte, statistiques

Mise à jour: 17 août 2022 06:37 GMT -
Ressenti un séisme ? Signalez-le !
Séismes près de moi !
Voir la liste

Séismes depuis 1900:

  • 1 séisme de magnitude 6 ou plus
  • 28 séismes de magnitude entre 5 et 6
  • 221 séismes de magnitude entre 4 et 5
Depuis 1900, Orland a eu 1 séisme de magnitude 6.4, 28 séismes de magnitude 5+ et 221 séismes de magnitude 4+. Voir les séismes des dernières 24 heures !

Dernier séisme: Mag. 4.2 | 30 km SE de Eureka, Comté de Humboldt County, Californie, États-Unis -

Séisme le plus fort: Mag. 6.4 | 10.3 km NE de McKinleyville, Comté de Humboldt County, Californie, États-Unis -

Séismes dans les régions voisines

...Lire la suite
Filtrer par magnitude:

Tous
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Filter by age:

Tous
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Montrer carte interactive
[réduire] [enlarger]
Tous
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Montrant séismes since 1900, magnitude 4 ou plus (250 séismes):
Date et l'heureMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
24 déc. 2022 11:33 (GMT -8) (24 déc.. 2022 19:33 GMT)
4.2

22 km
179 km (111 mi)8km E of Hydesville, CA 45 rapportsPlus
20 oct. 2022 00:55 (GMT -7) (20 oct.. 2022 07:55 GMT)
4.3

33 km
162 km (101 mi)36km NE of Redway, CA 12 rapportsPlus
20 sept. 2022 07:03 (GMT -7) (20 sept.. 2022 14:03 GMT)
4.0

9.1 km
99 km (62 mi)5km E of Covelo, CA 2 rapportsPlus
13 sept. 2022 18:40 (GMT -7) (14 sept.. 2022 01:40 GMT)
4.3

5.6 km
55 km (34 mi)Northern California 17 rapportsPlus
13 sept. 2022 18:39 (GMT -7) (14 sept.. 2022 01:39 GMT)
4.4

5.6 km
55 km (34 mi)3km N of Santa Rosa, CA 726 rapportsPlus
22 juil. 2022 18:41 (GMT -7) (23 juil.. 2022 01:41 GMT)
4.2

0.6 km
114 km (71 mi)5km S of Oroville East, CA 215 rapportsPlus
28 juin 2022 04:57 (GMT -7) (28 juin. 2022 11:57 GMT)
4.2

0.5 km
16 km (9.9 mi)2km WNW of Cobb, CA 8 rapportsPlus
3 nov. 2021 17:24 (GMT -7) (4 nov.. 2021 00:24 GMT)
4.1

7.4 km
118 km (73 mi)19km NW of Covelo, CA 3 rapportsPlus
12 juin 2021 23:54 (GMT -7) (13 juin. 2021 06:54 GMT)
4.0

2.7 km
19 km (12 mi)7km WNW of The Geysers, CA 13 rapportsPlus
6 May 9:35 pm (GMT -7) (7 mai. 2021 04:35 GMT)
4.7

10.1 km
124 km (77 mi)19km NW of Truckee, CA, USA 1255 rapportsPlus
20 avril 2021 02:48 (GMT -7) (20 avril. 2021 09:48 GMT)
4.0

34 km
153 km (95 mi)20km ENE of Redway, CA, USA 8 rapportsPlus
19 Apr 11:50 am (GMT -7) (19 avril. 2021 18:50 GMT)
4.0

2.9 km
28 km (17 mi)3km SW of Anderson Springs, CA 112 rapportsPlus
24 mars 2021 08:41 (GMT -7) (24 mars. 2021 15:41 GMT)
4.0

8.2 km
68 km (42 mi)21km SSW of Willits, CA, USA 9 rapportsPlus
6 déc. 2020 07:03 (GMT -8) (6 déc.. 2020 15:03 GMT)
4.4

5 km
27 km (17 mi)13km W of Lakeport, CA, USA 130 rapportsPlus
19 août. 2020 00:55 GMT
4.2

8.2 km
60 km (37 mi)11km ESE of Willits, CA (USA) 14 rapportsPlus
5 juil.. 2020 16:14 GMT
4.0

0.9 km
20 km (12 mi)2km NW of The Geysers, CA (USA) 2 rapportsPlus
2020-03-25 03:57:38 -08:00 (25 mars. 2020 11:57 GMT)
4.1

2.2 km
20 km (12 mi)2km NNW of The Geysers, CA (USA) 6 rapportsPlus
2020-03-24 18:58:37 -08:00 (25 mars. 2020 02:58 GMT)
5.5

65 km
39 km (24 mi)18km SW of Anderson, CA (USA) 1 rapportPlus
2019-11-03 12:34:57 -08:00 (3 nov.. 2019 20:34 GMT)
4.2

3.1 km
22 km (14 mi)1km WSW of The Geysers, CA (USA) 11 rapportsPlus
2019-06-10 23:46:25 -08:00 (11 juin. 2019 07:46 GMT)
4.1

2 km
18 km (11 mi)7km NW of The Geysers, CA (USA) 1 rapportPlus
2019-04-28 23:16:08 -08:00 (29 avril. 2019 07:16 GMT)
4.3

3.1 km
58 km (36 mi)10km NNW of Redwood Valley, CA (USA) 25 rapportsPlus
Montrer plus
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 5.2 x 1014 joules (145 GWh, équivalent à 1.2 x 105 tonnes de TNT ou 7.8 bombes atomiques!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Marconi Conference Center, Marshall, CA, USA (MCCM/BK network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Marconi Conference Center, Marshall, CA, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Montrer plus

Earthquake Catalog - Rechercher séismes passés

Recherchez séismes par jour, mois, année ou plage de dates:
ou
Voir séismes!

Carte interactive

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Mise à jour: 29 janv.. 2023 08:56 GMT -

Search!
Découvrez notre app gratuite !
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | Version iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcans | Séismes | Photos | Actualités | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Voyages |
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Mentions légales | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy