Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Didim, Aydın, Turquie, derniers 30 jours

Updated 3 Mar 2021 12:05 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 2.2 ou plus (66 sur 358 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 mars 2021 08:52 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 06:52:44 GMT)
2.1

18 km
(119 km)Mer Égée, 14 km au nord de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 00:25 (GMT +2) (1 Mar 2021 22:25:16 GMT)
2.4

17 km
(114 km)Mer Égée, 9.5 km au nord de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 00:25 (GMT +2) (1 Mar 2021 22:25:15 GMT)
2.6

11 km
(57 km)Mer Égée, 13 km à l'ouest de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 19:00 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 17:00:49 GMT)
2.3

17 km
(106 km)Mer Égée, 18 km au nord-est de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 14:42 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 12:42:35 GMT)
3.5

15 km
(101 km)Mer Égée, 12 km à l'est de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce
I FELT IT - 2 reports
MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 22:41 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 20:41:04 GMT)
2.2

8.4 km
(107 km)Mer Égée, 24 km au nord-est de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 09:42 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 07:42:35 GMT)
2.5

5 km
(99 km)Mer Égée, 15 km à l'est de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 00:05 (GMT +3) (24 Feb 2021 21:05:01 GMT)
2.3

7.4 km
(107 km)Mer Égée, 14 km au nord-ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 18:34 (GMT +3) (24 Feb 2021 15:34:19 GMT)
2.4

6.8 km
(81 km)Grèce, 21 km au sud-ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
23 févr. 2021 23:56 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 21:56:00 GMT)
2.7

8.7 km
(110 km)Mer Égée, 23 km au nord-est de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 15:41 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 13:41:05 GMT)
2.2

3.1 km
(100 km)Mer Égée, Grèce, 17 km à l'ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 21:30 (GMT +3) (20 Feb 2021 18:30:37 GMT)
2.6

2 km
(101 km)Mer Égée, 5.5 km au nord-ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie 1 reportMoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 20:30 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 18:30:36 GMT)
2.6

12 km
(97 km)Mer Égée, 4.4 km au sud-ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 11:18 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 09:18:40 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(112 km)Mer Égée, 13 km à l'ouest de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 08:22 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 06:22:59 GMT)
2.2

2.8 km
(98 km)Mer Égée, Grèce, 21 km à l'ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 04:49 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 02:49:02 GMT)
2.3

8 km
(107 km)Mer Égée, 23 km au nord-est de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 23:30 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 21:30:44 GMT)
2.3

5.4 km
(111 km)Mer Égée, Grèce, 26 km à l'ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 09:17 (GMT +3) (18 Feb 2021 06:17:10 GMT)
2.6

18 km
(99 km)14 km au nord-est de Söke, Aydın, Turquie 1 reportMoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 09:17 (GMT +3) (18 Feb 2021 06:17:10 GMT)
2.4

5.5 km
(114 km)6.7 km au nord de Selçuk, Izmir, Turquie MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 22:39 (GMT +3) (17 Feb 2021 19:39:00 GMT)
2.2

7 km
(113 km)Izmir, 15 km au nord de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 18:24 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 16:24:46 GMT)
2.4

2 km
(101 km)Mer Égée, Grèce, 23 km à l'ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 21:28 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 19:28:37 GMT)
2.2

7 km
(100 km)Mer Égée, 8.8 km au nord de Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 18:51 (GMT +3) (16 Feb 2021 15:51:44 GMT)
2.3

10.5 km
(112 km)Mer Égée, Grèce, 24 km au nord-ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 17:51 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 15:51:44 GMT)
2.4

5 km
(106 km)Mer Égée, 16 km au nord-est de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 03:50 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 01:50:09 GMT)
2.3

4.8 km
(106 km)Mer Égée, Grèce, 20 km à l'ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 12:54 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 10:54:25 GMT)
2.4

2 km
(105 km)Mer Égée, 23 km au nord-est de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 01:11 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 23:11:10 GMT)
2.3

5.7 km
(97 km)Mer Égée, 5.5 km au nord de Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 04:26 (GMT +3) (14 Feb 2021 01:26:09 GMT)
2.7

2 km
Akyarlar (27 km)17 km à l'est de Bodrum, Muğla, Turquie MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 03:09 (GMT +3) (14 Feb 2021 00:09:10 GMT)
2.4

11 km
Akyarlar (27 km)17 km à l'est de Bodrum, Muğla, Turquie MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 01:49 (GMT +3) (13 Feb 2021 22:49:48 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Akyarlar (2 km)10.3 km au sud-ouest de Bodrum, Muğla, Turquie MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 01:49 (GMT +3) (13 Feb 2021 22:49:40 GMT)
2.5

2 km
Akyarlar (55 km)11 km au sud-est de Milas, Muğla, Turquie MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 01:49 (GMT +3) (13 Feb 2021 22:49:40 GMT)
2.6

11 km
Akyarlar (95 km)7.7 km au sud-est de Milas, Muğla, Turquie MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 22:53 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 20:53:08 GMT)
2.3

7 km
Akyarlar (98 km)Mer Égée, 7.1 km au nord-ouest de Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 00:22 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 22:22:44 GMT)
2.3

13 km
Akyarlar (98 km)2 km au nord de Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 12:03 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 10:03:13 GMT)
3.1

13 km
Akyarlar (57 km)Mer Égée, Grèce, 35 km à l'ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 23:53 (GMT +3) (11 Feb 2021 20:53:00 GMT)
2.3

12 km
Akyarlar (105 km)Mer Égée, Grèce, 19 km à l'ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 21:23 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 19:23:33 GMT)
3.8

14 km
Akyarlar (118 km)Mer Égée, 16 km au nord de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce 5 reportsMoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 11:45 (GMT +3) (10 Feb 2021 08:45:57 GMT)
2.7

6 km
Akyarlar (108 km)Mer Égée, 14 km au nord-ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie 2 reportsMoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 08:37 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 06:37:58 GMT)
2.6

9.7 km
Akyarlar (106 km)Mer Égée, 23 km au nord-est de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 21:30 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 19:30:20 GMT)
2.2

5 km
Akyarlar (121 km)Mer Égée, 17 km au nord de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 16:50 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 14:50:34 GMT)
2.2

7 km
Akyarlar (125 km)Mer Égée, 22 km au nord-ouest de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 02:19 (GMT +3) (8 Feb 2021 23:19:54 GMT)
2.2

6.7 km
Akyarlar (105 km)Mer Égée, 8.3 km au nord-ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 01:17 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 23:17:51 GMT)
2.5

2 km
Akyarlar (108 km)Mer Égée, 23 km au nord-est de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 22:44 (GMT +3) (7 Feb 2021 19:44:48 GMT)
2.9

9 km
Akyarlar (104 km)Mer Égée, 13 km à l'ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 21:22 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 19:22:47 GMT)
2.2

17 km
Akyarlar (88 km)Mer Égée, Grèce, 15 km au sud-ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 21:22 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 19:22:40 GMT)
2.3

30 km
Akyarlar (55 km)Mer Égée, 3.8 km au nord-est de Agia Marina, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
7 Feb 2021 01:17:21 GMT
2.2

7 km
Akyarlar (97 km)Mer Égée, 2 km au nord-est de Kokkari, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
6 févr. 2021 02:48 (GMT +3) (5 Feb 2021 23:48:25 GMT)
2.5

18 km
Akyarlar (16 km)Mer Égée, 16 km au sud-est de Bodrum, Muğla, Turquie MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 05:20 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 03:20:32 GMT)
2.9

11 km
Akyarlar (106 km)Mer Égée, 9.2 km à l'est de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 06:00 (GMT +3) (5 Feb 2021 03:00:19 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Akyarlar (102 km)Mer Égée, 10 km à l'ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 04:23 (GMT +3) (5 Feb 2021 01:23:08 GMT)
2.3

6.9 km
Akyarlar (106 km)Mer Égée, 12 km au nord-ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 00:59 (GMT +3) (4 Feb 2021 21:59:21 GMT)
2.8

16 km
Akyarlar (103 km)Mer Égée, Grèce, 12 km à l'ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 19:45 (GMT +3) (4 Feb 2021 16:45:56 GMT)
2.4

12 km
Akyarlar (105 km)Mer Égée, 12 km au nord-ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie 1 reportMoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 18:10 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 16:10:23 GMT)
2.2

19 km
Akyarlar (97 km)Mer Égée, 3.7 km au nord-est de Nisida Strongylo, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 16:12 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 14:12:36 GMT)
2.3

10.1 km
Akyarlar (98 km)Mer Égée, 3.1 km au nord de Nisida Strongylo, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
3 févr. 2021 20:58 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 18:58:31 GMT)
2.3

18 km
Akyarlar (100 km)Mer Égée, 6.2 km au nord-ouest de Nisida Agios Nikolaos, Grèce MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 15:53 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 13:53:57 GMT)
2.5

15 km
Akyarlar (117 km)Mer Égée, 9.7 km au nord de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 03:44 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 01:44:33 GMT)
2.2

19 km
Akyarlar (120 km)Mer Égée, 17 km au nord de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 02:56 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 00:56:50 GMT)
2.3

10.4 km
Akyarlar (98 km)Mer Égée, 2.7 km au nord de Nisida Strongylo, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
2 févr. 2021 23:43 (GMT +3) (2 Feb 2021 20:43:23 GMT)
3.1

10 km
Akyarlar (103 km)Mer Égée, 12 km à l'ouest de Kuşadası, Aydın, Turquie 2 reportsMoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 21:40 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 19:40:49 GMT)
2.4

5.4 km
Akyarlar (96 km)Mer Égée, 0.9 km au nord-est de Nisida Strongylo, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 09:36 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 07:36:57 GMT)
2.8

7.2 km
Akyarlar (108 km)Mer Égée, 2.7 km au nord-ouest de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 09:36 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 07:36:57 GMT)
2.8

8 km
Akyarlar (91 km)Mer Égée, 6 km au nord de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 04:47 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 02:47:00 GMT)
2.2

7 km
Akyarlar (105 km)Mer Égée, 9.5 km au nord-ouest de Nisida Agios Nikolaos, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 févr. 2021 01:00 (GMT +3) (1 Feb 2021 22:00:39 GMT)
2.7

14 km
Akyarlar (38 km)24 km au sud de Milas, Muğla, Turquie MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 19:10 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 17:10:28 GMT)
2.4

8.7 km
Akyarlar (106 km)Mer Égée, 10.3 km au nord de Nisida Agios Nikolaos, Grèce MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.2 x 1010 joules (19.9 megawatt hours, equivalent to 17.1 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.