Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Tapez le nom d'un lieu, d'une ville, d'une région ou d'un pays pour rechercher les tremblements de terre:

Search!

Derniers séismes près de: Guiuan, Eastern Samar, Visayas orientales, Philippines, derniers 30 jours

Actualisé 23 Apr 2021 01:23 GMT -
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Tous
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (20 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
23 April 2021 - 06:37 AM (PST) (22 Apr 2021 22:37:00 GMT)
3.2

23 km
Cabalian (21 km)Southern Leyte, 37 km au sud de Abuyog, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
23 April 2021 - 04:34 AM (PST) (22 Apr 2021 20:34:00 GMT)
2.0

29 km
Cabalian (19 km)16 km à l'est de Sogod, Southern Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines PlusCarte
23 avril 2021 04:31 (GMT +8) (22 Apr 2021 20:31:21 GMT)
4.6

10 km
Cabalian (43 km)LEYTE, PHILIPPINES
Je l'ai senti! - 10 rapports
PlusCarte
23 April 2021 - 01:44 AM (PST) (22 Apr 2021 17:44:00 GMT)
2.2

29 km
Cabalian (73 km)024 km S 29° E of Homonhon Island (Guiuan) (Eastern Samar), Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
21 April 2021 - 11:49 PM (PST) (21 Apr 2021 15:49:00 GMT)
2.7

24 km
Cabalian (124 km)044 km S 67° E of Guiuan (Eastern Samar), Philippines PlusCarte
21 April 2021 - 11:32 PM (PST) (21 Apr 2021 15:32:00 GMT)
4.0

7 km
Cabalian (107 km)041 km S 77° E of Guiuan (Eastern Samar), Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
13 April 2021 - 09:16 PM (PST) (13 Apr 2021 13:16:00 GMT)
2.4

35 km
(54 km)001 km Sout° 00 of Lawaan (Eastern Samar), Philippines PlusCarte
13 April 2021 - 05:18 PM (PST) (13 Apr 2021 09:18:00 GMT)
2.5

19 km
(98 km)011 km N 18° E of Salcedo (Eastern Samar), Philippines PlusCarte
13 April 2021 - 05:17 PM (PST) (13 Apr 2021 09:17:00 GMT)
2.5

33 km
(118 km)028 km N 57° E of Salcedo (Eastern Samar), Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
10 April 2021 - 03:32 PM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 07:32:00 GMT)
2.3

19 km
(39 km)018 km S 76° E of Abuyog (Leyte), Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
4 avril 2021 13:09 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 05:09:00 GMT)
2.4

13 km
Cabalian (13 km)007 km N 80° E of Hinunangan (Southern Leyte), Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
2 avril 2021 06:38 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 22:38:00 GMT)
2.6

19 km
Cabalian (19 km)018 km N 27° E of Hinundayan (Southern Leyte), Philippines PlusCarte
01 April 2021 - 09:29 AM (PST) (1 Apr 2021 01:29:00 GMT)
2.2

2 km
Cabalian (30 km)008 km S 88° W of Silago (Southern Leyte), Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
31 mars 2021 19:01 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 11:01:00 GMT)
2.3

25 km
(130 km)035 km N 62° E of Hernani (Eastern Samar), Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
29 mars 2021 21:59 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 13:59:00 GMT)
2.6

10 km
Cabalian (101 km)049 km S 74° E of Homonhon Island (Guiuan) (Eastern Samar), Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
28 mars 2021 23:31 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 15:31:00 GMT)
1.7

25 km
Cabalian (95 km)048 km S 49° E of Homonhon Island (Guiuan) (Eastern Samar), Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
27 mars 2021 19:02 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 11:02:00 GMT)
2.5

22 km
Cabalian (93 km)040 km S 58° E of Homonhon Island (Guiuan) (Eastern Samar), Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
25 mars 2021 20:32 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 12:32:00 GMT)
2.3

32 km
(120 km)027 km N 31° E of Hernani (Eastern Samar), Philippines PlusCarte
25 March 2021 - 08:32 PM (PST) (25 Mar 2021 12:32:00 GMT)
2.2

26 km
(92 km)011 km N 55° W of Hernani (Eastern Samar), Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
24 mars 2021 16:56 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 08:56:00 GMT)
3.0

36 km
(93 km)008 km S 21° E of Llorente (Eastern Samar), Philippines PlusCarte
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 5.7 x 1011 joules (160 megawatt hours, equivalent to 137 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Voir séismes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.