Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Wellington, Wellington City, Nouvelle-Zélande, derniers 30 jours

Updated 25 Feb 2021 13:34 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 2 ou plus (52 sur 163 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 10:22 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 21:22:52 GMT)
2.4

7.1 km
(271 km)Mer de Tasman, 34 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 07:39 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 18:39:52 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(266 km)Mer de Tasman, 32 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 00:08 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 11:08:37 GMT)
2.1

5.7 km
(271 km)32 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 00:00 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 11:00:46 GMT)
2.4

5.2 km
(270 km)31 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 21:40 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 08:40:06 GMT)
2.0

6 km
(275 km)35 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 04:18 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 15:18:35 GMT)
2.5

5 km
(269 km)Mer de Tasman, 66 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 01:50 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 12:50:48 GMT)
2.2

9.8 km
(271 km)27 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 22:03 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 09:03:17 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(258 km)Mer de Tasman, 29 km à l'est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 18:15 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 05:15:06 GMT)
4.5

25 km
(208 km)Porirua City, 26 km au nord-est de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT - 23 reports
MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
19 févr. 2021 14:56 (GMT +13) (19 Feb 2021 01:56:38 GMT)
2.0

12 km
(244 km)Mer de Tasman, 28 km à l'est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 12:47 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 23:47:13 GMT)
2.0

49 km
(163 km)Mer de Tasman, 67 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 06:44 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 17:44:53 GMT)
2.0

35 km
(205 km)Marlborough District, 66 km à l'ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 22:20 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 09:20:37 GMT)
2.1

33 km
(193 km)Mer de Tasman, 57 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 15:25 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 02:25:09 GMT)
2.0

12 km
(265 km)Mer de Tasman, 57 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 00:58 (GMT +13) (17 Feb 2021 11:58:53 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(196 km)South Wairarapa District, 27 km au nord-est de Upper Hutt, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 23:46 (GMT +13) (17 Feb 2021 10:46:23 GMT)
2.2

12 km
(165 km)Mer de Tasman, 64 km au nord de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 20:51 (GMT +13) (17 Feb 2021 07:51:44 GMT)
3.1

13 km
(266 km)Mer de Tasman, 36 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 10:44 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 21:44:55 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(277 km)36 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 06:52 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 17:52:04 GMT)
2.1

16 km
(267 km)24 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 20:30 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 07:30:04 GMT)
2.2

25 km
(172 km)20 km au nord-ouest de Masterton, Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 09:18 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 20:18:08 GMT)
2.1

18 km
(228 km)Lower Hutt City, 20 km à l'est de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 05:32 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 16:32:57 GMT)
2.5

23 km
(156 km)17 km à l'est de Levin, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 04:44 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 15:44:25 GMT)
2.0

12 km
(255 km)Mer de Tasman, 42 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 02:41 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 13:41:53 GMT)
2.0

31 km
(173 km)Mer de Tasman, 57 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 09:03 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 20:03:09 GMT)
2.0

8.5 km
(218 km)Mer de Tasman, 21 km à l'ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 00:04 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 11:04:26 GMT)
2.0

13 km
(236 km)Mer de Tasman, 7.4 km au sud de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 20:48 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 07:48:48 GMT)
2.5

38 km
(170 km)Mer de Tasman, 71 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 07:15 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 18:15:43 GMT)
2.0

26 km
(167 km)Kapiti Coast District, Wellington, 18 km au sud-ouest de Levin, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 22:42 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 09:42:18 GMT)
2.3

26 km
(248 km)Mer de Tasman, 16 km à l'est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 18:14 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 05:14:18 GMT)
2.6

28 km
(208 km)Porirua City, 14 km au nord de Lower Hutt, Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 13:56 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 00:56:46 GMT)
2.9

4.7 km
(182 km)Mer de Tasman, 48 km au nord de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 00:32 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 11:32:11 GMT)
3.0

29 km
(246 km)Mer de Tasman, 13 km à l'est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 14:29 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 01:29:26 GMT)
2.7

8.7 km
(250 km)Mer de Tasman, 29 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 11:25 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 22:25:48 GMT)
2.6

17 km
(178 km)Mer de Tasman, 10.1 km au nord de Paraparaumu, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 04:10 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 15:10:32 GMT)
2.6

4.5 km
(270 km)Mer de Tasman, 67 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 01:01 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 12:01:05 GMT)
2.4

25 km
(208 km)Porirua City, 15 km au nord de Lower Hutt, Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 23:36 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 10:36:35 GMT)
2.1

20 km
(233 km)South Wairarapa District, 22 km au sud-est de Lower Hutt, Nouvelle-Zélande 1 reportMoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 17:01 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 04:01:51 GMT)
2.2

28 km
(157 km)Mer de Tasman, 36 km au nord-ouest de Kapiti, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 14:51 (GMT +13) (6 Feb 2021 01:51:26 GMT)
2.0

20 km
(222 km)South Wairarapa District, 20 km au sud-est de Upper Hutt, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 12:19 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 23:19:57 GMT)
2.6

46 km
(162 km)Mer de Tasman, 28 km au nord de Forsyth, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 17:51 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 04:51:12 GMT)
2.1

12 km
(267 km)Mer de Tasman, 61 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 15:40 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 02:40:55 GMT)
2.6

56 km
(174 km)Mer de Tasman, 13 km au nord-ouest de Forsyth, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 09:52 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 20:52:33 GMT)
2.4

33 km
(227 km)Mer de Tasman, 16 km au sud de Arapawa, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 00:38 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 11:38:10 GMT)
2.0

2 km
(168 km)Mer de Tasman, 22 km au nord de Paraparaumu, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 23:28 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 10:28:44 GMT)
2.0

8.4 km
(267 km)Mer de Tasman, 59 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 févr. 2021 01:44 (GMT +13) (2 Feb 2021 12:44:56 GMT)
2.2

12 km
(247 km)Mer de Tasman, 34 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 févr. 2021 10:41 (GMT +13) (1 Feb 2021 21:41:21 GMT)
2.2

24 km
(240 km)Mer de Tasman, 30 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 21:00 (GMT +13) (1 Feb 2021 08:00:50 GMT)
2.2

5 km
(184 km)Mer de Tasman, 16 km à l'ouest de Kapiti, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
31 janv. 2021 16:24 (GMT +13) (31 Jan 2021 03:24:29 GMT)
2.2

32 km
(231 km)5.2 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
28 janv. 2021 11:36 (GMT +13) (27 Jan 2021 22:36:32 GMT)
2.7

7.9 km
(268 km)25 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
28 janv. 2021 06:45 (GMT +13) (27 Jan 2021 17:45:04 GMT)
2.1

18 km
(274 km)Marlborough District, 73 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
27 janv. 2021 11:18 (GMT +13) (26 Jan 2021 22:18:59 GMT)
2.2

24 km
(260 km)Mer de Tasman, 23 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.7 x 1011 joules (103 megawatt hours, equivalent to 88.5 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.