Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Filiatra, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce, derniers 30 jours

Updated 5 Mar 2021 17:37 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (60 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 23:48 (GMT +2) (2 Mar 2021 21:48:05 GMT)
1.6

17 km
(113 km)22 Km W From Dimitsana, Greece MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 21:55 (GMT +2) (2 Mar 2021 19:55:09 GMT)
1.6

2.6 km
(127 km)27 Km WSW From Dimitsana, Greece MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 mars 2021 13:22 (GMT +2) (1 Mar 2021 11:22:19 GMT)
3.1

16 km
(156 km)34 km à l'ouest de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
1 mars 2021 01:33 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 23:33:23 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(116 km)Arcadie, 17 km au nord de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 22:54 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 20:54:43 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(199 km)Ionian Sea, 73 km au sud-ouest de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 12:14 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 10:14:23 GMT)
1.7

8 km
(125 km)22 Km ESE From Pirgos, Greece MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
28 févr. 2021 01:21 (GMT +2) (27 Feb 2021 23:21:15 GMT)
1.7

16 km
(186 km)18 Km W From Strofades, Greece MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 07:47 (GMT +2) (27 Feb 2021 05:47:13 GMT)
1.2

5 km
(126 km)24 Km E From Pirgos, Greece MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 01:12 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 23:12:18 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(202 km)Ionian Sea, 21 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 00:24 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 22:24:27 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(173 km)Ionian Sea, 9.1 km au sud-ouest de Pylos, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 févr. 2021 02:00 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 00:00:29 GMT)
1.9

14 km
(138 km)23 Km NW From Pilos, Greece MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 20:33 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 18:33:49 GMT)
1.8

15 km
(131 km)36 Km SSE From Pilos, Greece MoreCarte
24 Feb 2021 07:41:11 GMT
1.9

5 km
(101 km)4 Km N From Megalopolis, Greece MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 05:28 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 03:28:51 GMT)
1.9

10 km
(149 km)37 Km WSW From Gytheion, Greece MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 02:01 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 00:01:22 GMT)
2.8

17 km
(196 km)6.3 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 21:52 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 19:52:30 GMT)
1.9

26 km
(115 km)16 Km SW From Dimitsana, Greece MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 04:12 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 02:12:59 GMT)
3.7

22 km
(190 km)Ionian Sea, 48 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 01:54 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 23:54:10 GMT)
1.6

5 km
(113 km)26 Km NW From Dimitsana, Greece MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 21:02 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 19:02:56 GMT)
1.4

12 km
(133 km)20 Km ESE From Pirgos, Greece MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 13:20 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 11:20:29 GMT)
2.1

5.3 km
(120 km)25 km au sud-est de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 19:42 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 17:42:50 GMT)
2.1

30 km
(193 km)Ionian Sea, 71 km à l'ouest de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 11:43 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 09:43:59 GMT)
3.0

18 km
(128 km)31 km au sud-est de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce 3 reportsMoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 04:35 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 02:35:13 GMT)
2.2

9.3 km
(100 km)22 km au sud-ouest de Tripoli, Arcadie, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 19:11 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 17:11:50 GMT)
2.5

5.6 km
(115 km)Arcadie, 18 km au nord de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 13:36 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 11:36:47 GMT)
3.0

34 km
(171 km)Ionian Sea, 68 km à l'ouest de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 10:34 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 08:34:46 GMT)
2.4

29 km
(137 km)43 km au nord-ouest de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 08:34 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 06:34:56 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(151 km)Ionian Sea, 28 km au sud-ouest de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 20:51 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 18:51:39 GMT)
2.9

10.1 km
(172 km)Ionian Sea, 56 km au sud de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 14:43 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 12:43:10 GMT)
2.5

11 km
(171 km)Ionian Sea, 50 km au sud-ouest de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 14:43 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 12:43:09 GMT)
2.7

15 km
(153 km)Ionian Sea, 50 km au sud-ouest de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 01:14 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 23:14:24 GMT)
2.3

16 km
(114 km)25 km au sud-est de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 19:36 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 17:36:48 GMT)
2.0

51 km
(100 km)47 km au nord-ouest de Tripoli, Arcadie, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 09:45 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 07:45:36 GMT)
2.5

4.8 km
(168 km)Ionian Sea, 53 km au sud de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 01:10 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 23:10:15 GMT)
1.6

15 km
(128 km)16 Km NE From Kiparissia, Greece MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 04:30 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 02:30:41 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(194 km)Ionian Sea, 17 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 02:47 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 00:47:32 GMT)
1.9

10 km
(145 km)3 Km NE From Pirgos, Greece MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 07:21 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 05:21:16 GMT)
2.3

17 km
(135 km)19 km au sud-est de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 06:57 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 04:57:39 GMT)
2.3

21 km
(128 km)19 km au sud-est de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 06:00 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 04:00:42 GMT)
2.2

5 km
(74 km)13 km au sud-est de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 05:06 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 03:06:40 GMT)
2.5

22 km
(133 km)20 km au sud-est de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 19:35 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 17:35:15 GMT)
1.7

18 km
(102 km)10 Km NNW From Dimitsana, Greece MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 18:43 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 16:43:16 GMT)
2.0

19 km
(113 km)42 km au nord-ouest de Tripoli, Arcadie, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 04:24 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 02:24:35 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(200 km)14 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 13:44 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 11:44:16 GMT)
2.4

17 km
(197 km)4.5 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 13:44 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 11:44:14 GMT)
2.5

22 km
(196 km)13 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 04:32 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 02:32:37 GMT)
1.8

10 km
(199 km)26 Km NNW From Strofades, Greece MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 00:27 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 22:27:15 GMT)
2.0

8.7 km
(136 km)6.8 km à l'est de Zacharo, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 23:26 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 21:26:02 GMT)
2.0

23 km
(201 km)11 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 12:48 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 10:48:44 GMT)
1.5

19 km
(90 km)11 Km E From Dimitsana, Greece MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 04:23 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 02:23:59 GMT)
2.5

6.5 km
(133 km)Ionian Sea, 7.1 km au sud de Zacharo, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
10 févr. 2021 02:30 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 00:30:15 GMT)
2.6

19 km
(176 km)Ionian Sea, 9.7 km à l'est de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 12:51 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 10:51:54 GMT)
2.0

16 km
(196 km)Ionian Sea, 7 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 23:09 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 21:09:24 GMT)
2.5

5 km
(160 km)Ionian Sea, 41 km au sud de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 09:18 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 07:18:57 GMT)
3.5

11 km
(113 km)46 km au sud-est de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 03:37 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 01:37:00 GMT)
2.2

14 km
(157 km)Ionian Sea, 44 km au sud-ouest de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 02:59 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 00:59:53 GMT)
1.9

15 km
(117 km)9.4 km à l'est de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 févr. 2021 02:09 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 00:09:33 GMT)
1.3

28 km
(174 km)18 Km S From Killini, Greece MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 févr. 2021 07:29 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 05:29:27 GMT)
3.7

18 km
(159 km)Ionian Sea, 48 km au sud de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 00:18 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 22:18:46 GMT)
0.9

16 km
(129 km)10 Km E From Amalias, Greece MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 21:53 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 19:53:14 GMT)
2.1

27 km
(171 km)Ionian Sea, 71 km à l'ouest de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.3 x 1010 joules (20.2 megawatt hours, equivalent to 17.3 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.