Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Western Greece, Grèce, derniers 30 jours

Updated 7 Mar 2021 17:56 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 2 ou plus (68 sur 148 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
7 mars 2021 11:09 (GMT +2) (7 Mar 2021 09:09:09 GMT)
2.2

30 km
(87 km)20 km au sud de Aigio, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 03:33 (GMT +2) (7 Mar 2021 01:33:27 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(169 km)Ionian Sea, 40 km au sud de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
7 mars 2021 01:21 (GMT +2) (6 Mar 2021 23:21:58 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(181 km)Ionian Sea, 13 km à l'est de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 16:00 (GMT +2) (6 Mar 2021 14:00:48 GMT)
2.9

21 km
(185 km)Ionian Sea, 52 km au sud-ouest de Agrinio, Grèce MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 12:39 (GMT +2) (6 Mar 2021 10:39:17 GMT)
2.7

17 km
(195 km)Ionian Sea, 22 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 08:49 (GMT +2) (6 Mar 2021 06:49:19 GMT)
2.4

11 km
(213 km)Ionian Sea, 80 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 06:49 (GMT +2) (6 Mar 2021 04:49:11 GMT)
3.4

23 km
(189 km)Ionian Sea, 20 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 03:36 (GMT +2) (6 Mar 2021 01:36:08 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(103 km)28 km au sud-est de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 mars 2021 20:21 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 18:21:06 GMT)
2.8

1 km
(235 km)Ionian Sea, 96 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 mars 2021 10:35 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 08:35:47 GMT)
2.0

8.8 km
(102 km)36 km au sud-est de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
4 mars 2021 04:10 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 02:10:57 GMT)
3.5

5 km
(100 km)32 km au sud-est de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 mars 2021 01:00 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 23:00:28 GMT)
2.7

19 km
(217 km)17 km au nord-est de Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 mars 2021 00:55 (GMT +2) (2 Mar 2021 22:55:44 GMT)
2.6

26 km
(134 km)Ionian Sea, 8.3 km au nord-ouest de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
1 mars 2021 23:07 (GMT +2) (1 Mar 2021 21:07:01 GMT)
2.2

14 km
(206 km)Ionian Sea, 21 km au sud-ouest de Mouzaki, Grèce MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 13:22 (GMT +2) (1 Mar 2021 11:22:19 GMT)
3.1

16 km
(156 km)34 km à l'ouest de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
1 mars 2021 01:33 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 23:33:23 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(116 km)Arcadie, 17 km au nord de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 22:20 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 20:20:57 GMT)
2.2

22 km
(205 km)Ionian Sea, 17 km au nord-ouest de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 18:21 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 16:21:16 GMT)
3.2

24 km
(204 km)18 km au nord-ouest de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 17:25 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 15:25:59 GMT)
2.8

15 km
(209 km)Ionian Sea, 70 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 14:26 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 12:26:03 GMT)
4.2

19 km
(205 km)Ionian Sea, 53 km à l'ouest de Amaliada, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce 7 reportsMoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 01:12 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 23:12:18 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(202 km)Ionian Sea, 21 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 16:22 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 14:22:12 GMT)
2.1

18 km
(181 km)Ionian Sea, 36 km au nord-ouest de Amaliada, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 févr. 2021 08:08 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 06:08:29 GMT)
2.2

8.2 km
(126 km)Ionian Sea, 5.2 km au nord de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 21:50 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 19:50:08 GMT)
2.1

13 km
(190 km)Ionian Sea, 77 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 02:01 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 00:01:22 GMT)
2.8

17 km
(196 km)6.3 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 17:32 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 15:32:06 GMT)
2.3

3.5 km
(218 km)Ionian Sea, 70 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 04:12 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 02:12:59 GMT)
3.7

22 km
(190 km)Ionian Sea, 48 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 13:20 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 11:20:29 GMT)
2.1

5.3 km
(120 km)25 km au sud-est de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 20:09 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 18:09:41 GMT)
2.2

15 km
(168 km)17 km au nord-ouest de Amaliada, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 11:43 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 09:43:59 GMT)
3.0

18 km
(128 km)31 km au sud-est de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce 3 reportsMoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 04:35 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 02:35:13 GMT)
2.2

9.3 km
(100 km)22 km au sud-ouest de Tripoli, Arcadie, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 19:11 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 17:11:50 GMT)
2.5

5.6 km
(115 km)Arcadie, 18 km au nord de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 10:34 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 08:34:46 GMT)
2.4

29 km
(137 km)43 km au nord-ouest de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 11:35 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 09:35:56 GMT)
2.0

14 km
(165 km)Ionian Sea, 45 km à l'ouest de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 09:18 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 07:18:10 GMT)
2.3

18 km
(214 km)Ionian Sea, 68 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 02:53 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 00:53:24 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(210 km)Ionian Sea, 63 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 01:14 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 23:14:24 GMT)
2.3

16 km
(114 km)25 km au sud-est de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 20:28 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 18:28:42 GMT)
2.1

13 km
(213 km)Ionian Sea, 19 km au sud-ouest de Mouzaki, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 19:36 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 17:36:48 GMT)
2.0

51 km
(100 km)47 km au nord-ouest de Tripoli, Arcadie, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 07:04 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 05:04:32 GMT)
2.4

5 km
(109 km)19 km à l'est de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 06:23 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 04:23:59 GMT)
2.5

5 km
(96 km)18 km au sud de Aigio, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
17 Feb 2021 04:10:26 GMT
4.3

10 km
(89 km)Ionian Sea, 38 km à l'est de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 04:30 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 02:30:41 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(194 km)Ionian Sea, 17 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 04:02 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 02:02:02 GMT)
2.6

20 km
(203 km)Ionian Sea, 65 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 22:50 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 20:50:27 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(216 km)Ionian Sea, 67 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 07:21 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 05:21:16 GMT)
2.3

17 km
(135 km)19 km au sud-est de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 06:57 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 04:57:39 GMT)
2.3

21 km
(128 km)19 km au sud-est de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 05:06 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 03:06:40 GMT)
2.5

22 km
(133 km)20 km au sud-est de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 18:43 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 16:43:16 GMT)
2.0

19 km
(113 km)42 km au nord-ouest de Tripoli, Arcadie, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 14:20 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 12:20:12 GMT)
2.4

10.9 km
(92 km)Ionian Sea, 13 km à l'est de Aigio, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 06:55 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 04:55:44 GMT)
2.1

15 km
(172 km)Ionian Sea, 19 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 04:24 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 02:24:35 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(200 km)14 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 13:44 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 11:44:16 GMT)
2.4

17 km
(197 km)4.5 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 13:44 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 11:44:14 GMT)
2.5

22 km
(196 km)13 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 00:27 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 22:27:15 GMT)
2.0

8.7 km
(136 km)6.8 km à l'est de Zacharo, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 23:26 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 21:26:02 GMT)
2.0

23 km
(201 km)11 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 12:55 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 10:55:23 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(211 km)Ionian Sea, 25 km au sud de Mouzaki, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 04:23 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 02:23:59 GMT)
2.5

6.5 km
(133 km)Ionian Sea, 7.1 km au sud de Zacharo, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 06:25 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 04:25:51 GMT)
3.3

14 km
(215 km)Ionian Sea, 74 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 02:30 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 00:30:15 GMT)
2.6

19 km
(176 km)Ionian Sea, 9.7 km à l'est de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 20:31 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 18:31:28 GMT)
2.3

18 km
(205 km)Ionian Sea, 22 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 12:51 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 10:51:54 GMT)
2.0

16 km
(196 km)Ionian Sea, 7 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 01:29 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 23:29:03 GMT)
2.5

8.6 km
(199 km)Ionian Sea, 73 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 09:18 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 07:18:57 GMT)
3.5

11 km
(113 km)46 km au sud-est de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 21:43 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 19:43:13 GMT)
2.8

24 km
(127 km)28 km au sud de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
6 févr. 2021 18:54 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 16:54:00 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(170 km)Ionian Sea, 69 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 06:52 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 04:52:21 GMT)
2.2

7.5 km
(199 km)Ionian Sea, 73 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 01:55 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 23:55:08 GMT)
2.2

13 km
(99 km)4 km au sud de Aigio, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.9 x 1011 joules (108 megawatt hours, equivalent to 92.7 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.