Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Burhaniye, Balıkesir, Turquie, derniers 30 jours

Updated 2 Mar 2021 23:51 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 1.7 ou plus (66 sur 80 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 01:58 (GMT +2) (1 Mar 2021 23:58:33 GMT)
2.0

9.8 km
(191 km)20 km au nord-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 21:16 (GMT +3) (1 Mar 2021 18:16:21 GMT)
1.8
(99 km)GOKTAS-SOMA (MANISA), Turkey MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 19:08 (GMT +2) (1 Mar 2021 17:08:33 GMT)
2.3

18 km
(173 km)Mer Égée, 36 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 11:34 (GMT +3) (1 Mar 2021 08:34:03 GMT)
2.0
(94 km)12 km au nord-est de Soma, Manisa, Turquie MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 08:10 (GMT +3) (1 Mar 2021 05:10:08 GMT)
2.9

7 km
(206 km)20 km au sud-est de Ezine, Camikebir, Çanakkale, Turquie
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
28 Feb 2021 10:03:07 GMT
2.1

5 km
(197 km)Mer Égée, 38 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
27 févr. 2021 14:45 (GMT +3) (27 Feb 2021 11:45:30 GMT)
1.7

9.1 km
(145 km)KAPLANKOY-BERGAMA (IZMIR), Turkey MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 02:56 (GMT +3) (26 Feb 2021 23:56:28 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(133 km)Mer Égée, 14 km au nord de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquie MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 19:42 (GMT +3) (26 Feb 2021 16:42:16 GMT)
1.9

13 km
(156 km)KALABAK-HAVRAN (BALIKESIR), Turkey MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 17:16 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 15:16:53 GMT)
3.0

31 km
(172 km)Mer Égée, 18 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 10:17 (GMT +3) (25 Feb 2021 07:17:39 GMT)
2.0

5.1 km
(202 km)23 km au sud-est de Ezine, Camikebir, Çanakkale, Turquie MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 15:30 (GMT +3) (24 Feb 2021 12:30:32 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(92 km)11 km au sud de Soma, Manisa, Turquie MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 10:30 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 08:30:27 GMT)
2.0

20 km
(192 km)Mer Égée, 31 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 10:16 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 08:16:48 GMT)
2.1

3.1 km
(197 km)Mer Égée, 34 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 10:35 (GMT +3) (22 Feb 2021 07:35:02 GMT)
2.0
(93 km)12 km au sud-ouest de Soma, Manisa, Turquie MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 11:37 (GMT +3) (21 Feb 2021 08:37:22 GMT)
1.7

8.5 km
(130 km)SOFULAR-IVRINDI (BALIKESIR), Turkey MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 02:52 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 00:52:59 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(199 km)Mer Égée, 41 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
20 févr. 2021 04:10 (GMT +3) (20 Feb 2021 01:10:05 GMT)
1.9

10.8 km
(150 km)CANDARLI KORFEZI (AEGEAN SEA), Turkey MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 01:34 (GMT +3) (19 Feb 2021 22:34:36 GMT)
2.2

6.9 km
(76 km)18 km au nord de Akhisar, Manisa, Turquie MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 00:23 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 22:23:24 GMT)
2.5

18 km
(182 km)Mer Égée, 37 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 00:20 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 22:20:40 GMT)
2.9

25 km
(166 km)Mer Égée, 34 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 22:18 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 20:18:05 GMT)
2.5

27 km
(197 km)Mer Égée, 37 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 11:38 (GMT +3) (17 Feb 2021 08:38:38 GMT)
2.1

5.7 km
(204 km)22 km au sud-est de Ezine, Camikebir, Çanakkale, Turquie MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 05:45 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 03:45:48 GMT)
2.0

6 km
(199 km)32 km à l'ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
17 Feb 2021 00:38:47 GMT
1.9

5.4 km
(168 km)COBANHAMIDIYE-GONEN (BALIKESIR), Turkey MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
16 févr. 2021 04:04 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 02:04:07 GMT)
3.3

10.6 km
(169 km)Mer Égée, 25 km au sud de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 17:40 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 15:40:40 GMT)
2.0

6.9 km
(158 km)Mer Égée, 23 km au sud de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 16:46 (GMT +3) (14 Feb 2021 13:46:31 GMT)
1.9

9.3 km
(125 km)KUCUKFINDIK-IVRINDI (BALIKESIR), Turkey MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 10:08 (GMT +3) (14 Feb 2021 07:08:08 GMT)
1.9

13 km
(173 km)KUPCIKTI-GONEN (BALIKESIR), Turkey MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 06:48 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 04:48:55 GMT)
2.2

5 km
(200 km)Mer Égée, 40 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 15:40 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 13:40:06 GMT)
2.2

33 km
(195 km)Mer Égée, 29 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 05:19 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 03:19:46 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(172 km)Mer Égée, 21 km au sud de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
12 Feb 2021 15:13:28 GMT
1.8

10.4 km
(188 km)AEGEAN SEA, Greece MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 14:13 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 12:13:49 GMT)
2.5

10.9 km
(190 km)Mer Égée, 33 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 11:11 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 09:11:42 GMT)
2.6

11 km
(199 km)Mer Égée, 38 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 04:49 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 02:49:11 GMT)
2.2

2.7 km
(201 km)Mer Égée, 24 km au sud de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
11 févr. 2021 03:41 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 01:41:45 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(177 km)Mer Égée, 19 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 00:58 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 22:58:08 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(177 km)Mer Égée, 24 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 23:26 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 21:26:55 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(176 km)Mer Égée, 37 km à l'ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
10 Feb 2021 13:49:22 GMT
2.6

6.5 km
(201 km)34 km à l'ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 22:01 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 20:01:17 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(164 km)Mer Égée, 4.9 km au sud-est de Nisida Agios Vasileios, Grèce MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 16:40 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 14:40:31 GMT)
2.3

27 km
(199 km)Mer Égée, 17 km au sud-est de Nisida Garmpias, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 04:41 (GMT +3) (7 Feb 2021 01:41:54 GMT)
1.7

7.7 km
(107 km)BUYUKISIKLAR-SOMA (MANISA), Turkey MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
6 févr. 2021 14:56 (GMT +3) (6 Feb 2021 11:56:17 GMT)
1.8
(91 km)EGNEZ-SOMA (MANISA), Turkey MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 04:20 (GMT +3) (6 Feb 2021 01:20:23 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(147 km)Mer Égée, 4.3 km au sud-ouest de Kızkulesi Adası, Izmir, Turquie MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 16:11 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 14:11:56 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(200 km)32 km à l'ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 13:14 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 11:14:13 GMT)
2.9

27 km
(180 km)Mer Égée, 34 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 04:55 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 02:55:20 GMT)
2.5

9.1 km
(167 km)Mer Égée, 4.1 km au sud de Nisida Agios Vasileios, Grèce MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 05:36 (GMT +3) (4 Feb 2021 02:36:50 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(114 km)Izmir, 22 km à l'ouest de Soma, Manisa, Turquie MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 05:34 (GMT +3) (4 Feb 2021 02:34:39 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(147 km)27 km au nord-ouest de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquie MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
3 févr. 2021 13:20 (GMT +3) (3 Feb 2021 10:20:19 GMT)
2.4

25 km
(182 km)Mer Égée, 28 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 08:41 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 06:41:26 GMT)
1.8

6.6 km
(196 km)MIDILLI ADASI (AEGEAN SEA), Greece MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
2 Feb 2021 10:06:23 GMT
2.1

4.2 km
(194 km)Mer Égée, 37 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 06:40 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 04:40:56 GMT)
2.0

6.5 km
(197 km)Mer Égée, 39 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 06:26 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 04:26:50 GMT)
1.9

12 km
(197 km)MIDILLI ADASI (AEGEAN SEA), Greece MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 02:24 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 00:24:16 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(207 km)36 km au nord-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (9 earthquakes)
2 févr. 2021 01:50 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 23:50:29 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(166 km)Mer Égée, 7 km au sud de Nisida Agios Vasileios, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 01:03 (GMT +3) (1 Feb 2021 22:03:37 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(99 km)15 km au nord-est de Soma, Manisa, Turquie MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 00:15 (GMT +3) (1 Feb 2021 21:15:16 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(151 km)Mer Égée, 7 km à l'ouest de Kızkulesi Adası, Izmir, Turquie MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 22:58 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 20:58:40 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(213 km)Mer Égée, 4.8 km au sud-ouest de Nisida Agios Vasileios, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 22:46 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 20:46:16 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(203 km)Mer Égée, 39 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce 17 reportsMoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 19:52 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 17:52:22 GMT)
1.8

19 km
(190 km)AEGEAN SEA, Greece MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 19:11 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 17:11:35 GMT)
3.4

20 km
(199 km)Mer Égée, 38 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
1 Feb 2021 15:35:43 GMT
2.5

32 km
(119 km)Mer Égée, 4.1 km au sud de Nisida Agios Vasileios, Grèce MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 10:35 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 08:35:19 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(199 km)Mer Égée, 15 km au sud-est de Nisida Garmpias, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce 24 reportsMoreCarte
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
31 Jan 2021 23:53:29 GMT
2.1

7 km
(198 km)5 km au sud-est de Polichnitos, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.4 x 1012 joules (934 megawatt hours, equivalent to 803 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.