Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Argostoli, Kefallonia, Ionian Islands, Grèce, derniers 30 jours

Updated 8 Mar 2021 15:42 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 1.5 ou plus (69 sur 80 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
8 mars 2021 01:32 (GMT +2) (7 Mar 2021 23:32:35 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(230 km)Ionian Sea, 36 km à l'ouest de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 21:46 (GMT +2) (7 Mar 2021 19:46:09 GMT)
2.1

20 km
(193 km)Ionian Sea, 19 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 15:20 (GMT +2) (7 Mar 2021 13:20:53 GMT)
1.9

18 km
(221 km)8 Km ESE From Argostolion, Greece MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 15:16 (GMT +2) (7 Mar 2021 13:16:08 GMT)
2.8

18 km
(222 km)8.6 km à l'est de Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 04:15 (GMT +2) (7 Mar 2021 02:15:56 GMT)
1.9

5 km
(176 km)27 Km WSW From Mesolongion, Greece MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
7 mars 2021 01:21 (GMT +2) (6 Mar 2021 23:21:58 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(181 km)Ionian Sea, 13 km à l'est de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 23:04 (GMT +2) (6 Mar 2021 21:04:10 GMT)
2.0

22 km
(240 km)Ionian Sea, 19 km au nord-ouest de Ithaca, Grèce MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 16:00 (GMT +2) (6 Mar 2021 14:00:48 GMT)
2.9

21 km
(185 km)Ionian Sea, 52 km au sud-ouest de Agrinio, Grèce MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 12:39 (GMT +2) (6 Mar 2021 10:39:17 GMT)
2.7

17 km
(195 km)Ionian Sea, 22 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 06:49 (GMT +2) (6 Mar 2021 04:49:11 GMT)
3.4

23 km
(189 km)Ionian Sea, 20 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 mars 2021 14:59 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 12:59:19 GMT)
1.6

18 km
(247 km)Ionian Sea, 4.5 km au sud-ouest de Lixouri, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 mars 2021 01:00 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 23:00:28 GMT)
2.7

19 km
(217 km)17 km au nord-est de Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 03:34 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 01:34:04 GMT)
1.8

25 km
(190 km)26 Km ENE From Ithaki, Greece MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
2 mars 2021 21:22 (GMT +2) (2 Mar 2021 19:22:13 GMT)
1.7

18 km
(182 km)18 Km W From Agrinion, Greece MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 mars 2021 23:07 (GMT +2) (1 Mar 2021 21:07:01 GMT)
2.2

14 km
(206 km)Ionian Sea, 21 km au sud-ouest de Mouzaki, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
28 févr. 2021 22:20 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 20:20:57 GMT)
2.2

22 km
(205 km)Ionian Sea, 17 km au nord-ouest de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 18:21 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 16:21:16 GMT)
3.2

24 km
(204 km)18 km au nord-ouest de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 14:26 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 12:26:03 GMT)
4.2

19 km
(205 km)Ionian Sea, 53 km à l'ouest de Amaliada, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce 7 reportsMoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 03:26 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 01:26:08 GMT)
1.7

28 km
(219 km)25 Km WNW From Argostolion, Greece MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 01:12 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 23:12:18 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(202 km)Ionian Sea, 21 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 18:48 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 16:48:42 GMT)
2.5

20 km
(223 km)5.7 km au nord de Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Ionian Islands, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 16:53 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 14:53:57 GMT)
1.8

16 km
(219 km)7 Km NE From Argostolion, Greece MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 16:22 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 14:22:12 GMT)
2.1

18 km
(181 km)Ionian Sea, 36 km au nord-ouest de Amaliada, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 13:11 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 11:11:41 GMT)
2.1

13 km
(223 km)Ionian Sea, 21 km à l'ouest de Mouzaki, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 05:20 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 03:20:13 GMT)
1.9

13 km
(111 km)107 km à l'ouest de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 05:19 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 03:19:59 GMT)
1.6

12 km
(219 km)11 Km ESE From Argostolion, Greece MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 12:48 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 10:48:43 GMT)
3.3

17 km
(215 km)7.9 km au sud-est de Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Ionian Islands, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 02:01 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 00:01:22 GMT)
2.8

17 km
(196 km)6.3 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 01:23 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 23:23:37 GMT)
1.9

9.7 km
(228 km)16 Km S From Lefkas, Greece MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 11:17 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 09:17:16 GMT)
1.7

25 km
(164 km)14 Km S From Killini, Greece MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 02:31 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 00:31:39 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(239 km)Ionian Sea, 43 km au sud-ouest de Argostoli, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 00:42 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 22:42:25 GMT)
1.5

10 km
(225 km)10 Km NE From Argostolion, Greece MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 02:13 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 00:13:01 GMT)
2.4

53 km
(108 km)Ionian Sea, 44 km au sud-ouest de Agrinio, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 20:09 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 18:09:41 GMT)
2.2

15 km
(168 km)17 km au nord-ouest de Amaliada, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 07:09 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 05:09:02 GMT)
1.5

5 km
(166 km)13 Km WNW From Amalias, Greece MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 05:49 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 03:49:17 GMT)
1.5

5 km
(180 km)10 Km WNW From Killini, Greece MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
20 févr. 2021 16:33 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 14:33:01 GMT)
1.7

24 km
(220 km)6 Km SSE From Lefkas, Greece MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 00:05 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 22:05:03 GMT)
2.3

17 km
(233 km)12 km à l'ouest de Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 11:35 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 09:35:56 GMT)
2.0

14 km
(165 km)Ionian Sea, 45 km à l'ouest de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 17:03 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 15:03:08 GMT)
1.6

16 km
(171 km)20 Km WSW From Mesolongion, Greece MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 16:24 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 14:24:19 GMT)
1.9

10 km
(277 km)66 Km WSW From Volimes, Greece MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 12:12 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 10:12:17 GMT)
1.5

15 km
(171 km)19 Km W From Mesolongion, Greece MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 10:18 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 08:18:14 GMT)
2.3

6.3 km
(246 km)Ionian Sea, 98 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 01:29 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 23:29:47 GMT)
1.9

19 km
(213 km)14 Km SE From Argostolion, Greece MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 00:56 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 22:56:09 GMT)
2.2

5.6 km
(223 km)Ionian Sea, 95 km à l'ouest de Amaliada, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 00:49 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 22:49:39 GMT)
1.6

12 km
(216 km)Ionian Sea, 47 km au sud-ouest de Katastari, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 20:28 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 18:28:42 GMT)
2.1

13 km
(213 km)Ionian Sea, 19 km au sud-ouest de Mouzaki, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 13:37 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 11:37:24 GMT)
3.1

7.7 km
(241 km)Ionian Sea, 97 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 10:58 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 08:58:28 GMT)
2.3

5 km
(247 km)Ionian Sea, 58 km au sud-ouest de Kefalonia, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 04:30 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 02:30:41 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(194 km)Ionian Sea, 17 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 03:22 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 01:22:43 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(225 km)Ionian Sea, 73 km à l'ouest de Amaliada, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 19:37 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 17:37:42 GMT)
1.6

19 km
(183 km)14 Km SE From Amfilochia, Greece MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 18:45 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 16:45:11 GMT)
2.1

6.3 km
(241 km)14 km au sud-ouest de Lefkada, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 00:27 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 22:27:06 GMT)
1.5

5 km
(161 km)18 Km NNE From Killini, Greece MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 06:55 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 04:55:44 GMT)
2.1

15 km
(172 km)Ionian Sea, 19 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 04:24 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 02:24:35 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(200 km)14 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 00:23 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 22:23:36 GMT)
1.6

18 km
(194 km)11 Km SE From Amfilochia, Greece MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 14:18 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 12:18:03 GMT)
2.1

16 km
(186 km)Ionian Sea, 23 km au sud-ouest de Mouzaki, Grèce MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 13:44 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 11:44:16 GMT)
2.4

17 km
(197 km)4.5 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 13:44 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 11:44:14 GMT)
2.5

22 km
(196 km)13 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 23:26 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 21:26:02 GMT)
2.0

23 km
(201 km)11 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 09:49 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 07:49:57 GMT)
2.5

5.9 km
(228 km)Ionian Sea, 20 km au nord-ouest de Ithaki, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
11 févr. 2021 22:56 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 20:56:38 GMT)
1.9

9.2 km
(238 km)23 Km SW From Lefkas, Greece MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
10 févr. 2021 02:30 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 00:30:15 GMT)
2.6

19 km
(176 km)Ionian Sea, 9.7 km à l'est de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 00:15 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 22:15:39 GMT)
2.0

21 km
(234 km)Ionian Sea, 13 km au sud-ouest de Argostoli, Grèce MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 20:31 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 18:31:28 GMT)
2.3

18 km
(205 km)Ionian Sea, 22 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 12:51 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 10:51:54 GMT)
2.0

16 km
(196 km)Ionian Sea, 7 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
8 févr. 2021 23:50 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 21:50:09 GMT)
1.6

12 km
(160 km)13 Km NE From Killini, Greece MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 19:49 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 17:49:36 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(237 km)7.2 km à l'ouest de Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.6 x 1011 joules (44.4 megawatt hours, equivalent to 38.2 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.