Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes près de: Surigao City, Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Philippines, derniers 30 jours

Actualisé 11 Apr 2021 18:22 GMT -
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
2.0+
3.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Tous
2.0+
3.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 2.1 ou plus (61 sur 91 séismes, montrer plus):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
11 April 2021 - 01:50 AM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 17:50:00 GMT)
2.2

81 km
(35 km)Dinagat Islands, 57 km au nord de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
10 April 2021 - 06:33 PM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 10:33:00 GMT)
2.1

21 km
Cabalian (9 km)Philippines Sea, 1.3 km au nord-est de Hinundayan, Philippines PlusCarte
10 April 2021 - 10:19 AM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 02:19:00 GMT)
3.2

15 km
Paco (26 km)49 km au nord de Butuan, Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
09 April 2021 - 01:36 AM (PST) (8 Apr 2021 17:36:00 GMT)
2.5

23 km
Paco (76 km)20 km au nord-ouest de Tandag, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
8 avril 2021 03:49 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 19:49:00 GMT)
3.5

4 km
Paco (32 km)43 km au nord de Butuan, Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Philippines
Je l'ai senti! - 1 rapport
PlusCarte
7 avril 2021 23:28 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 15:28:00 GMT)
2.7

16 km
Paco (69 km)Philippines Sea, 10.5 km au sud-est de Dapa, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
7 avril 2021 04:56 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 20:56:00 GMT)
2.1

30 km
Paco (62 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km au sud-est de Socorro, Philippines PlusCarte
7 avril 2021 04:36 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 20:36:00 GMT)
3.2

6 km
Cabalian (103 km)Philippines Sea, 96 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
7 avril 2021 01:31 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 17:31:20 GMT)
3.1

11 km
Cabalian (99 km)Philippines Sea, 90 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
5 avril 2021 10:27 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 02:27:00 GMT)
2.9

23 km
Cabalian (25 km)Philippines Sea, 28 km à l'est de Maasin, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
4 avril 2021 16:20 (GMT +0) (4 Apr 2021 16:20:00 GMT)
2.4

97 km
Cabalian (18 km)Philippines Sea, 59 km au nord de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
5 avril 2021 00:20 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 16:20:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
Paco (41 km)Philippines Sea, 24 km au nord-ouest de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
4 avril 2021 13:09 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 05:09:00 GMT)
2.4

13 km
Cabalian (13 km)8.5 km au nord-ouest de Hinundayan, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
3 avril 2021 16:38 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 08:38:00 GMT)
2.8

18 km
Cabalian (81 km)Philippines Sea, 78 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
2 avril 2021 15:03 (GMT +0) (2 Apr 2021 15:03:00 GMT)
2.6

179 km
Paco (41 km)Philippines Sea, 19 km au nord de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
2 avril 2021 23:03 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 15:03:00 GMT)
2.7

188 km
Paco (57 km)Philippines Sea, 41 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
2 avril 2021 17:21 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 09:21:00 GMT)
2.4

21 km
Paco (81 km)Philippines Sea, 12 km au nord de Santa Monica, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
1 avril 2021 22:22 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 14:22:00 GMT)
2.1

21 km
Paco (75 km)Philippines Sea, 17 km au nord-est de Dapa, Philippines PlusCarte
1 avril 2021 00:06 (GMT +0) (1 Apr 2021 00:06:00 GMT)
2.3

19 km
Paco (86 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km au nord de Santa Monica, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
31 mars 2021 22:28 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 14:28:00 GMT)
3.3

3 km
Cabalian (5 km)5.1 km au sud-ouest de Hinundayan, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
31 mars 2021 05:59 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 21:59:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
Cabalian (41 km)4 km au nord-est de Maasin, Southern Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines PlusCarte
31 mars 2021 04:59 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 20:59:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
Cabalian (41 km)4 km au nord-est de Maasin, Southern Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines PlusCarte
30 mars 2021 20:59 (GMT +0) (30 Mar 2021 20:59:00 GMT)
2.6

27 km
Cabalian (23 km)Southern Leyte, Visayas orientales, 46 km au nord-ouest de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
31 mars 2021 04:47 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 20:47:00 GMT)
2.1

22 km
Paco (76 km)18 km au nord-ouest de Tandag, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
30 mars 2021 04:01 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 20:01:00 GMT)
2.6

17 km
Cabalian (89 km)Philippines Sea, 77 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
30 mars 2021 03:52 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 19:52:00 GMT)
2.3

21 km
Paco (82 km)Philippines Sea, 18 km au nord de Santa Monica, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
28 mars 2021 00:51 (GMT +0) (28 Mar 2021 00:51:00 GMT)
2.1

26 km
Paco (65 km)3.7 km au nord-est de Dapa, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
27 mars 2021 03:02 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 19:02:00 GMT)
3.1

11 km
Paco (96 km)Philippines Sea, 82 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
25 mars 2021 05:00 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 21:00:00 GMT)
3.9

7 km
Paco (22 km)9.9 km au sud-ouest de Surigao City, Philippines 2 rapportsPlusCarte
24 mars 2021 21:30 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 13:30:00 GMT)
2.9

17 km
Paco (76 km)Philippines Sea, 65 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
24 mars 2021 13:30 (GMT +0) (24 Mar 2021 13:30:00 GMT)
3.6

14 km
Paco (85 km)Philippines Sea, 76 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
23 mars 2021 20:04 (GMT +0) (23 Mar 2021 20:04:00 GMT)
2.4

24 km
Paco (56 km)Province of Surigao del Sur, 48 km au nord-est de Butuan, Philippines PlusCarte
24 mars 2021 04:04 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 20:04:00 GMT)
2.4

18 km
Paco (49 km)Philippines Sea, 9.1 km au sud de Socorro, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
22 mars 2021 16:10 (GMT +0) (22 Mar 2021 16:10:00 GMT)
2.1

23 km
Cabalian (79 km)Philippines Sea, 67 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
22 mars 2021 16:10 (GMT +0) (22 Mar 2021 16:10:00 GMT)
2.2

27 km
Cabalian (91 km)Philippines Sea, 82 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
22 mars 2021 22:53 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 14:53:00 GMT)
2.3

32 km
Paco (72 km)21 km au nord de Dapa, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Philippines PlusCarte
22 mars 2021 10:05 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 02:05:00 GMT)
2.1

17 km
Cabalian (78 km)Philippines Sea, 67 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
22 mars 2021 04:45 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 20:45:00 GMT)
2.3

20 km
Cabalian (13 km)5.4 km au nord-ouest de Hinundayan, Philippines PlusCarte
21 mars 2021 19:57 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 11:57:00 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Paco (80 km)7.2 km au sud-est de Santa Monica, Philippines PlusCarte
21 mars 2021 09:38 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 01:38:00 GMT)
2.3

30 km
Cabalian (16 km)Philippines Sea, 48 km au nord-ouest de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
21 mars 2021 01:38 (GMT +0) (21 Mar 2021 01:38:00 GMT)
2.3

31 km
Cabalian (8 km)5.6 km à l'ouest de Hinundayan, Southern Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
21 mars 2021 00:22 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 16:22:00 GMT)
2.6

10 km
Paco (61 km)Philippines Sea, 5.9 km au sud de Socorro, Philippines PlusCarte
21 mars 2021 00:01 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 16:01:00 GMT)
2.7

1 km
Cabalian (6 km)Philippines Sea, 7.7 km au nord-est de Liloan, Philippines PlusCarte
20 mars 2021 23:40 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 15:40:00 GMT)
2.2

19 km
Cabalian (84 km)Philippines Sea, 79 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 séismes)
18 mars 2021 12:32 (GMT +0) (18 Mar 2021 12:32:00 GMT)
2.6

193 km
Cabalian (36 km)Philippines Sea, 34 km au nord de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
18 mars 2021 20:32 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 12:32:00 GMT)
2.6

208 km
Cabalian (41 km)Dinagat Islands, 48 km au nord de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
18 mars 2021 18:37 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 10:37:00 GMT)
2.1

32 km
Paco (55 km)Philippines Sea, 8.1 km au nord-est de Socorro, Philippines PlusCarte
18 mars 2021 10:37 (GMT +0) (18 Mar 2021 10:37:00 GMT)
2.4

25 km
Paco (35 km)Philippines Sea, 40 km à l'est de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
18 mars 2021 09:20 (GMT +0) (18 Mar 2021 09:20:00 GMT)
2.4

22 km
Paco (76 km)Philippines Sea, 19 km au nord-est de Dapa, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
17 mars 2021 23:09 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 15:09:00 GMT)
2.1

4 km
Paco (43 km)Province of Surigao del Sur, 55 km au nord-est de Butuan, Philippines PlusCarte
17 mars 2021 10:53 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 02:53:00 GMT)
2.4

19 km
Paco (87 km)Philippines Sea, 7.1 km à l'est de Santa Monica, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 séismes)
16 mars 2021 23:22 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 15:22:00 GMT)
2.6

8 km
Cabalian (7 km)2.3 km à l'ouest de Hinundayan, Southern Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines PlusCarte
16 mars 2021 16:47 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 08:47:00 GMT)
2.8

14 km
Paco (100 km)Philippines Sea, 81 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
16 mars 2021 10:48 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 02:48:00 GMT)
3.2

90 km
Paco (79 km)16 km au nord-ouest de Tandag, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Philippines PlusCarte
16 mars 2021 10:43 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 02:43:00 GMT)
2.5

32 km
Cabalian (98 km)Philippines Sea, 96 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
16 mars 2021 02:43 (GMT +0) (16 Mar 2021 02:43:00 GMT)
2.4

25 km
Cabalian (85 km)Philippines Sea, 80 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
16 mars 2021 10:25 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 02:25:00 GMT)
3.8

10 km
Cabalian (93 km)Philippines Sea, 85 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
16 mars 2021 10:06 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 02:06:00 GMT)
2.7

18 km
Cabalian (100 km)Philippines Sea, 86 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
16 mars 2021 06:05 (GMT +8) (15 Mar 2021 22:05:00 GMT)
2.3

27 km
Paco (20 km)4 km à l'ouest de Surigao City, Philippines PlusCarte
15 mars 2021 22:26 (GMT +8) (15 Mar 2021 14:26:00 GMT)
2.1

31 km
Paco (18 km)28 km au sud de Surigao City, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Philippines PlusCarte
15 mars 2021 22:24 (GMT +8) (15 Mar 2021 14:24:16 GMT)
3.0

15 km
Paco (21 km)32 km au nord de Cabadbaran, Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Philippines PlusCarte
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 1.5 x 1011 joules (40.7 megawatt hours, equivalent to 35 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.