Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Miyanoura, Kumage-gun, Kagoshima, Japon, derniers 30 jours

Updated 26 Feb 2021 12:21 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (20 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
17 févr. 2021 20:32 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 11:32:25 GMT)
2.6

7 km
(116 km)Philippines Sea, 98 km au sud de Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 06:49 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 21:49:09 GMT)
2.6

20 km
(98 km)Philippines Sea, 77 km au sud de Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 05:46 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 20:46:26 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(118 km)Philippines Sea, 101 km au sud de Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 00:57 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 15:57:56 GMT)
4.9

24 km
(101 km)Philippines Sea, 86 km au sud de Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Japon 1 reportMoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 00:57 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 15:57:55 GMT)
4.2

16 km
(114 km)Philippines Sea, 98 km au sud de Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 19:31 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 10:31:55 GMT)
2.6

30 km
(103 km)Philippines Sea, 64 km au sud-est de Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 11:16 (GMT +9) (15 Feb 2021 02:16:33 GMT)
3.0

119 km
Kikai (16 km)East China Sea, 23 km au nord de Kuchinoerabu-jima, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 03:03 (GMT +9) (14 Feb 2021 18:03:06 GMT)
2.7

147 km
Kikai (9 km)East China Sea, 46 km au nord de Kuchinoerabu-jima, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 10:48 (GMT +9) (13 Feb 2021 01:48:08 GMT)
2.5

30 km
(100 km)Philippines Sea, 62 km au sud de Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 10:25 (GMT +9) (13 Feb 2021 01:25:17 GMT)
3.6

28 km
(91 km)Philippines Sea, 53 km au sud de Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 01:17 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 16:17:06 GMT)
2.5

62 km
(39 km)East China Sea, 5.6 km au nord-est de Miyanoura, Kumage-gun, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 13:52 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 04:52:25 GMT)
4.9

38 km
(137 km)Philippines Sea, 77 km au sud de Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 21:58 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 12:58:57 GMT)
3.5

15 km
(111 km)Philippines Sea, 88 km au sud de Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
8 févr. 2021 09:29 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 00:29:52 GMT)
3.3

8.1 km
(117 km)Philippines Sea, 102 km au sud de Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 03:04 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 18:04:11 GMT)
2.6

17 km
(114 km)Philippines Sea, 98 km au sud de Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 02:17 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 17:17:10 GMT)
3.0

31 km
(86 km)Philippines Sea, 74 km au sud de Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 02:04 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 17:04:41 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(115 km)Philippines Sea, 101 km au sud de Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 févr. 2021 03:54 (GMT +9) (3 Feb 2021 18:54:04 GMT)
2.6

160 km
Kikai (24 km)East China Sea, 72 km au sud-ouest de Kanoya, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 févr. 2021 08:06 (GMT +9) (2 Feb 2021 23:06:23 GMT)
3.1

81 km
(30 km)East China Sea, 29 km au nord-est de Kuchinoerabu-jima, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 févr. 2021 02:45 (GMT +9) (31 Jan 2021 17:45:38 GMT)
2.8

15 km
(115 km)Philippines Sea, 96 km au sud de Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3 x 1012 joules (833 megawatt hours, equivalent to 717 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.