Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Cebu, Visayas centrales, Philippines, derniers 30 jours

Updated 28 Feb 2021 00:16 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (15 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
26 February 2021 - 01:20 PM (PST) (26 Feb 2021 05:20:00 GMT)
2.0

36 km
(97 km)10.4 km à l'est de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Visayas centrales, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 10:26 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 02:26:00 GMT)
2.1

32 km
(57 km)22 km au nord-ouest de Cebu, Visayas centrales, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
21 févr. 2021 01:54 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 17:54:00 GMT)
2.2

19 km
(91 km)31 km au nord de Jagna, Bohol, Visayas centrales, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
16 févr. 2021 23:49 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 15:49:00 GMT)
1.8

8 km
(60 km)006 Km S 66° W of Anda (Bohol), Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
11 févr. 2021 19:51 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 11:51:00 GMT)
2.0

35 km
(99 km)28 km au nord de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Visayas centrales, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 22:04 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 14:04:00 GMT)
2.0

14 km
(65 km)22 km au nord-est de Jagna, Bohol, Visayas centrales, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 03:49 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 19:49:00 GMT)
2.9

4 km
(105 km)32 km au nord-est de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Visayas centrales, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
2 févr. 2021 17:53 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 09:53:00 GMT)
1.6

35 km
(83 km)004 Km S 07° W of Carmen (Bohol), Philippines MoreCarte
02 February 2021 - 05:53 PM (PST) (2 Feb 2021 09:53:00 GMT)
1.7

33 km
(88 km)009 Km N 42° E of Carmen (Bohol), Philippines MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 16:12 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 08:12:00 GMT)
1.9

31 km
(86 km)29 km au nord-ouest de Jagna, Bohol, Visayas centrales, Philippines MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 09:47 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 01:47:00 GMT)
1.9

19 km
(73 km)011 Km S 62° E of Dalaguete (Cebu), Philippines MoreCarte
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
30 janv. 2021 00:52 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 16:52:00 GMT)
1.8

19 km
(63 km)012 Km S 27° E of San Francisco (Cebu), Philippines MoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 23:46 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 15:46:00 GMT)
2.4

32 km
(104 km)30 km au nord-est de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Visayas centrales, Philippines MoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 09:52 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 01:52:00 GMT)
1.5

27 km
(98 km)007 Km S 73° E of Catigbian (Bohol), Philippines MoreCarte
29 January 2021 - 09:52 AM (PST) (29 Jan 2021 01:52:00 GMT)
1.5

34 km
(100 km)002 Km S 42° E of Sagbayan (Bohol), Philippines MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.3 x 109 joules (634 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.545 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.