Contact | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Les séismes les plus forts depuis 1900: Roseau, Saint George, Dominique - liste complète, carte, statistiques

Mise à jour: 17 janv.. 2023 07:55 GMT -
Ressenti un séisme ? Signalez-le !
Séismes près de moi !
Voir la liste

Séismes depuis 1900:

  • 1 séisme de magnitude 7 ou plus
  • 4 séismes de magnitude entre 6 et 7
  • 48 séismes de magnitude entre 5 et 6
  • 353 séismes de magnitude entre 4 et 5
Depuis 1900, Roseau a eu 1 séisme de magnitude 7.4, 4 séismes de magnitude 6+, 48 séismes de magnitude 5+ et 353 séismes de magnitude 4+. Voir les séismes des dernières 24 heures !

Dernier séisme: Mag. 4.2 | Océan Atlantique Nord, 79 km NE de Fort-de-France, Martinique -

Séisme le plus fort: Mag. 7.4 | 44 km NO de Fort-de-France, Martinique -

Séismes dans les régions voisines

...Lire la suite
Filtrer par magnitude:

Tous
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

Tous
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Montrer carte interactive
[réduire] [enlarger]
Tous
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Montrant séismes since 1900, magnitude 4 ou plus (406 séismes):
Date et l'heureMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
16 janv. 2023 11:43 (GMT -4) (16 janv.. 2023 15:43 GMT)
4.2

42 km
80 km (50 mi)MARTINIQUE REGION, WINDWARD ISL. 4 rapportsPlus
10 sept. 2022 22:22 (GMT -4) (11 sept.. 2022 02:22 GMT)
4.9

50 km
121 km (75 mi)Near Fort-de-France, Martinique, Martinique 25 rapportsPlus
18 juil. 2022 04:09 (GMT -4) (18 juil.. 2022 08:09 GMT)
4.2

143 km
18 km (11 mi)9 Km E of Castle Bruce, Dominica 1 rapportPlus
16 juil. 2022 20:11 (GMT -4) (17 juil.. 2022 00:11 GMT)
4.5

53 km
74 km (46 mi)Near Fort-de-France, Martinique, Martinique 71 rapportsPlus
9 juil. 2022 00:58 (GMT -4) (9 juil.. 2022 04:58 GMT)
4.4

10 km
101 km (63 mi)4.4 GUADELOUPE REGION, LEEWARD ISL. 2 rapportsPlus
9 juin 2022 08:54 (GMT -4) (9 juin. 2022 12:54 GMT)
4.3

105 km
47 km (29 mi)14 Km NE of Grand-Bourg, Guadeloupe 13 rapportsPlus
26 mai 2022 04:17 (GMT -4) (26 mai. 2022 08:17 GMT)
4.2

151 km
33 km (21 mi)7 Km W of Sainte-Rose, Guadeloupe Plus
21 avril 2022 15:30 (GMT -4) (21 avril. 2022 19:30 GMT)
4.6

148 km
26 km (16 mi)Martinique: 24 Km S of Berekua, Dominica 3 rapportsPlus
19 avril 2022 08:39 (GMT -4) (19 avril. 2022 12:39 GMT)
4.0

159 km
18 km (11 mi)9 Km ESE of Pointe-Noire, Guadeloupe Plus
8 mars 2022 09:56 (GMT -4) (8 mars. 2022 13:56 GMT)
4.3

33 km
92 km (57 mi)St. Lucia: 73 Km E of Dennery, Saint Lucia 4 rapportsPlus
21 févr. 2022 14:12 (GMT -4) (21 févr.. 2022 18:12 GMT)
4.4

42 km
73 km (45 mi)59 Km NE of Sainte-Marie, Martinique 23 rapportsPlus
16 janv. 2022 04:32 (GMT -4) (16 janv.. 2022 08:32 GMT)
4.2

20 km
82 km (51 mi)MARTINIQUE REGION, WINDWARD ISL. 47 rapportsPlus
24 oct. 2021 04:20 (GMT -4) (24 oct.. 2021 08:20 GMT)
4.4

38 km
125 km (78 mi)GUADELOUPE REGION, LEEWARD ISL. Plus
8 May 8:31 am (GMT -4) (8 mai. 2021 12:31 GMT)
4.0

35 km
59 km (37 mi)42 Km E of Grand-Bourg, Guadeloupe 1 rapportPlus
26 mars 2021 22:17 (GMT -4) (27 mars. 2021 02:17 GMT)
4.3

124 km
31 km (19 mi)22 Km E of Castle Bruce, Dominica 2 rapportsPlus
26 mars 2021 09:19 (GMT -4) (26 mars. 2021 13:19 GMT)
4.9

27 km
143 km (89 mi)Leeward Islands, Guadeloupe 1 rapportPlus
26 mars 2021 00:51 (GMT -4) (26 mars. 2021 04:51 GMT)
5.8

25 km
125 km (78 mi)Leeward Islands, Guadeloupe 173 rapportsPlus
11 févr. 2021 21:01 (GMT -4) (12 févr.. 2021 01:01 GMT)
4.4

144 km
25 km (16 mi)21 Km NNW of Basse-Pointe, Martinique Plus
3 déc. 2020 05:15 (GMT -4) (3 déc.. 2020 09:15 GMT)
4.3

27 km
93 km (58 mi)Leeward Islands, Guadeloupe Plus
4 nov. 2020 14:47 (GMT -4) (4 nov.. 2020 18:47 GMT)
4.5

157 km
39 km (24 mi)40 Km WNW of Saint-Pierre, Martinique Plus
2 sept.. 2020 01:15 GMT
4.3

133 km
9 km (5.6 mi)5 Km SSE of Berekua, Dominica Plus
Montrer plus
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 9 x 1015 joules (2506 GWh, équivalent à 2.2 x 106 tonnes de TNT ou 134.7 bombes atomiques!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Morne la Rosette, Martinique, France (FDFM/G network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Morne la Rosette, Martinique, France: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Montrer plus

Earthquake Catalog - Rechercher séismes passés

Recherchez séismes par jour, mois, année ou plage de dates:
ou
Look up quakes!

Carte interactive

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Mise à jour: 31 janv.. 2023 07:51 GMT -

Search!
Découvrez notre app gratuite !
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | Version iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcans | Séismes | Photos | Actualités | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Voyages |
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Mentions légales | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy