Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Ridgecrest, Kern County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis, derniers 30 jours

Updated 26 Feb 2021 13:06 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 2 ou plus (48 sur 655 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 17:58 (GMT -8) (26 Feb 2021 01:58:14 GMT)
2.5

1.7 km
(44 km)23km N of Trona, CA, USA MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 16:58 (GMT -8) (26 Feb 2021 00:58:54 GMT)
2.1

3 km
(44 km)22km N of Trona, CA, USA MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 17:28 (GMT -8) (25 Feb 2021 01:28:46 GMT)
2.9

2 km
Coso (26 km)Comté dInyo County, 69 km au nord-ouest de Ridgecrest, Comté de Kern County, États-Unis
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
23 févr. 2021 22:22 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 06:22:41 GMT)
2.1

4.8 km
Coso (21 km)20km ESE of Little Lake, CA, USA 2 reportsMoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 14:07 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 22:07:13 GMT)
2.4

1.7 km
Golden Trout Creek (26 km)21km SW of Olancha, CA, USA MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 09:50 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 17:50:01 GMT)
2.4

2.5 km
Coso (49 km)9km SW of Searles Valley, CA, USA MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 02:55 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 10:55:51 GMT)
2.0

8.8 km
Coso (42 km)13km NE of Ridgecrest, CA, USA MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 02:01 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 10:01:51 GMT)
2.0

5 km
Coso (21 km)21km ESE of Little Lake, CA, USA MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 01:40 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 09:40:03 GMT)
2.3

5.8 km
Coso (20 km)21km ESE of Little Lake, CA, USA MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 01:19 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 09:19:30 GMT)
2.3

4.8 km
Coso (20 km)21km ESE of Little Lake, CA, USA MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 01:17 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 09:17:40 GMT)
2.1

4.3 km
Coso (21 km)21km ESE of Little Lake, CA, USA MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 05:44 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 13:44:40 GMT)
2.5

3.6 km
Coso (45 km)23km NNE of Trona, CA, USA 2 reportsMoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 04:32 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 12:32:38 GMT)
2.1

1.5 km
Coso (26 km)Comté dInyo County, 86 km à l'est de Porterville, Comté de Tulare County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 17:41 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 01:41:17 GMT)
2.2

0.3 km
Coso (27 km)16km SSW of Olancha, CA, USA MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 17:24 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 01:24:49 GMT)
2.4

3.2 km
Coso (27 km)14km SSW of Olancha, CA, USA MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 17:19 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 01:19:59 GMT)
3.3

0.4 km
Coso (27 km)Comté dInyo County, 85 km à l'est de Porterville, Comté de Tulare County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis
I FELT IT - 3 reports
MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 01:54 (GMT -8) (20 Feb 2021 09:54:10 GMT)
2.2

8.8 km
Coso (64 km)22km S of Trona, CA, USA 1 reportMoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 22:49 (GMT -8) (20 Feb 2021 06:49:01 GMT)
2.0

4.7 km
Coso (54 km)14km SSW of Searles Valley, CA, USA MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 18:33 (GMT -8) (20 Feb 2021 02:33:51 GMT)
2.8

2.2 km
Coso (43 km)Comté de San Bernardino County, 14 km au nord-est de Ridgecrest, Comté de Kern County, États-Unis
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
19 févr. 2021 00:52 (GMT -8) (19 Feb 2021 08:52:39 GMT)
3.0

2.6 km
Coso (46 km)Comté dInyo County, 50 km au nord-est de Ridgecrest, Comté de Kern County, États-Unis 2 reportsMoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
17 févr. 2021 14:43 (GMT -8) (17 Feb 2021 22:43:28 GMT)
2.2

10 km
Coso (56 km)18km SSW of Searles Valley, CA, USA MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 22:14 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 06:14:16 GMT)
2.0

3.1 km
Golden Trout Creek (26 km)21km SW of Olancha, CA, USA MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 15:42 (GMT -8) (14 Feb 2021 23:42:34 GMT)
3.6

3.1 km
Coso (45 km)Comté dInyo County, 50 km au nord-est de Ridgecrest, Comté de Kern County, États-Unis 1 reportMoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 14:01 (GMT -8) (14 Feb 2021 22:01:21 GMT)
2.0

4.7 km
Coso (23 km)9km SE of Olancha, CA, USA MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 04:46 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 12:46:16 GMT)
2.1

1 km
Coso (25 km)Comté dInyo County, 90 km à l'est de Porterville, Comté de Tulare County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis 4 reportsMoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 19:55 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 03:55:22 GMT)
2.6

2.3 km
Coso (23 km)10km SE of Olancha, CA, USA 1 reportMoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 18:06 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 02:06:39 GMT)
2.5

2.3 km
Coso (23 km)9km SE of Olancha, CA, USA MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 17:44 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 01:44:23 GMT)
2.0

2.9 km
Coso (23 km)10km SE of Olancha, CA, USA MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 16:23 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 00:23:35 GMT)
2.5

2.4 km
Coso (66 km)21km S of Trona, CA, USA MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 16:14 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 00:14:25 GMT)
2.0

4.7 km
Coso (23 km)10km SE of Olancha, CA, USA MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 16:11 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 00:11:51 GMT)
3.0

2.6 km
Coso (23 km)Comté dInyo County, 70 km au nord de Ridgecrest, Comté de Kern County, États-Unis MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 16:08 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 00:08:35 GMT)
2.5

2.4 km
Coso (23 km)10km SE of Olancha, CA, USA MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 15:57 (GMT -8) (12 Feb 2021 23:57:13 GMT)
4.0

3.1 km
Coso (23 km)Inyo County, 70 km au nord de Ridgecrest, Comté de Kern County, États-Unis 9 reportsMoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 10:34 (GMT -8) (12 Feb 2021 18:34:01 GMT)
2.3

6.8 km
Coso (57 km)14km SSW of Trona, CA, USA MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 16:29 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 00:29:18 GMT)
2.1

0.8 km
(102 km)13km SSW of Boron, CA, USA MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 20:46 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 04:46:08 GMT)
2.3

5.6 km
Coso (30 km)24km NNW of Searles Valley, CA, USA MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 13:20 (GMT -8) (7 Feb 2021 21:20:37 GMT)
2.3

2.7 km
Coso (45 km)24km N of Trona, CA, USA MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 10:57 (GMT -8) (7 Feb 2021 18:57:51 GMT)
3.4

2.6 km
Coso (45 km)Comté dInyo County, 50 km au nord-est de Ridgecrest, Comté de Kern County, États-Unis MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 07:45 (GMT -8) (7 Feb 2021 15:45:29 GMT)
2.0

6.5 km
Coso (34 km)18km W of Searles Valley, CA, USA MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
6 févr. 2021 13:07 (GMT -8) (6 Feb 2021 21:07:37 GMT)
2.1

0.4 km
Coso (25 km)12km S of Olancha, CA, USA MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 00:30 (GMT -8) (6 Feb 2021 08:30:48 GMT)
2.1

0.1 km
Coso (74 km)Comté de Kern County, 22 km au sud-est de Lake Isabella, Kern County, États-Unis MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 15:49 (GMT -8) (5 Feb 2021 23:49:02 GMT)
2.0

7.9 km
Coso (54 km)11km SSW of Trona, CA, USA 1 reportMoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 03:29 (GMT -8) (5 Feb 2021 11:29:57 GMT)
2.3

5 km
Coso (62 km)21km S of Trona, CA, USA MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 févr. 2021 10:00 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 18:00:41 GMT)
2.0

4.4 km
Coso (38 km)15km W of Searles Valley, CA, USA MoreCarte
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
29 janv. 2021 15:46 (GMT -8) (29 Jan 2021 23:46:29 GMT)
2.5

2.5 km
Coso (18 km)20km ESE of Little Lake, CA, USA MoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 12:39 (GMT -8) (29 Jan 2021 20:39:49 GMT)
2.4

4.7 km
Coso (20 km)21km ESE of Little Lake, CA, USA MoreCarte
28 janv. 2021 18:25 (GMT -8) (29 Jan 2021 02:25:04 GMT)
3.2

8.3 km
Coso (47 km)Kern County, 13 km au nord-est de Ridgecrest, Comté de Kern County, États-Unis 5 reportsMoreCarte
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
27 janv. 2021 15:26 (GMT -8) (27 Jan 2021 23:26:17 GMT)
2.1

2.3 km
Coso (46 km)15km SW of Searles Valley, CA, USA MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.1 x 1011 joules (30.4 megawatt hours, equivalent to 26.1 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.