Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Banda Sea, Indonésie, derniers 30 jours

Updated 8 Mar 2021 12:02 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 3.9 ou plus (73 sur 165 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 earthquakes)
8 mars 2021 19:57 (GMT +9) (8 Mar 2021 10:57:22 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(0 km)50 km au sud de Manokwari, Papouasie occidentale, Indonésie MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 18:39 (GMT +9) (8 Mar 2021 09:39:49 GMT)
5.1

131 km
(76 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 16:24 (GMT +8) (8 Mar 2021 08:24:08 GMT)
3.4

11 km
(314 km)Banda Sea, 75 km au sud-est de Sinjai, Sulawesi du Sud, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 15:57 (GMT +8) (8 Mar 2021 07:57:15 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(256 km)95 km au nord-est de Palopo, Sulawesi du Sud, Indonésie MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 15:51 (GMT +8) (8 Mar 2021 07:51:02 GMT)
2.5

16 km
(315 km)Banda Sea, 76 km au sud-est de Sinjai, Sulawesi du Sud, Indonésie MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 15:13 (GMT +8) (8 Mar 2021 07:13:22 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(310 km)Banda Sea, 81 km au sud-est de Sinjai, Sulawesi du Sud, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 13:51 (GMT +9) (8 Mar 2021 04:51:28 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(225 km)Ceram Sea, 117 km au nord-est de Amahai, Maluku, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
8 mars 2021 08:38 (GMT +9) (7 Mar 2021 23:38:35 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(358 km)Aru Sea, 107 km au nord-est de Tual, Maluku, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 06:29 (GMT +9) (7 Mar 2021 21:29:07 GMT)
4.2

55 km
Serua (19 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 02:22 (GMT +9) (7 Mar 2021 17:22:24 GMT)
4.1

16 km
(211 km)Ceram Sea, 97 km au nord-est de Amahai, Maluku, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 02:20 (GMT +9) (7 Mar 2021 17:20:37 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(214 km)Ceram Sea, 1 km au nord-est de Amahai, Maluku, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 02:13 (GMT +9) (7 Mar 2021 17:13:47 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(213 km)Ceram Sea, 103 km au nord-est de Amahai, Maluku, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 10:22 (GMT +9) (7 Mar 2021 01:22:13 GMT)
5.4

88 km
(73 km)Banda Sea, 201 km à l'ouest de Tual, Maluku, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
7 mars 2021 07:15 (GMT +9) (6 Mar 2021 22:15:10 GMT)
4.2

165 km
(39 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 07:14 (GMT +9) (6 Mar 2021 22:14:43 GMT)
4.6

184 km
(207 km)Ceram Sea, 127 km au nord de Ambon City, Maluku, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 18:27 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 10:27:06 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(372 km)59 km au nord-ouest de Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 18:04 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 10:04:16 GMT)
4.4

482 km
(107 km)Banda Sea, 225 km au nord de Atambua, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
6 mars 2021 05:59 (GMT +9) (5 Mar 2021 20:59:43 GMT)
4.4

129 km
Serua (38 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
5 mars 2021 20:07 (GMT +9) (5 Mar 2021 11:07:03 GMT)
4.1

199 km
Serua (17 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 mars 2021 18:37 (GMT +9) (4 Mar 2021 09:37:05 GMT)
4.0

192 km
(34 km)Banda Sea, 227 km au sud-est de Ambon City, Maluku, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
4 mars 2021 14:43 (GMT +9) (4 Mar 2021 05:43:15 GMT)
4.3

201 km
Nila (14 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
4 mars 2021 04:14 (GMT +9) (3 Mar 2021 19:14:50 GMT)
4.4

114 km
(149 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 20:47 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 12:47:08 GMT)
4.0

167 km
(50 km)Flores Sea, 24 km au nord de Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 21:42 (GMT +9) (3 Mar 2021 12:42:54 GMT)
3.9

25 km
(216 km)Ceram Sea, 299 km au sud de Sorong, Papouasie occidentale, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 18:11 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 10:11:22 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(296 km)Banda Sea, 145 km au nord de Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
3 mars 2021 06:35 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 21:35:08 GMT)
5.0

154 km
Serua (43 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 06:26 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 21:26:12 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(180 km)105 km au nord-est de Amahai, Maluku, Indonésie
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 18:36 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 09:36:58 GMT)
4.8

23 km
(420 km)Aru Sea, 156 km au nord-est de Tual, Maluku, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 10:31 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 01:31:50 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(249 km)Banda Sea, 122 km au sud-ouest de Tual, Maluku, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 05:55 (GMT +9) (1 Mar 2021 20:55:31 GMT)
4.4

97 km
Nila (142 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 01:07 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 17:07:40 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(278 km)164 km au nord-ouest de Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 22:27 (GMT +9) (1 Mar 2021 13:27:13 GMT)
4.0

177 km
Serua (48 km)Banda Sea, 265 km à l'ouest de Tual, Maluku, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
1 Mar 2021 06:13:07 GMT
4.0

187 km
Serua (27 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 16:50 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 08:50:26 GMT)
4.0

22 km
(174 km)Banda Sea, 73 km à l'est de Katabu, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 14:53 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 06:53:11 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(161 km)Maluku Sea, 145 km au sud-est de Gorontalo, Indonésie 1 reportMoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 12:49 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 04:49:26 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(58 km)Teluk Tomini, 157 km au sud-ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 12:49 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 04:49:16 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(260 km)105 km au sud-est de Luwuk, Kabupaten Banggai, Sulawesi central, Indonésie MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
26 févr. 2021 20:02 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 11:02:33 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(32 km)150 km au sud de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 févr. 2021 13:01 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 05:01:08 GMT)
4.3

565 km
(56 km)Banda Sea, 124 km au nord-ouest de Pura, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 08:04 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 23:04:29 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(229 km)Timor Sea, 67 km au sud-est de Lospalos, Lautém, Timor oriental MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 02:57 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 17:57:10 GMT)
3.9

225 km
(61 km)Banda Sea, 187 km au sud-est de Ambon City, Maluku, Indonésie MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 02:04 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 17:04:58 GMT)
4.3

150 km
Nila (91 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 23:37 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 14:37:13 GMT)
4.0

158 km
Nila (61 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 04:56 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 20:56:21 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(203 km)57 km au sud-est de Luwuk, Kabupaten Banggai, Sulawesi central, Indonésie MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 12:44 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 04:44:59 GMT)
4.8

111 km
(41 km)Savu Sea, 144 km au nord de Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie 1 reportMoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 06:44 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 22:44:19 GMT)
4.0

145 km
(34 km)Flores Sea, 38 km au nord-ouest de Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 22:29 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 14:29:15 GMT)
4.1

158 km
(47 km)Flores Sea, 24 km au nord-ouest de Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 19:04 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 10:04:34 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(372 km)Halmahera Sea, 33 km au nord-ouest de Sorong, Papouasie occidentale, Indonésie 2 reportsMoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
19 Feb 2021 19:19:27 GMT
4.0

10 km
(176 km)Maluku Sea, 256 km au sud-est de Manado, Sulawesi du Nord, Indonésie MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 23:04 (GMT +9) (18 Feb 2021 14:04:37 GMT)
4.3

178 km
Serua (38 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 19:40 (GMT +9) (18 Feb 2021 10:40:20 GMT)
5.0

152 km
Nila (43 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 05:28 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 20:28:55 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(339 km)Ceram Sea, 166 km au nord de Tual, Maluku, Indonésie MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 20:55 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 11:55:53 GMT)
4.8

172 km
(126 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 20:55 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 11:55:52 GMT)
4.1

172 km
(121 km)Banda Sea, Timor oriental MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 07:49 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 23:49:09 GMT)
4.3

478 km
(89 km)Banda Sea, 218 km au nord de Atambua, Indonésie MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 00:48 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 15:48:01 GMT)
4.6

194 km
Nila (49 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie 1 reportMoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 01:11 (GMT +9) (15 Feb 2021 16:11:48 GMT)
4.0

415 km
(234 km)Banda Sea, 283 km au sud-ouest de Ambon City, Maluku, Indonésie 1 reportMoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 19:16 (GMT +9) (15 Feb 2021 10:16:20 GMT)
4.1

33 km
(392 km)Aru Sea, 193 km au nord-est de Tual, Maluku, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 07:50 (GMT +9) (14 Feb 2021 22:50:44 GMT)
4.9

121 km
(63 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
13 févr. 2021 14:36 (GMT +9) (13 Feb 2021 05:36:25 GMT)
4.7

750 km
(201 km)Timor Sea, Indonésie MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 06:53 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 21:53:44 GMT)
4.7

162 km
Serua (19 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 03:27 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 18:27:12 GMT)
4.7

27 km
(45 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie, 205 km au nord-est de Lospalos, Lautém, Timor oriental MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 21:49 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 12:49:36 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(430 km)South Pacific Ocean, 42 km au nord-est de Sorong, Indonésie 1 reportMoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 00:28 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 15:28:08 GMT)
4.0

161 km
(50 km)Banda Sea, 244 km à l'ouest de Tual, Maluku, Indonésie MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 17:17 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 08:17:43 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(502 km)123 km au sud-ouest de Manokwari, Papouasie occidentale, Indonésie MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 21:47 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 12:47:34 GMT)
4.9

184 km
Serua (21 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 19:49 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 10:49:18 GMT)
4.5

147 km
(69 km)Banda Sea, 221 km à l'ouest de Tual, Maluku, Indonésie MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 16:24 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 07:24:47 GMT)
5.3

173 km
Serua (25 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 06:57 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 21:57:39 GMT)
4.7

11 km
(192 km)53 km au nord-est de Amahai, Maluku, Indonésie MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 06:24 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 21:24:46 GMT)
4.2

391 km
(49 km)Banda Sea, Indonésie MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 03:19 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 18:19:35 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(187 km)72 km au nord-est de Amahai, Maluku, Indonésie MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 03:10 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 18:10:58 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(124 km)Banda Sea, 86 km à l'est de Ambon City, Maluku, Indonésie MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 21:30 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 12:30:16 GMT)
4.4

120 km
Serua (104 km)Banda Sea, 85 km au nord-ouest de Pulau Wayangan, Maluku, Indonésie 1 reportMoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.8 x 1013 joules (13.4 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 11507 tons of TNT or 0.7 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.