Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Kraï de Krasnoïarsk, Russie, derniers 30 jours

Updated 8 Mar 2021 07:23 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (45 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 mars 2021 04:47 (GMT +9) (5 Mar 2021 19:47:18 GMT)
4.3

432 km
(949 km)235 km au nord-ouest de Mirny, République de Sakha, Russie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 mars 2021 15:27 (GMT +6) (4 Mar 2021 09:27:29 GMT)
1.8

10 km
(1178 km)EASTERN KAZAKHSTAN MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 15:48 (GMT +6) (2 Mar 2021 09:48:36 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(1127 km)73 km au sud-ouest de Pavlodar, Kazakhstan MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 14:07 (GMT +6) (2 Mar 2021 08:07:49 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(1265 km)125 km au nord-ouest de Pavlodar, Kazakhstan MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 13:36 (GMT +6) (2 Mar 2021 07:36:54 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(1078 km)69 km au sud de Aqsū, Pavlodar Region, Kazakhstan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2 Mar 2021 03:50:43 GMT
4.2

10 km
(144 km)26 km au sud-ouest de Turt, Khankh, Hövsgöl Aymag, Mongolie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
1 mars 2021 02:37 (GMT +7) (28 Feb 2021 19:37:06 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(587 km)47 km au nord-ouest de Ak-Dovourak, Gorod Ak-Dovurak, République de Touva, Russie MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 02:36 (GMT +7) (28 Feb 2021 19:36:50 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(430 km)Kraï de Krasnoïarsk, 78 km au sud-est de Sayanogorsk, République de Khakassie, Russie MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 01:09 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 17:09:04 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(326 km)99 km au nord-ouest de Ulan-Ude, Ivolginskiy Rayon, République de Bouriatie, Russie 1 reportMoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 09:20 (GMT +7) (28 Feb 2021 02:20:13 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(711 km)12 km à l'est de Tashtagol, Oblast de Kemerovo, Russie MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
27 févr. 2021 18:59 (GMT +6) (27 Feb 2021 12:59:45 GMT)
1.0

10 km
(1173 km)EASTERN KAZAKHSTAN MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 14:01 (GMT +7) (26 Feb 2021 07:01:02 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(878 km)280 km au nord-est de Tomsk, Oblast de Tomsk, Russie MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 13:18 (GMT +7) (26 Feb 2021 06:18:28 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(930 km)Oblast d'Irkoutsk, 71 km à l'est de Barnaoul, Barnaul Urban Okrug, Kraï d'Altaï, Russie MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 16:30 (GMT +7) (24 Feb 2021 09:30:28 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(842 km)34 km au nord-ouest de Kiselëvsk, Oblast de Kemerovo, Russie 1 reportMoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 13:49 (GMT +6) (22 Feb 2021 07:49:13 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(1182 km)74 km à l'ouest de Pavlodar, Kazakhstan MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
21 Feb 2021 01:39:02 GMT
4.6

10 km
(91 km)207 km à l'est de Kyzyl, République de Touva, Russie 1 reportMoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 08:37 (GMT +7) (21 Feb 2021 01:37:10 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(96 km)205 km au nord-est de Kyzyl, République de Touva, Russie 3 reportsMoreCarte
21 Feb 2021 01:35:58 GMT
5.2
(347 km)18 km à l'ouest de Kachug, Oblast d'Irkoutsk, Russie MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
20 Feb 2021 07:17:16 GMT
2.8

10 km
(1001 km)62 km à l'ouest de Roubtsovsk, Kraï d'Altaï, Russie MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 13:20 (GMT +7) (20 Feb 2021 06:20:46 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(816 km)49 km à l'est de Gorno-Altaïsk, Gorno-Altaysk Urban Okrug, République d'Altaï, Russie MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 15:50 (GMT +6) (19 Feb 2021 09:50:39 GMT)
1.9

10 km
(1283 km)EASTERN KAZAKHSTAN MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 13:58 (GMT +7) (19 Feb 2021 06:58:44 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(678 km)159 km au nord de Krasnoïarsk, Russie MoreCarte
19 Feb 2021 05:33:04 GMT
3.9

10 km
(980 km)22 km au sud-est de Barnaoul, Barnaul Urban Okrug, Kraï d'Altaï, Russie MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 01:08 (GMT +7) (17 Feb 2021 18:08:56 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(877 km)24 km à l'ouest de Leninsk-Kouznetski, Oblast de Kemerovo, Russie MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 15:58 (GMT +7) (17 Feb 2021 08:58:02 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(1026 km)SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 15:17 (GMT +7) (17 Feb 2021 08:17:59 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(765 km)112 km au sud-est de Kemerovo, Russie MoreCarte
17 Feb 2021 08:11:57 GMT
4.1

10 km
(308 km)102 km au nord de Kyzyl, République de Touva, Russie MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 13:18 (GMT +6) (17 Feb 2021 07:18:48 GMT)
0.2

10 km
(1175 km)EASTERN KAZAKHSTAN MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
16 févr. 2021 12:33 (GMT +7) (16 Feb 2021 05:33:22 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(975 km)33 km au sud-est de Barnaoul, Barnaul Urban Okrug, Kraï d'Altaï, Russie MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 22:23 (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 14:23:11 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(153 km)27 km à l'ouest de Turt, Khankh, Hövsgöl Aymag, Mongolie 1 reportMoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 14:54 (GMT +6) (15 Feb 2021 08:54:02 GMT)
1.3

10 km
(1119 km)EASTERN KAZAKHSTAN MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 14:25 (GMT +6) (15 Feb 2021 08:25:41 GMT)
0.8

10 km
(1108 km)EASTERN KAZAKHSTAN MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
12 Feb 2021 11:10:24 GMT
4.0

10 km
(140 km)14 km au sud-ouest de Turt, Khankh, Hövsgöl Aymag, Mongolie MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 16:17 (GMT +7) (12 Feb 2021 09:17:02 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(395 km)58 km au sud de Kansk, Kraï de Krasnoïarsk, Russie MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 15:35 (GMT +7) (12 Feb 2021 08:35:20 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(1006 km)22 km au sud-est de Cherepanovo, Cherepanovsky District, Oblast de Novossibirsk, Russie MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 14:44 (GMT +7) (12 Feb 2021 07:44:46 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(795 km)98 km à l'ouest de Yeniseysk, Kraï de Krasnoïarsk, Russie MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 10:44 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 02:44:37 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(218 km)45 km au sud-est de Nijneoudinsk, Oblast d'Irkoutsk, Russie MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 20:59 (GMT +7) (10 Feb 2021 13:59:52 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(845 km)43 km au sud-est de Gorno-Altaïsk, Gorno-Altaysk Urban Okrug, République d'Altaï, Russie MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 12:42 (GMT +7) (10 Feb 2021 05:42:31 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(1000 km)69 km au sud de Barnaoul, Barnaul Urban Okrug, Kraï d'Altaï, Russie MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 15:55 (GMT +7) (9 Feb 2021 08:55:09 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(739 km)6.7 km à l'ouest de Myski, Oblast de Kemerovo, Russie MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 15:04 (GMT +7) (9 Feb 2021 08:04:17 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(443 km)63 km au sud-ouest de Zelenogorsk, Kraï de Krasnoïarsk, Russie MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 13:36 (GMT +6) (9 Feb 2021 07:36:13 GMT)
1.0

10 km
(1191 km)EASTERN KAZAKHSTAN MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
8 févr. 2021 07:32 (GMT +7) (8 Feb 2021 00:32:37 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(707 km)34 km au sud-est de Tashtagol, Oblast de Kemerovo, Russie MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
8 févr. 2021 00:00 (GMT +7) (7 Feb 2021 17:00:04 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(852 km)12 km à l'ouest de Belovo, Oblast de Kemerovo, Russie MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 00:10 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 16:10:01 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(316 km)94 km au nord-ouest de Ulan-Ude, Ivolginskiy Rayon, République de Bouriatie, Russie 6 reportsMoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.4 x 1013 joules (3.77 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 3245 tons of TNT or 0.2 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.