Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Nusa Sidanga Island, Maluku Utara, Indonésie, derniers 30 jours

Updated 4 Mar 2021 19:56 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (14 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 mars 2021 19:39 (GMT +9) (4 Mar 2021 10:39:23 GMT)
3.3

126 km
(34 km)Maluku Sea, 122 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
2 mars 2021 12:06 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 03:06:07 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(93 km)Maluku Sea, 138 km au nord-ouest de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
27 févr. 2021 02:19 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 17:19:39 GMT)
3.7

115 km
Hiri (28 km)Maluku Sea, 41 km au nord-ouest de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 févr. 2021 12:00 (GMT +9) (25 Feb 2021 03:00:30 GMT)
3.2

114 km
(34 km)Maluku Sea, 91 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 11:51 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 02:51:59 GMT)
3.1

13 km
Gamkonora (15 km)Maluku Sea, 81 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 06:41 (GMT +9) (21 Feb 2021 21:41:38 GMT)
4.4

83 km
Gamkonora (33 km)Maluku Sea, 76 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 01:46 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 16:46:42 GMT)
4.6

92 km
(63 km)Maluku Sea, 88 km au nord-ouest de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 17:42 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 08:42:03 GMT)
3.8

10 km
Tarakan (16 km)Halmahera Sea, 24 km au nord de Tobelo, Indonésie MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
19 févr. 2021 21:50 (GMT +9) (19 Feb 2021 12:50:23 GMT)
4.5

28 km
Gamkonora (50 km)Maluku Sea, 89 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie 1 reportMoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
12 févr. 2021 11:26 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 02:26:36 GMT)
3.0

73 km
(61 km)Maluku Sea, 131 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 05:45 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 20:45:24 GMT)
4.4

69 km
(70 km)Maluku Sea, 123 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 15:16 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 06:16:14 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Todoko-Ranu (7 km)45 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 22:32 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 13:32:00 GMT)
3.3

94 km
Todoko-Ranu (63 km)Maluku Sea, 91 km au nord-ouest de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 18:01 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 09:01:00 GMT)
4.0

142 km
Tobaru (28 km)Maluku Sea, 6.1 km au nord de Pulau Tutu, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.5 x 1012 joules (417 megawatt hours, equivalent to 359 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.