Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Tapez le nom d'un lieu, d'une ville, d'une région ou d'un pays pour rechercher les tremblements de terre:

Search!

Derniers séismes, Pulau Baronto Island, Indonésie, derniers 30 jours

Actualisé 17 Apr 2021 15:09 GMT -
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Tous
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (51 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
17 April 2021 - 08:06 AM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 00:06:00 GMT)
3.1

15 km
(176 km)Philippines Sea, 125 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
17 April 2021 - 05:55 AM (PST) (16 Apr 2021 21:55:00 GMT)
3.4

111 km
(99 km)Philippines Sea, 44 km à l'est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
17 April 2021 - 04:18 AM (PST) (16 Apr 2021 20:18:00 GMT)
2.3

46 km
(127 km)Philippines Sea, 85 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
15 April 2021 - 11:33 PM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 15:33:00 GMT)
3.3

9 km
(222 km)Philippines Sea, 172 km au sud-est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
14 April 2021 - 07:01 AM (PST) (13 Apr 2021 23:01:00 GMT)
2.8

32 km
(145 km)Philippines Sea, 94 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
14 Apr 2:38 am (GMT +8) (13 Apr 2021 18:38:57 GMT)
4.9

89 km
(205 km)Philippines Sea, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
13 April 2021 - 09:02 PM (PST) (13 Apr 2021 13:02:00 GMT)
2.5

21 km
(165 km)Philippines Sea, 84 km au sud-est de Caburan, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
12 April 2021 - 12:16 AM (PST) (11 Apr 2021 16:16:00 GMT)
3.0

72 km
(173 km)Philippines Sea, 93 km au sud-est de Caburan, Davao Occidental, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
10 April 2021 - 11:58 PM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 15:58:00 GMT)
3.1

24 km
(167 km)Philippines Sea, 116 km au sud-est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
10 April 2021 - 04:12 PM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 08:12:00 GMT)
3.3

57 km
(166 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 180 km au sud-est de General Santos, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
09 April 2021 - 12:58 PM (PST) (9 Apr 2021 16:58:00 GMT)
3.7

111 km
(160 km)Philippines Sea, 1 km au sud-est de Caburan, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
9 avril 2021 07:30 (GMT +8) (8 Apr 2021 23:30:00 GMT)
2.7

164 km
(141 km)Philippines Sea, 97 km à l'est de Glan, Philippines PlusCarte
9 avril 2021 00:20 (GMT +8) (8 Apr 2021 16:20:35 GMT)
3.4

3 km
(229 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 206 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
8 avril 2021 07:45 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 23:45:00 GMT)
2.9

15 km
(188 km)Philippines Sea, 175 km au sud-est de General Santos, Philippines PlusCarte
8 avril 2021 07:45 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 23:45:00 GMT)
2.9

24 km
(172 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 181 km au sud-est de General Santos, Philippines PlusCarte
8 avril 2021 00:43 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 16:43:00 GMT)
3.3

89 km
(139 km)Philippines Sea, 99 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
7 avril 2021 04:08 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 20:08:49 GMT)
5.2

102 km
(158 km)Philippines Sea, 121 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines 9 rapportsPlusCarte
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
6 avril 2021 07:31 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 23:31:00 GMT)
3.2

114 km
(94 km)Philippines Sea, 68 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
6 avril 2021 00:40 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 16:40:00 GMT)
3.4

14 km
(237 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 198 km au sud-est de Mati, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
5 avril 2021 03:42 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 19:42:00 GMT)
2.3

43 km
(193 km)Philippines Sea, 170 km au sud-est de General Santos, Philippines PlusCarte
05 April 2021 - 03:42 AM (PST) (4 Apr 2021 19:42:00 GMT)
2.6

72 km
(144 km)Philippines Sea, 64 km au sud-est de Caburan, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
4 avril 2021 00:58 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 16:58:00 GMT)
2.1

71 km
(174 km)Philippines Sea, 180 km au sud-est de Davao, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
3 avril 2021 06:15 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 22:15:00 GMT)
3.0

11 km
(170 km)Philippines Sea, 80 km à l'est de Sarangani, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
3 avril 2021 04:42 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 20:42:00 GMT)
2.3

43 km
(186 km)Philippines Sea, 184 km au sud-est de Davao, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
2 avril 2021 06:50 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 22:50:39 GMT)
3.4

39 km
(184 km)Philippines Sea, 158 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
1 avril 2021 00:51 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 16:51:05 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(130 km)Philippines Sea, 50 km au sud-est de Caburan, Davao Occidental, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
29 mars 2021 22:34 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 14:34:00 GMT)
2.5

68 km
(229 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 212 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
29 mars 2021 19:22 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 11:22:00 GMT)
2.1

122 km
(165 km)Philippines Sea, 142 km à l'est de General Santos, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
28 mars 2021 22:52 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 14:52:00 GMT)
2.1

14 km
(168 km)Philippines Sea, 119 km au sud-est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
26 March 2021 - 09:12 PM (PST) (26 Mar 2021 13:12:00 GMT)
3.4

1 km
(170 km)Philippines Sea, 78 km à l'est de Sarangani, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 séismes)
26 mars 2021 00:35 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 16:35:00 GMT)
3.1

18 km
(208 km)Philippines Sea, 184 km au sud-est de General Santos, Philippines PlusCarte
26 March 2021 - 12:34 AM (PST) (25 Mar 2021 16:34:00 GMT)
3.9

5 km
(228 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 243 km au sud-est de Mati, Philippines PlusCarte
25 mars 2021 21:25 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 13:25:00 GMT)
2.5

33 km
(209 km)Philippines Sea, 180 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
25 March 2021 - 09:25 PM (PST) (25 Mar 2021 13:25:00 GMT)
2.8

25 km
(189 km)Philippines Sea, 196 km au sud-est de Davao, Philippines PlusCarte
25 March 2021 - 09:54 AM (PST) (25 Mar 2021 01:54:00 GMT)
2.8

67 km
(166 km)Philippines Sea, 116 km au sud-est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
25 mars 2021 01:15 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 17:15:00 GMT)
2.9

73 km
(113 km)Philippines Sea, 57 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
23 mars 2021 23:09 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 15:09:53 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(223 km)Philippines Sea, 224 km au sud-est de Davao, Philippines PlusCarte
23 mars 2021 23:09 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 15:09:00 GMT)
4.0

23 km
(213 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 186 km au sud-est de Mati, Philippines PlusCarte
23 mars 2021 20:04 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 12:04:36 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(185 km)Philippines Sea, 172 km au sud-est de General Santos, Philippines PlusCarte
23 mars 2021 20:04 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 12:04:00 GMT)
3.3

1 km
(181 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 97 km au sud-est de Sarangani, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
22 mars 2021 18:16 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 10:16:09 GMT)
4.4

236 km
(122 km)Philippines Sea, 72 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
22 mars 2021 15:54 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 07:54:00 GMT)
2.6

31 km
(199 km)Philippines Sea, 193 km au sud-est de Davao, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
20 mars 2021 13:51 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 05:51:07 GMT)
3.1

140 km
(112 km)Philippines Sea, 60 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
20 mars 2021 11:30 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 03:30:00 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(213 km)Philippines Sea, 218 km au sud-est de Davao, Philippines PlusCarte
20 March 2021 - 11:30 AM (PST) (20 Mar 2021 03:30:00 GMT)
3.2

15 km
(167 km)Philippines Sea, 117 km au sud-est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
20 mars 2021 08:22 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 00:22:00 GMT)
2.9

65 km
(138 km)Philippines Sea, 87 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
20 mars 2021 06:08 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 22:08:00 GMT)
3.3

1 km
(182 km)Philippines Sea, 99 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
19 mars 2021 14:32 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 06:32:00 GMT)
2.8

115 km
(125 km)Philippines Sea, 72 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
19 March 2021 - 02:32 PM (PST) (19 Mar 2021 06:32:00 GMT)
2.9

135 km
(135 km)Philippines Sea, 88 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
19 mars 2021 03:16 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 19:16:00 GMT)
2.7

129 km
(111 km)Philippines Sea, 95 km à l'est de General Santos, Philippines PlusCarte
19 March 2021 - 03:16 AM (PST) (18 Mar 2021 19:16:00 GMT)
2.7

124 km
(129 km)Philippines Sea, 83 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 7.1 x 1012 joules (1.98 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1702 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Voir séismes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.