Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Maluku Sea, Indonésie, derniers 30 jours

Updated 7 Mar 2021 18:52 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 3.8 ou plus (66 sur 160 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (11 earthquakes)
8 mars 2021 01:26 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 17:26:55 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(196 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 245 km au sud-est de General Santos, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 02:25 (GMT +9) (7 Mar 2021 17:25:37 GMT)
2.8

87 km
(48 km)Maluku Sea, 118 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 00:43 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 16:43:00 GMT)
4.7

123 km
(118 km)Philippines Sea, 161 km au sud de General Santos, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 21:41 (GMT +9) (7 Mar 2021 12:41:30 GMT)
3.5

18 km
(40 km)Halmahera Sea, 30 km au sud-est de Tobelo, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 20:14 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 12:14:46 GMT)
2.2

26 km
(62 km)Sulawesi du Nord, 98 km à l'est de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 19:52 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 11:52:59 GMT)
2.1

30 km
(189 km)Mindanao Sea, 1 km au nord-ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 16:53 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 08:53:53 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(108 km)Maluku Sea, 186 km au sud-est de Gorontalo, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 16:17 (GMT +9) (7 Mar 2021 07:17:51 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(120 km)Maluku Sea, 119 km à l'est de Bitung, Sulawesi du Nord, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 14:48 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 06:48:12 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(113 km)Philippines Sea, 290 km au nord-est de Bitung, Sulawesi du Nord, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 12:43 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 04:43:27 GMT)
5.3

119 km
(110 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 184 km au sud-est de General Santos, Philippines
I FELT IT - 2 reports
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 10:48 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 02:48:45 GMT)
4.2

102 km
(127 km)Maluku Sea, 95 km au sud-est de Gorontalo, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
6 mars 2021 04:46 (GMT +9) (5 Mar 2021 19:46:15 GMT)
3.9

30 km
(149 km)Maluku Sea, 185 km au sud-est de Manado, Sulawesi du Nord, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
5 mars 2021 15:16 (GMT +9) (5 Mar 2021 06:16:29 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(118 km)Maluku Sea, 129 km à l'est de Bitung, Sulawesi du Nord, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
5 mars 2021 09:19 (GMT +9) (5 Mar 2021 00:19:35 GMT)
4.6

126 km
(39 km)Maluku Sea, 89 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 mars 2021 20:31 (GMT +9) (3 Mar 2021 11:31:48 GMT)
4.6

128 km
(150 km)Maluku Sea, 264 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
2 mars 2021 17:09 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 08:09:08 GMT)
4.2

119 km
(183 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 mars 2021 23:29 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 15:29:11 GMT)
4.6

22 km
(87 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 209 km au sud de General Santos, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
28 févr. 2021 07:16 (GMT +9) (27 Feb 2021 22:16:20 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(121 km)Maluku Sea, 154 km au sud-est de Manado, Sulawesi du Nord, Indonésie 1 reportMoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 14:53 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 06:53:11 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(161 km)Maluku Sea, 145 km au sud-est de Gorontalo, Indonésie 1 reportMoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 12:49 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 04:49:16 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(260 km)105 km au sud-est de Luwuk, Kabupaten Banggai, Sulawesi central, Indonésie MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 10:32 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 02:32:53 GMT)
4.8

71 km
(149 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 203 km au sud-est de General Santos, Philippines MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 03:44 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 19:44:15 GMT)
4.5

13 km
(112 km)Maluku Sea, 186 km au sud-est de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 01:31 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 16:31:09 GMT)
4.0

17 km
(97 km)Maluku Sea, 103 km à l'ouest de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 22:52 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 13:52:15 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(38 km)156 km au sud de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 20:02 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 11:02:33 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(32 km)150 km au sud de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 14:22 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 06:22:37 GMT)
4.1

155 km
(103 km)Teluk Tomini, 77 km à l'ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 Feb 2021 15:38:00 GMT
4.1

151 km
(235 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 08:15 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 23:15:21 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(131 km)Maluku Sea, 253 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
24 Feb 2021 23:15:10 GMT
3.9

10 km
(205 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 05:18 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 20:18:56 GMT)
3.9

228 km
(103 km)223 km au nord-est de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 06:25 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 22:25:56 GMT)
5.2

69 km
(162 km)Maluku Sea, 257 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 00:19 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 16:19:17 GMT)
4.6

191 km
(93 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 202 km au sud-est de General Santos, Philippines MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 00:19 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 16:19:00 GMT)
4.2

175 km
(100 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 169 km au sud-est de General Santos, Philippines MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 14:52 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 05:52:38 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(174 km)Maluku Sea, 212 km au sud-est de Manado, Sulawesi du Nord, Indonésie MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 12:28 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 03:28:27 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(117 km)Maluku Sea, 130 km au nord-ouest de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 12:24 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 03:24:58 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(113 km)Maluku Sea, 125 km au nord-ouest de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 04:56 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 20:56:21 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(203 km)57 km au sud-est de Luwuk, Kabupaten Banggai, Sulawesi central, Indonésie MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 01:26 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 17:26:17 GMT)
4.8

139 km
(128 km)Maluku Sea, 81 km au sud-est de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 22:31 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 14:31:27 GMT)
4.4

157 km
(225 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 298 km au sud-est de General Santos, Philippines MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 12:00 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 03:00:25 GMT)
4.9

67 km
(92 km)Maluku Sea, 187 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie 1 reportMoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 07:40 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 23:40:46 GMT)
4.8

11 km
(242 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 260 km au sud-est de Mati, Philippines MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 06:41 (GMT +9) (21 Feb 2021 21:41:38 GMT)
4.4

83 km
(33 km)Maluku Sea, 76 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 01:46 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 16:46:42 GMT)
4.6

92 km
(63 km)Maluku Sea, 88 km au nord-ouest de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 17:47 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 08:47:45 GMT)
4.4

147 km
(107 km)Maluku Sea, 233 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 17:42 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 08:42:03 GMT)
3.8

10 km
Tarakan (16 km)Halmahera Sea, 24 km au nord de Tobelo, Indonésie MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 06:11 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 22:11:57 GMT)
3.9

317 km
(89 km)Mindanao Sea, 80 km au nord-ouest de Manado, Sulawesi du Nord, Indonésie MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 04:00 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 20:00:04 GMT)
4.0

20 km
(135 km)Maluku Sea, 299 km au nord-est de Manado, Sulawesi du Nord, Indonésie MoreCarte
19 Feb 2021 19:19:27 GMT
4.0

10 km
(176 km)Maluku Sea, 256 km au sud-est de Manado, Sulawesi du Nord, Indonésie MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 21:50 (GMT +9) (19 Feb 2021 12:50:23 GMT)
4.5

28 km
(50 km)Maluku Sea, 89 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie 1 reportMoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 19:07 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 11:07:27 GMT)
4.1

27 km
(87 km)Maluku Sea, 181 km au nord-est de Manado, Sulawesi du Nord, Indonésie MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 16:35 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 08:35:35 GMT)
3.9

149 km
(117 km)Maluku Sea, 164 km au sud de Manado, Sulawesi du Nord, Indonésie MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 08:30 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 00:30:26 GMT)
4.8

20 km
(105 km)Philippines Sea, 3 km au nord-est de Manado, Sulawesi du Nord, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 18:12 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 10:12:36 GMT)
4.2

327 km
(44 km)Mindanao Sea, Indonésie, 235 km au sud de General Santos, Philippines MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 08:37 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 00:37:53 GMT)
4.4

63 km
(226 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 260 km au sud-est de Mati, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
13 Feb 2021 18:18:57 GMT
4.4

439 km
(254 km)Mindanao Sea, 185 km au nord de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 10:12 (GMT +9) (13 Feb 2021 01:12:27 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(120 km)Maluku Sea, 166 km au nord-ouest de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 04:55 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 19:55:14 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(116 km)Maluku Sea, 114 km au sud-est de Bitung, Sulawesi du Nord, Indonésie MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 13:38 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 04:38:45 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(113 km)Maluku Sea, 131 km au nord-ouest de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 05:45 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 20:45:24 GMT)
4.4

69 km
(70 km)Maluku Sea, 123 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 21:21 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 12:21:19 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(113 km)Maluku Sea, 124 km à l'ouest de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie 1 reportMoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
10 févr. 2021 18:03 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 10:03:13 GMT)
5.3

23 km
(268 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 259 km au sud-est de Mati, Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 06:54 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 22:54:19 GMT)
3.9

16 km
(79 km)Maluku Sea, 130 km au sud de Manado, Sulawesi du Nord, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 18:01 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 09:01:00 GMT)
4.0

142 km
Tobaru (28 km)Maluku Sea, 6.1 km au nord de Pulau Tutu, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
6 févr. 2021 05:53 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 21:53:49 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(191 km)Maluku Sea, 20 km à l'est de Pulau Mantalu Daka, Sulawesi central, Indonésie MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 04:34 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 20:34:47 GMT)
5.1

45 km
(105 km)Maluku Sea, 73 km au sud de Libuton Kelapa, Sulawesi du Nord, Indonésie MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 04:41 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 19:41:45 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(174 km)Ceram Sea, 82 km à l'ouest de Pulau Kotmalankari, Indonésie MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.7 x 1013 joules (10.4 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 8931 tons of TNT or 0.6 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.