Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Tapez le nom d'un lieu, d'une ville, d'une région ou d'un pays pour rechercher les tremblements de terre:

Search!

Séismes passés, Comté de Sonoma, Comté de Kern, États-Unis, en avril 2021

Actualisé 12 Jun 2021 18:41 GMT -
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Tous
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 1.4 ou plus (144 sur 822 séismes, montrer plus):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 séismes)
30 Apr 2021 18:00:55 GMT
1.4

8.3 km
36 km (22 mi)6km N of Healdsburg, CA, USA PlusCarte
30 Apr 2021 14:59:35 GMT
2.8

3.3 km
18 km (11 mi)Comté de Sonoma County, 22 km au sud-ouest de Clearlake, Comté de Lake County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis 2 rapportsPlusCarte
30 Apr 2021 13:07:44 GMT
1.7

3.2 km
18 km (11 mi)5km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
30 Apr 2021 04:31:16 GMT
1.4

2 km
25 km (16 mi)4km SSE of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
30 Apr 2021 04:15:13 GMT
1.6

2.5 km
17 km (10.6 mi)6km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
29 Apr 2021 18:30:45 GMT
1.5

1.5 km
113 km (70 mi)7km E of Santa Venetia, CA, USA PlusCarte
29 Apr 2021 14:08:39 GMT
2.7

3 km
18 km (11 mi)22 km au sud-ouest de Clearlake, Comté de Lake County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis 1 rapportPlusCarte
29 Apr 2021 09:36:34 GMT
2.1

5.5 km
68 km (42 mi)6km W of Yountville, CA, USA 1 rapportPlusCarte
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 séismes)
28 Apr 2021 20:19:53 GMT
1.8

2.4 km
18 km (11 mi)10km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
28 Apr 2021 20:17:38 GMT
1.5

2 km
18 km (11 mi)4km NNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
28 Apr 2021 16:08:42 GMT
1.5

5.4 km
27 km (17 mi)8km ESE of Cloverdale, CA, USA PlusCarte
28 Apr 2021 14:17:13 GMT
1.7

1.9 km
21 km (13 mi)9km E of Clearlake, CA, USA PlusCarte
28 Apr 2021 10:08:31 GMT
1.9

2.2 km
18 km (11 mi)7km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
28 Apr 12:17 am (GMT -7) (28 Apr 2021 07:17:35 GMT)
2.8

5.4 km
139 km (86 mi)6.3 km au nord-est de Oakland, Comté dAlameda County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis 291 rapportsPlusCarte
28 Apr 2021 06:18:10 GMT
1.6

5 km
72 km (45 mi)4km SW of Glen Ellen, CA, USA PlusCarte
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
27 Apr 2021 20:22:09 GMT
1.4

10.2 km
131 km (81 mi)2km E of Berkeley, CA, USA PlusCarte
27 Apr 2021 19:10:54 GMT
1.5

0.1 km
107 km (66 mi)Quarry Blast - 5km E of Vallejo, CA, USA PlusCarte
27 Apr 2021 14:04:04 GMT
2.1

1.8 km
17 km (10.6 mi)5km NNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
27 Apr 2021 01:16:44 GMT
1.4

0.7 km
18 km (11 mi)2km SW of Cobb, CA, USA PlusCarte
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
26 Apr 2021 11:44:33 GMT
2.6

5.6 km
133 km (83 mi)SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA, CALIF., USA 82 rapportsPlusCarte
26 Apr 2021 11:12:21 GMT
1.6

3 km
17 km (10.6 mi)6km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
25 avril 2021 21:05 (GMT -7) (26 Apr 2021 04:05:56 GMT)
3.3

0.4 km
25 km (16 mi)Comté de Lake County, 35 km au nord de Santa Rosa, Comté de Sonoma County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis 8 rapportsPlusCarte
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
25 Apr 2021 17:00:58 GMT
1.6

2.9 km
17 km (10.6 mi)6km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
25 Apr 2021 08:26:16 GMT
2.3

2.6 km
20 km (12 mi)1km NNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
25 Apr 2021 05:55:19 GMT
1.8

7.9 km
25 km (16 mi)12km W of Lakeport, CA, USA PlusCarte
25 Apr 2021 00:15:38 GMT
1.7

1.5 km
16 km (9.9 mi)8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
24 Apr 2021 17:58:27 GMT
1.4

1.4 km
16 km (9.9 mi)7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
24 Apr 2021 16:28:41 GMT
1.4

9.2 km
46 km (29 mi)9km ENE of Redwood Valley, CA, USA PlusCarte
24 Apr 2021 11:46:00 GMT
?

n/a
136 km (85 mi)California, 13 km à l'est de San Francisco, Comté de Kern, États-Unis (unconfirmed) 1 rapportPlusCarte
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 séismes)
23 Apr 2021 17:11:12 GMT
1.8

2.7 km
16 km (9.9 mi)6km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
23 Apr 2021 16:26:06 GMT
1.6

3 km
18 km (11 mi)6km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
23 Apr 2021 12:44:11 GMT
1.8

1.1 km
16 km (9.9 mi)7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
23 Apr 2021 06:43:21 GMT
1.5

2.1 km
18 km (11 mi)7km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
23 Apr 2021 00:43:09 GMT
2.3

1.9 km
15 km (9.3 mi)7km WNW of Cobb, CA, USA PlusCarte
23 Apr 2021 00:08:08 GMT
2.8

2 km
22 km (14 mi)22 km au sud de Clearlake, Comté de Lake County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis 1 rapportPlusCarte
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 séismes)
22 Apr 2021 19:49:49 GMT
1.6

5.5 km
64 km (40 mi)4km W of Kenwood, CA, USA PlusCarte
22 Apr 2021 19:33:44 GMT
1.7

1.9 km
15 km (9.3 mi)6km WNW of Cobb, CA, USA PlusCarte
22 Apr 2021 08:00:48 GMT
2.4

1.2 km
22 km (14 mi)2km NE of Anderson Springs, CA, USA PlusCarte
22 Apr 2021 07:05:09 GMT
2.5

0.1 km
18 km (11 mi)6km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
22 Apr 2021 06:39:31 GMT
1.7

25 km
112 km (70 mi)10km SSE of Elmira, CA, USA PlusCarte
22 Apr 2021 03:38:27 GMT
1.8

12 km
132 km (82 mi)3km S of Concord, CA, USA PlusCarte
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
21 Apr 2021 11:30:19 GMT
1.6

5.7 km
37 km (23 mi)9km WSW of Cloverdale, CA, USA PlusCarte
21 Apr 2021 04:34:39 GMT
1.5

7.9 km
147 km (91 mi)6km WSW of Colma, CA, USA PlusCarte
21 Apr 2021 02:10:03 GMT
1.8

0.8 km
24 km (15 mi)3km SSE of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 séismes)
20 Apr 2021 23:29:18 GMT
1.8

2.1 km
18 km (11 mi)7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
20 Apr 2021 21:40:38 GMT
2.5

2 km
16 km (9.9 mi)7km W of Cobb, CA, USA PlusCarte
20 Apr 2021 19:59:59 GMT
1.7

0.9 km
24 km (15 mi)9km W of North Lakeport, CA, USA PlusCarte
20 Apr 2021 18:41:41 GMT
1.9

2.1 km
16 km (9.9 mi)7km W of Cobb, CA, USA PlusCarte
20 Apr 2021 03:34:24 GMT
1.4

2 km
19 km (12 mi)3km SSW of Cobb, CA, USA PlusCarte
20 Apr 2021 03:18:06 GMT
1.8

5.4 km
39 km (24 mi)16km SE of Lake Pillsbury, CA, USA PlusCarte
20 Apr 2021 02:09:44 GMT
1.4

1.9 km
20 km (12 mi)3km NE of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (10 séismes)
19 Apr 2021 22:09:30 GMT
1.4

2.2 km
18 km (11 mi)7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
19 Apr 2021 21:38:15 GMT
1.6

19 km
40 km (25 mi)21km ENE of Hidden Valley Lake, CA, USA PlusCarte
19 Apr 2021 18:54:13 GMT
1.7

0.8 km
25 km (16 mi)3km SSW of Anderson Springs, CA, USA PlusCarte
19 Apr 11:50 am (GMT -7) (19 Apr 2021 18:50:58 GMT)
4.0

2.9 km
28 km (17 mi)59 km au nord de Petaluma, Comté de Sonoma County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis 117 rapportsPlusCarte
19 Apr 2021 13:33:09 GMT
1.6

13 km
138 km (86 mi)4km WNW of San Francisco Zoo, CA, USA PlusCarte
19 Apr 2021 12:27:24 GMT
1.4

0.8 km
25 km (16 mi)3km SSW of Anderson Springs, CA, USA PlusCarte
19 Apr 2021 09:33:47 GMT
2.1

1.3 km
16 km (9.9 mi)4km WNW of Cobb, CA, USA PlusCarte
19 Apr 2021 05:43:08 GMT
1.8

1.7 km
15 km (9.3 mi)9km WNW of Cobb, CA, USA PlusCarte
19 Apr 2021 03:06:46 GMT
1.7

1.7 km
16 km (9.9 mi)7km W of Cobb, CA, USA PlusCarte
19 Apr 2021 02:21:39 GMT
2.7

1.4 km
16 km (9.9 mi)Comté de Sonoma County, 21 km au sud-ouest de Clearlake, Comté de Lake County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis 3 rapportsPlusCarte
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 séismes)
18 Apr 2021 16:47:52 GMT
1.6

0.4 km
48 km (30 mi)4km NW of Angwin, CA, USA PlusCarte
18 Apr 2021 10:25:13 GMT
1.4

7.5 km
45 km (28 mi)6km ESE of Redwood Valley, CA, USA PlusCarte
18 Apr 2021 08:53:57 GMT
1.4

1.9 km
154 km (96 mi)6km W of Byron, CA, USA PlusCarte
18 Apr 2021 08:41:10 GMT
1.9

2.4 km
18 km (11 mi)7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
18 Apr 2021 08:40:33 GMT
1.6

2 km
17 km (10.6 mi)4km W of Cobb, CA, USA PlusCarte
18 Apr 2021 00:44:49 GMT
1.6

9.4 km
48 km (30 mi)6km SSW of Calistoga, CA, USA PlusCarte
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (8 séismes)
17 Apr 2021 20:42:49 GMT
1.8

1.8 km
15 km (9.3 mi)7km W of Cobb, CA, USA PlusCarte
17 Apr 2021 18:21:38 GMT
2.1

1.8 km
15 km (9.3 mi)20 km au sud-ouest de Clearlake, Comté de Lake County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis PlusCarte
17 Apr 2021 04:54:53 GMT
2.4

1.7 km
16 km (9.9 mi)NORTHERN CALIFORNIA, USA PlusCarte
17 Apr 2021 04:02:34 GMT
1.9

1.7 km
16 km (9.9 mi)8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
17 Apr 2021 03:42:30 GMT
1.4

8.2 km
127 km (79 mi)5km W of Pleasant Hill, CA, USA PlusCarte
17 Apr 2021 01:04:23 GMT
1.6

2.4 km
10km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
17 Apr 2021 01:02:56 GMT
1.5

2.4 km
10km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
17 Apr 2021 00:16:07 GMT
2.0

12 km
43 km (27 mi)20km SW of Arbuckle, CA, USA PlusCarte
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 séismes)
16 Apr 2021 09:36:30 GMT
1.9

1.4 km
22 km (14 mi)3km E of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
16 Apr 2021 09:35:58 GMT
2.8

1.7 km
23 km (14 mi)22 km au sud de Clearlake, Comté de Lake County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis PlusCarte
16 Apr 2021 06:31:56 GMT
1.7

1.7 km
20 km (12 mi)2km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
16 Apr 2021 03:39:38 GMT
1.5

0.8 km
20 km (12 mi)2km N of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
16 Apr 2021 03:24:10 GMT
1.7

1.3 km
19 km (12 mi)4km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
16 Apr 2021 03:15:08 GMT
1.8

2.6 km
16 km (9.9 mi)6km NNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
16 Apr 2021 00:02:31 GMT
1.6

0.6 km
21 km (13 mi)9km ENE of Clearlake, CA, USA PlusCarte
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 séismes)
15 Apr 2021 21:50:58 GMT
1.9

1.1 km
19 km (12 mi)3km SW of Cobb, CA, USA PlusCarte
15 Apr 2021 18:32:29 GMT
1.5

1.9 km
112 km (70 mi)7km E of Santa Venetia, CA, USA PlusCarte
15 Apr 2021 13:39:27 GMT
2.6

1.8 km
16 km (9.9 mi)8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
15 Apr 2021 04:34:28 GMT
2.2

3.3 km
17 km (10.6 mi)21 km au sud-ouest de Clearlake, Comté de Lake County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis PlusCarte
15 Apr 2021 03:11:27 GMT
2.0

2.4 km
20 km (12 mi)6km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA 1 rapportPlusCarte
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
14 Apr 2021 17:40:03 GMT
1.4

1.6 km
17 km (10.6 mi)4km W of Cobb, CA, USA PlusCarte
14 Apr 2021 01:51:55 GMT
1.4

1.9 km
16 km (9.9 mi)8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
13 Apr 2021 16:15:28 GMT
1.9

2.2 km
18 km (11 mi)7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
13 Apr 2021 14:37:21 GMT
2.0

8.6 km
17 km (10.6 mi)8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
13 Apr 2021 14:23:12 GMT
2.5

3.2 km
18 km (11 mi)11km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 séismes)
12 Apr 2021 14:34:51 GMT
1.7

4.1 km
27 km (17 mi)13km W of Lakeport, CA, USA PlusCarte
12 Apr 2021 08:08:03 GMT
1.9

2.3 km
19 km (12 mi)6km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
12 Apr 2021 07:53:14 GMT
1.5

1 km
22 km (14 mi)1km ESE of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
12 Apr 2021 04:32:45 GMT
1.5

8.2 km
150 km (93 mi)2km NW of Pacifica, CA, USA PlusCarte
12 Apr 2021 04:30:21 GMT
1.8

1.4 km
16 km (9.9 mi)8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
12 Apr 2021 03:31:56 GMT
1.6

0.8 km
21 km (13 mi)1km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 séismes)
11 Apr 2021 22:57:31 GMT
2.5

1.6 km
17 km (10.6 mi)7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
11 Apr 2021 22:16:21 GMT
2.1

2.1 km
16 km (9.9 mi)7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
11 Apr 2021 22:03:29 GMT
2.7

1.9 km
16 km (9.9 mi)Comté de Sonoma County, 22 km au sud-ouest de Clearlake, Comté de Lake County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis PlusCarte
11 Apr 2021 16:55:58 GMT
2.4

1.2 km
18 km (11 mi)7km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
11 Apr 2021 08:09:48 GMT
1.4

0.9 km
17 km (10.6 mi)7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
11 Apr 2021 07:49:35 GMT
2.1

2.1 km
16 km (9.9 mi)7km W of Cobb, CA, USA PlusCarte
11 Apr 2021 05:52:31 GMT
1.4

1.6 km
17 km (10.6 mi)4km W of Cobb, CA, USA PlusCarte
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
10 Apr 2021 14:15:14 GMT
?

n/a
60 km (37 mi)California, 15 km à l'est de Santa Rosa, Comté de Sonoma County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis (unconfirmed) 59 rapportsPlusCarte
10 Apr 2021 11:01:59 GMT
2.0

2.7 km
17 km (10.6 mi)5km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
10 Apr 2021 05:16:09 GMT
2.0

2.4 km
20 km (12 mi)5km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
9 Apr 2021 16:26:10 GMT
1.5

1.8 km
16 km (9.9 mi)7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
8 avril 2021 19:38 (GMT -7) (9 Apr 2021 02:38:18 GMT)
1.6

1.9 km
18 km (11 mi)2km SW of Cobb, CA, USA PlusCarte
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
8 avril 2021 13:33 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 20:33:17 GMT)
2.3

3.4 km
18 km (11 mi)Comté de Sonoma County, 22 km au sud-ouest de Clearlake, Comté de Lake County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis 1 rapportPlusCarte
8 avril 2021 12:36 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 19:36:32 GMT)
1.7

5 km
48 km (30 mi)4km S of Redwood Valley, CA, USA PlusCarte
8 avril 2021 11:38 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 18:38:32 GMT)
1.8

1.9 km
112 km (70 mi)7km E of Santa Venetia, CA, USA PlusCarte
7 avril 2021 20:45 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 03:45:22 GMT)
1.4

1.9 km
17 km (10.6 mi)6km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (9 séismes)
7 avril 2021 14:57 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 21:57:42 GMT)
1.6

2.4 km
18 km (11 mi)5km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
7 avril 2021 13:57 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 20:57:50 GMT)
1.5

8.6 km
42 km (26 mi)5km NNE of Windsor, CA, USA PlusCarte
7 avril 2021 11:32 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 18:32:47 GMT)
1.8

5.2 km
121 km (75 mi)1km SW of East Richmond Heights, CA, USA PlusCarte
7 avril 2021 09:29 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 16:29:33 GMT)
1.8

3.3 km
20 km (12 mi)4km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
7 avril 2021 08:17 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 15:17:18 GMT)
2.5

8 km
52 km (32 mi)6km S of Calistoga, CA, USA 1 rapportPlusCarte
7 avril 2021 06:45 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 13:45:36 GMT)
2.5

12 km
129 km (80 mi)1km WNW of Pleasant Hill, CA, USA 5 rapportsPlusCarte
7 avril 2021 05:56 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 12:56:14 GMT)
2.9

3.7 km
20 km (12 mi)Comté de Sonoma County, 24 km au sud-ouest de Clearlake, Comté de Lake County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis PlusCarte
7 avril 2021 05:13 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 12:13:43 GMT)
2.5

3.1 km
20 km (12 mi)4km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
7 Apr 2021 03:21:37 GMT
1.5

2.4 km
18 km (11 mi)7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
6 avril 2021 15:21 (GMT -7) (6 Apr 2021 22:21:21 GMT)
1.8

2 km
17 km (10.6 mi)7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
6 avril 2021 09:58 (GMT -7) (6 Apr 2021 16:58:51 GMT)
1.9

3.1 km
18 km (11 mi)8km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
6 avril 2021 08:23 (GMT -7) (6 Apr 2021 15:23:11 GMT)
1.5

2 km
18 km (11 mi)10km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
6 avril 2021 06:54 (GMT -7) (6 Apr 2021 13:54:55 GMT)
1.6

2 km
19 km (12 mi)6km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
5 avril 2021 09:42 (GMT -7) (5 Apr 2021 16:42:01 GMT)
2.7

3.2 km
19 km (12 mi)20 km au sud-ouest de Clearlake, Comté de Lake County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis 3 rapportsPlusCarte
5 Apr 2021 09:35:00 GMT
1.4

10.8 km
27 km (17 mi)13km W of Lakeport, CA, USA PlusCarte
5 avril 2021 02:24 (GMT -7) (5 Apr 2021 09:24:49 GMT)
1.6

1.5 km
18 km (11 mi)10km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
4 avril 2021 23:08 (GMT -7) (5 Apr 2021 06:08:19 GMT)
1.5

1.4 km
26 km (16 mi)4km SSW of Anderson Springs, CA, USA PlusCarte
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
4 avril 2021 14:20 (GMT -7) (4 Apr 2021 21:20:58 GMT)
1.4

2.1 km
18 km (11 mi)7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
3 avril 2021 04:07 (GMT -7) (3 Apr 2021 11:07:24 GMT)
1.4

0.4 km
15 km (9.3 mi)5km WNW of Cobb, CA, USA PlusCarte
3 Apr 2021 09:52:54 GMT
1.5

8.7 km
35 km (22 mi)12km WNW of Upper Lake, CA, USA PlusCarte
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
1 avril 2021 17:10 (GMT -7) (2 Apr 2021 00:10:08 GMT)
1.4

0.7 km
22 km (14 mi)1km ESE of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (9 séismes)
1 avril 2021 14:41 (GMT -7) (1 Apr 2021 21:41:38 GMT)
2.4

2.6 km
21 km (13 mi)2km NE of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
1 Apr 2021 20:13:33 GMT
1.4

5.6 km
120 km (75 mi)1km SSW of Stinson Beach, CA, USA PlusCarte
1 avril 2021 12:54 (GMT -7) (1 Apr 2021 19:54:54 GMT)
3.0

5 km
145 km (90 mi)Comté dAlameda County, 7.8 km à l'ouest de San Ramon, Comté de Contra Costa County, Comté de Kern, États-Unis 1 rapportPlusCarte
1 avril 2021 09:50 (GMT -7) (1 Apr 2021 16:50:34 GMT)
2.1

7.6 km
165 km (103 mi)SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA, CALIF., USA PlusCarte
1 Apr 2021 14:30:59 GMT
1.4

6.3 km
51 km (32 mi)1km W of Redwood Valley, CA, USA PlusCarte
1 avril 2021 03:29 (GMT -7) (1 Apr 2021 10:29:17 GMT)
1.7

1.7 km
27 km (17 mi)14km W of Lakeport, CA, USA PlusCarte
1 avril 2021 02:33 (GMT -7) (1 Apr 2021 09:33:29 GMT)
1.6

1.9 km
42 km (26 mi)10km WNW of Calistoga, CA, USA PlusCarte
31 mars 2021 23:19 (GMT -7) (1 Apr 2021 06:19:11 GMT)
1.8

0.8 km
16 km (9.9 mi)8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PlusCarte
31 mars 2021 21:46 (GMT -7) (1 Apr 2021 04:46:45 GMT)
2.0

0.2 km
14 km (8.7 mi)8km WNW of Cobb, CA, USA PlusCarte
Montrer plus

Carte interactive

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 8.7 x 1010 joules (24.2 megawatt hours, equivalent to 20.8 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Voir séismes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.