Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Marlborough District, Marlborough, Nouvelle-Zélande, derniers 30 jours

Updated 4 Mar 2021 02:51 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 2.6 ou plus (49 sur 360 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
4 mars 2021 10:02 (GMT +13) (3 Mar 2021 21:02:59 GMT)
2.4

8.8 km
(416 km)Hurunui District, 85 km au nord de Christchurch, Canterbury, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
4 mars 2021 09:21 (GMT +13) (3 Mar 2021 20:21:42 GMT)
2.0

22 km
(206 km)Mer de Tasman, 26 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
4 mars 2021 03:48 (GMT +13) (3 Mar 2021 14:48:16 GMT)
4.0

9.5 km
(337 km)Kaikoura District, Canterbury, 92 km au sud de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 18:37 (GMT +12) (3 Mar 2021 06:37:11 GMT)
3.1

36 km
(348 km)South Pacific Ocean, 128 km au sud de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 19:06 (GMT +13) (3 Mar 2021 06:06:15 GMT)
2.6

5.9 km
(430 km)Hurunui District, 62 km au nord de Christchurch, Canterbury, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 18:56 (GMT +13) (3 Mar 2021 05:56:19 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(430 km)Hurunui District, 62 km au nord de Christchurch, Canterbury, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 23:06 (GMT +13) (2 Mar 2021 10:06:03 GMT)
3.0

5 km
(203 km)Mer de Tasman, 29 km au nord de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 21:18 (GMT +13) (2 Mar 2021 08:18:30 GMT)
2.6

75 km
(121 km)Mer de Tasman, 112 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande 1 reportMoreCarte
2 mars 2021 18:50 (GMT +13) (2 Mar 2021 05:50:37 GMT)
3.5

115 km
(154 km)Mer de Tasman, 71 km au nord de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 17:17 (GMT +13) (2 Mar 2021 04:17:34 GMT)
3.6

149 km
(133 km)Mer de Tasman, 99 km au nord de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 13:11 (GMT +13) (2 Mar 2021 00:11:28 GMT)
3.2

62 km
(160 km)Mer de Tasman, 73 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 12:05 (GMT +13) (1 Mar 2021 23:05:42 GMT)
2.8

38 km
(238 km)30 km à l'ouest de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 02:22 (GMT +13) (1 Mar 2021 13:22:51 GMT)
2.7

3.4 km
(139 km)Mer de Tasman, 91 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
28 févr. 2021 10:58 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 21:58:53 GMT)
3.0

77 km
(117 km)Mer de Tasman, 116 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 04:28 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 15:28:46 GMT)
3.2

30 km
(140 km)Mer de Tasman, 39 km au sud-ouest de Palmerston North, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 21:14 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 08:14:38 GMT)
2.9

23 km
(202 km)Mer de Tasman, 32 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
27 févr. 2021 02:50 (GMT +13) (26 Feb 2021 13:50:25 GMT)
2.7

89 km
(220 km)Mer de Tasman, 10.8 km au nord de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 févr. 2021 14:35 (GMT +13) (25 Feb 2021 01:35:56 GMT)
2.9

5 km
(434 km)District de Selwyn, 89 km au nord-ouest de Christchurch, Nouvelle-Zélande 1 reportMoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 15:08 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 02:08:17 GMT)
2.7

121 km
(141 km)Mer de Tasman, 88 km au nord de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 02:37 (GMT +12) (23 Feb 2021 14:37:51 GMT)
2.9

26 km
(391 km)South Pacific Ocean, 125 km au nord-est de Christchurch, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
21 févr. 2021 23:21 (GMT +13) (21 Feb 2021 10:21:52 GMT)
3.5

66 km
(247 km)Marlborough District, 21 km au sud de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande 1 reportMoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 11:52 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 22:52:09 GMT)
2.8

5 km
(357 km)Kaikoura District, Canterbury, 171 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 20:33 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 07:33:27 GMT)
4.3

5 km
(426 km)Hurunui District, 79 km au nord-ouest de Christchurch, Nouvelle-Zélande 2 reportsMoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 18:15 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 05:15:06 GMT)
4.5

25 km
(208 km)Porirua City, 26 km au nord-est de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande 23 reportsMoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
20 févr. 2021 10:55 (GMT +13) (19 Feb 2021 21:55:26 GMT)
2.9

37 km
(116 km)Mer de Tasman, 51 km au sud-ouest de Wanganui, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
18 févr. 2021 16:22 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 03:22:08 GMT)
3.0

171 km
(120 km)Mer de Tasman, 151 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande 1 reportMoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
17 févr. 2021 20:51 (GMT +13) (17 Feb 2021 07:51:44 GMT)
3.1

13 km
(266 km)Mer de Tasman, 36 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 04:07 (GMT +13) (16 Feb 2021 15:07:26 GMT)
3.1

110 km
(244 km)Tasman District, 59 km à l'ouest de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 18:07 (GMT +13) (16 Feb 2021 05:07:11 GMT)
3.2

80 km
(110 km)Mer de Tasman, 127 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 14:26 (GMT +13) (16 Feb 2021 01:26:40 GMT)
2.9

190 km
(254 km)District de Buller, West Coast, 71 km à l'ouest de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 02:33 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 13:33:22 GMT)
3.8

5.4 km
(296 km)Kaikoura District, Canterbury, 96 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande 1 reportMoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
12 févr. 2021 16:54 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 03:54:11 GMT)
4.9

120 km
(96 km)Mer de Tasman, 84 km à l'ouest de Wanganui, Nouvelle-Zélande 34 reportsMoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 08:15 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 19:15:47 GMT)
2.7

159 km
(135 km)Mer de Tasman, 97 km au nord de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 03:52 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 14:52:09 GMT)
2.9

73 km
(236 km)13 km au sud-est de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 12:18 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 23:18:46 GMT)
3.0

69 km
(130 km)Mer de Tasman, 99 km au nord de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 03:02 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 14:02:31 GMT)
?

10 km
(300 km)New Zealand (unconfirmed) 4 reportsMoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 00:22 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 11:22:01 GMT)
2.6

26 km
(141 km)Mer de Tasman, 59 km à l'ouest de Palmerston North, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 20:00 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 07:00:29 GMT)
2.6

92 km
(225 km)Mer de Tasman, 8.1 km au nord de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 18:14 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 05:14:18 GMT)
2.6

28 km
(208 km)Porirua City, 14 km au nord de Lower Hutt, Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 13:56 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 00:56:46 GMT)
2.9

4.7 km
(182 km)Mer de Tasman, 48 km au nord de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 00:32 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 11:32:11 GMT)
3.0

29 km
(246 km)Mer de Tasman, 13 km à l'est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 14:29 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 01:29:26 GMT)
2.7

8.7 km
(250 km)Mer de Tasman, 29 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 11:25 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 22:25:48 GMT)
2.6

17 km
(178 km)Mer de Tasman, 10.1 km au nord de Paraparaumu, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 04:10 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 15:10:32 GMT)
2.6

4.5 km
(270 km)Mer de Tasman, 67 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 09:18 (GMT +13) (6 Feb 2021 20:18:01 GMT)
2.7

171 km
(259 km)Tasman District, 68 km à l'ouest de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 12:19 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 23:19:57 GMT)
2.6

46 km
(162 km)Mer de Tasman, 28 km au nord de Forsyth, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 10:04 (GMT +12) (4 Feb 2021 22:04:06 GMT)
2.7

12 km
(115 km)Mer de Tasman, 31 km au sud de Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 00:29 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 11:29:12 GMT)
2.8

74 km
(311 km)Tasman District, 219 km à l'ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 15:40 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 02:40:55 GMT)
2.6

56 km
(174 km)Mer de Tasman, 13 km au nord-ouest de Forsyth, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.2 x 1012 joules (610 megawatt hours, equivalent to 525 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.