Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes, Gulf of Alaska, derniers 30 jours

Actualisé 11 Apr 2021 02:26 GMT -
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Tous
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 2.6 ou plus (64 sur 766 séismes, montrer plus):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
11 Apr 2021 00:23:17 GMT
2.2

105 km
Iliamna (14 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)Southern Alaska, USA PlusCarte
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
10 Apr 2021 20:19:34 GMT
2.3

52 km
(77 km)12 Km ESE of Beluga, Alaska, USA PlusCarte
10 Apr 2021 15:21:42 GMT
2.6

65 km
(60 km)20 Km WSW of Salamatof, Alaska, USA PlusCarte
10 Apr 2021 12:45:44 GMT
2.8
(206 km)Gulf of Alaska, 20 km au sud-est de Seward, Arrondissement de Kenai Peninsula, Alaska, États-Unis
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
10 Apr 2021 10:18:24 GMT
2.7
(193 km)Alaska, États-Unis, 231 km au sud-ouest de Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada
Je l'ai senti! - 2 rapports
PlusCarte
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
9 Apr 2021 14:04:23 GMT
2.7
(91 km)145 km à l'ouest de Haines Junction, Yukon, Canada
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
8 avril 2021 19:29 (GMT -8) (9 Apr 2021 03:29:31 GMT)
2.6

4 km
Fourpeaked (21 km) - United States, Alaska Peninsula73 Km NNW of Aleneva, Alaska, USA
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
8 avril 2021 19:23 (GMT -8) (9 Apr 2021 03:23:15 GMT)
2.6
Fourpeaked (9 km) - United States, Alaska Peninsula81 Km NNW of Aleneva, Alaska, USA
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
8 avril 2021 09:14 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 17:14:04 GMT)
?

n/a
Iliamna (102 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)2.8 km au nord-est de Kachemak, Arrondissement de Kenai Peninsula, Alaska, États-Unis (unconfirmed)
Je l'ai senti! - 1 rapport
PlusCarte
8 avril 2021 08:47 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 16:47:39 GMT)
3.0

137 km
Ugashik-Peulik (6 km) - United States, Alaska Peninsula240 km à l'ouest de Kodiak, Alaska, États-Unis
Je l'ai senti! - 4 rapports
PlusCarte
8 avril 2021 06:17 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 14:17:52 GMT)
2.6

35 km
(114 km)20 Km NE of Sterling, Alaska, USA PlusCarte
8 avril 2021 06:15 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 14:15:20 GMT)
2.6

154 km
Iliamna (22 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)Arrondissement de Lake and Peninsula, 222 km au sud-ouest de Anchorage, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
6 avril 2021 22:35 (GMT -8) (7 Apr 2021 06:35:37 GMT)
2.7

123 km
Iliamna (29 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)96 km à l'ouest de Anchor Point, Arrondissement de Kenai Peninsula, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 séismes)
5 avril 2021 15:56 (GMT -8) (5 Apr 2021 23:56:36 GMT)
3.1

0.1 km
(171 km)Hoonah-Angoon, 155 km à l'ouest de Juneau, Alaska, États-Unis
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
5 avril 2021 15:05 (GMT -8) (5 Apr 2021 23:05:13 GMT)
2.7

75 km
(43 km)Gulf of Alaska, 25 km à l'ouest de Karluk, Arrondissement de Kodiak Island, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
5 avril 2021 09:42 (GMT -8) (5 Apr 2021 17:42:48 GMT)
3.0
(179 km)Hoonah-Angoon, 155 km à l'ouest de Juneau, Alaska, États-Unis
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
5 avril 2021 08:43 (GMT -8) (5 Apr 2021 16:43:30 GMT)
3.0

1 km
(161 km)Gulf of Alaska, 155 km à l'ouest de Juneau, Alaska, États-Unis
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
5 avril 2021 05:47 (GMT -8) (5 Apr 2021 13:47:30 GMT)
2.7

6.5 km
(171 km)Hoonah-Angoon, 150 km à l'ouest de Juneau, Alaska, États-Unis
Je l'ai senti! - 1 rapport
PlusCarte
4 avril 2021 19:48 (GMT -8) (5 Apr 2021 03:48:09 GMT)
2.9

57 km
(56 km)Arrondissement de Matanuska-Susitna, 94 km au nord-ouest de Anchorage, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
4 avril 2021 14:14 (GMT -10) (5 Apr 2021 00:14:36 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(363 km)Gulf of Alaska, 250 km au sud-est de Kodiak, Alaska, États-Unis
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
3 avril 2021 12:47 (GMT -8) (3 Apr 2021 20:47:03 GMT)
3.0

62 km
(73 km)Gulf of Alaska, 77 km au sud-ouest de Homer, Arrondissement de Kenai Peninsula, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
2 avril 2021 15:57 (GMT -11) (3 Apr 2021 02:57:10 GMT)
4.0

23 km
(176 km)Gulf of Alaska, 124 km au sud-est de Sand Point, Arrondissement d'Aleutians East, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 séismes)
2 avril 2021 14:21 (GMT -8) (2 Apr 2021 22:21:07 GMT)
2.9

42 km
Iliamna (88 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)Gulf of Alaska, 13 km à l'ouest de Homer, Arrondissement de Kenai Peninsula, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
2 avril 2021 14:19 (GMT -8) (2 Apr 2021 22:19:25 GMT)
3.2

113 km
(39 km)Gulf of Alaska, 84 km à l'ouest de Homer, Arrondissement de Kenai Peninsula, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
2 avril 2021 04:31 (GMT -8) (2 Apr 2021 12:31:00 GMT)
2.6

98 km
Spurr (22 km) - Cook Inlet, SW Alaska47 Km W of Tyonek, Alaska, USA PlusCarte
2 avril 2021 02:44 (GMT -8) (2 Apr 2021 10:44:15 GMT)
2.6

35 km
(122 km)32 Km SSE of Funny River, Alaska, USA PlusCarte
1 avril 2021 18:06 (GMT -8) (2 Apr 2021 02:06:19 GMT)
2.9

79 km
(58 km)Gulf of Alaska, 43 km au sud-ouest de Kalifornsky, Arrondissement de Kenai Peninsula, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
31 mars 2021 19:01 (GMT -8) (1 Apr 2021 03:01:01 GMT)
2.6

20 km
Spurr (121 km) - Cook Inlet, SW Alaska7 Km S of Big Lake, Alaska, USA 1 rapportPlusCarte
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
31 mars 2021 00:11 (GMT -8) (31 Mar 2021 08:11:04 GMT)
2.9

26 km
(65 km)Gulf of Alaska, 38 km au sud de Chignik Lagoon, Arrondissement de Lake and Peninsula, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
30 mars 2021 17:16 (GMT -8) (31 Mar 2021 01:16:54 GMT)
3.9

12 km
(114 km)Gulf of Alaska, 154 km à l'est de Sand Point, Arrondissement d'Aleutians East, Alaska, États-Unis 1 rapportPlusCarte
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
30 mars 2021 00:57 (GMT -8) (30 Mar 2021 08:57:37 GMT)
2.7

19 km
(194 km)Arrondissement de Matanuska-Susitna Parish, 79 km à l'est de Palmer, Arrondissement de Matanuska-Susitna, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
29 mars 2021 03:05 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 11:05:37 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(127 km)Gulf of Alaska, 245 km au sud-est de Kodiak, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
28 mars 2021 17:05 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 01:05:52 GMT)
3.7

6.4 km
(149 km)12 km au nord de Valdez, Alaska, États-Unis 4 rapportsPlusCarte
28 mars 2021 16:15 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 00:15:13 GMT)
2.9

35 km
(62 km)Gulf of Alaska, 87 km à l'ouest de Kodiak, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
28 mars 2021 15:23 (GMT +0) (28 Mar 2021 15:23:16 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(87 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 132 km au sud de King Cove, Arrondissement d'Aleutians East, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
27 mars 2021 20:52 (GMT -11) (28 Mar 2021 07:52:00 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(140 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 195 km à l'est de Unalaska, Aleutians West (CA), Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
27 mars 2021 19:25 (GMT -8) (28 Mar 2021 03:25:43 GMT)
2.8

12 km
(303 km)Gulf of Alaska, 217 km au sud-est de Kodiak, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
27 mars 2021 06:01 (GMT -8) (27 Mar 2021 14:01:31 GMT)
3.2
(207 km)Gulf of Alaska, 227 km à l'est de Sand Point, Arrondissement d'Aleutians East, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
27 mars 2021 04:49 (GMT -8) (27 Mar 2021 12:49:40 GMT)
2.8

57 km
(63 km)Gulf of Alaska, 35 km au sud-est de Chignik Lagoon, Arrondissement de Lake and Peninsula, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
27 mars 2021 03:24 (GMT -8) (27 Mar 2021 11:24:09 GMT)
2.9

62 km
Fourpeaked (25 km) - United States, Alaska PeninsulaGulf of Alaska, 108 km au nord-ouest de Kodiak, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
25 mars 2021 18:47 (GMT -11) (26 Mar 2021 05:47:52 GMT)
3.8

22 km
(154 km)Gulf of Alaska, 105 km au sud-est de Sand Point, Arrondissement d'Aleutians East, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
25 mars 2021 22:19 (GMT -7) (26 Mar 2021 05:19:41 GMT)
3.0

2.6 km
(144 km)AK, 156 km à l'ouest de Haines Junction, Yukon, Canada PlusCarte
25 mars 2021 20:36 (GMT -8) (26 Mar 2021 04:36:26 GMT)
2.6

50 km
(81 km)87 Km W of Akhiok, Alaska, USA PlusCarte
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
25 mars 2021 05:25 (GMT -8) (25 Mar 2021 13:25:22 GMT)
3.0

69 km
(40 km)Gulf of Alaska, 77 km au nord-est de Sand Point, Arrondissement d'Aleutians East, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
22 mars 2021 09:41 (GMT -8) (22 Mar 2021 17:41:47 GMT)
4.3

126 km
Iliamna (25 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)Arrondissement de Kenai Peninsula, 243 km au sud-ouest de Anchorage, Alaska, États-Unis 3 rapportsPlusCarte
21 mars 2021 23:19 (GMT -8) (22 Mar 2021 07:19:14 GMT)
2.7

35 km
(115 km)Arrondissement de Kodiak Island Parish, 114 km au sud-ouest de Kodiak, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
22 mars 2021 02:25 (GMT +0) (22 Mar 2021 02:25:12 GMT)
2.9

10.4 km
Fourpeaked (404 km) - United States, Alaska PeninsulaGulf of Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
22 mars 2021 02:25 (GMT +0) (22 Mar 2021 02:25:06 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Fourpeaked (400 km) - United States, Alaska PeninsulaGulf of Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
20 mars 2021 10:28 (GMT +0) (20 Mar 2021 10:28:25 GMT)
3.1

11 km
Fourpeaked (399 km) - United States, Alaska PeninsulaGulf of Alaska, 270 km au sud-est de Kodiak, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
20 mars 2021 00:24 (GMT -10) (20 Mar 2021 10:24:41 GMT)
4.1

10 km
Fourpeaked (405 km) - United States, Alaska PeninsulaOcéan Pacifique Nord, 274 km au sud-est de Kodiak, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
18 mars 2021 14:50 (GMT -8) (18 Mar 2021 22:50:24 GMT)
4.6

47 km
(87 km)Gulf of Alaska, 38 km au sud de Sand Point, Arrondissement d'Aleutians East, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
17 mars 2021 06:20 (GMT -8) (17 Mar 2021 14:20:56 GMT)
2.8

9.8 km
(104 km)Arrondissement de Matanuska-Susitna Parish, 95 km au nord-ouest de Anchorage, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
17 mars 2021 02:35 (GMT -8) (17 Mar 2021 10:35:25 GMT)
3.3

8.6 km
(183 km)Gulf of Alaska, 209 km à l'ouest de Juneau, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
16 mars 2021 13:42 (GMT -10) (16 Mar 2021 23:42:03 GMT)
3.1

13 km
Fourpeaked (405 km) - United States, Alaska PeninsulaGulf of Alaska, 280 km au sud-est de Kodiak, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
15 mars 2021 10:08 (GMT -7) (15 Mar 2021 17:08:58 GMT)
2.8

5 km
(164 km)208 km à l'ouest de Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada PlusCarte
15 mars 2021 06:02 (GMT -8) (15 Mar 2021 14:02:29 GMT)
2.6

85 km
(34 km)63 Km ESE of Port Heiden, Alaska, USA PlusCarte
14 mars 2021 19:01 (GMT -8) (15 Mar 2021 03:01:47 GMT)
3.1

156 km
Iliamna (22 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)Arrondissement de Kenai Peninsula Parish, 233 km au sud-ouest de Anchorage, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
14 mars 2021 12:36 (GMT -8) (14 Mar 2021 20:36:01 GMT)
3.7

19 km
(76 km)Gulf of Alaska, 68 km au sud-est de King Cove, Arrondissement d'Aleutians East, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
13 mars 2021 12:31 (GMT -9) (13 Mar 2021 21:31:31 GMT)
2.9

250 km
(37 km)Bethel County, 173 km à l'ouest de Anchorage, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
12 mars 2021 21:57 (GMT -9) (13 Mar 2021 06:57:45 GMT)
3.7

85 km
(47 km)Gulf of Alaska, 61 km à l'ouest de Homer, Arrondissement de Kenai Peninsula, Alaska, États-Unis 1 rapportPlusCarte
13 mars 2021 06:55 (GMT +0) (13 Mar 2021 06:55:50 GMT)
3.7

6.7 km
(108 km)Gulf of Alaska, 75 km au sud-est de Sand Point, Arrondissement d'Aleutians East, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
12 mars 2021 14:37 (GMT -9) (12 Mar 2021 23:37:34 GMT)
2.6
Katmai (5 km) - Alaska Peninsula, USA86 Km NNW of Karluk, Alaska, USA PlusCarte
12 mars 2021 03:53 (GMT -9) (12 Mar 2021 12:53:18 GMT)
3.1

73 km
Spurr (63 km) - Cook Inlet, SW AlaskaGulf of Alaska, 25 km au nord-ouest de Nikiski, Arrondissement de Kenai Peninsula, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
12 mars 2021 02:26 (GMT -9) (12 Mar 2021 11:26:34 GMT)
2.7

39 km
Spurr (140 km) - Cook Inlet, SW AlaskaArrondissement de Matanuska-Susitna Parish, 57 km au nord de Anchorage, Alaska, États-Unis PlusCarte
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 1.4 x 1012 joules (397 megawatt hours, equivalent to 341 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.