Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Philippines Sea, derniers 30 jours

Updated 8 Mar 2021 13:08 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 4.6 ou plus (73 sur 1308 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
8 mars 2021 19:38 (GMT +8) (8 Mar 2021 11:38:00 GMT)
2.2

27 km
(230 km)Mer de Sulu, 61 km au sud-ouest de San Jose, Philippines MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 17:03 (GMT +9) (8 Mar 2021 08:03:52 GMT)
2.6

144 km
(41 km)Higashiusuki-gun, Préfecture de Miyazaki, 52 km au sud-est de Kumamoto, Japon MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 16:58 (GMT +9) (8 Mar 2021 07:58:37 GMT)
2.6

14 km
(149 km)10.4 km au nord de Kyōto, Kyoto, Japon MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 16:47 (GMT +9) (8 Mar 2021 07:47:36 GMT)
3.2

7.8 km
(40 km)East China Sea, 28 km au sud de Nagasaki, Préfecture de Nagasaki, Japon
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 13:57 (GMT +8) (8 Mar 2021 05:57:00 GMT)
2.2

54 km
(119 km)9.2 km au nord de Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Région dIlocos, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
8 mars 2021 00:43 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 16:43:00 GMT)
4.7

121 km
(118 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 174 km au sud de General Santos, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 17:20 (GMT +10) (7 Mar 2021 07:20:31 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(47 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Îles Mariannes du Nord
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 12:43 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 04:43:27 GMT)
5.3

119 km
(110 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 184 km au sud-est de General Santos, Philippines
I FELT IT - 2 reports
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 11:03 (GMT +10) (7 Mar 2021 01:03:08 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(49 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Îles Mariannes du Nord
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (8 earthquakes)
7 mars 2021 09:37 (GMT +10) (6 Mar 2021 23:37:13 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(46 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Îles Mariannes du Nord
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 07:41 (GMT +10) (6 Mar 2021 21:41:15 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(44 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Îles Mariannes du Nord
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 06:28 (GMT +10) (6 Mar 2021 20:28:49 GMT)
4.6

114 km
(54 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Îles Mariannes du Nord
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 06:25 (GMT +10) (6 Mar 2021 20:25:40 GMT)
5.0

189 km
(74 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Îles Mariannes du Nord
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 04:51 (GMT +10) (6 Mar 2021 18:51:12 GMT)
5.6

10 km
(41 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Îles Mariannes du Nord
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 03:31 (GMT +9) (6 Mar 2021 18:31:35 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(198 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Japon
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 04:18 (GMT +10) (6 Mar 2021 18:18:36 GMT)
5.5

27 km
(54 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Îles Mariannes du Nord
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 04:16 (GMT +10) (6 Mar 2021 18:16:15 GMT)
5.2

34 km
(57 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Îles Mariannes du Nord
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
4 Mar 2021 17:19:47 GMT
4.7

108 km
(47 km)Philippines Sea, Japon
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
4 mars 2021 22:36 (GMT +8) (4 Mar 2021 14:36:43 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(32 km)Davao del Sur, 40 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, Philippines
I FELT IT - 2 reports
MoreCarte
4 mars 2021 23:24 (GMT +9) (4 Mar 2021 14:24:58 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(40 km)Philippines Sea, 85 km au sud-est de Taipei, Taiwan, Taïwan
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
3 mars 2021 20:31 (GMT +9) (3 Mar 2021 11:31:48 GMT)
4.6

128 km
(150 km)Maluku Sea, 264 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 21:16 (GMT +10) (3 Mar 2021 11:16:24 GMT)
4.8

232 km
(34 km)Philippines Sea, Îles Mariannes du Nord
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 22:42 (GMT +10) (2 Mar 2021 12:42:07 GMT)
4.6

46 km
(210 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 176 km au sud-est de Saipan, Îles Mariannes du Nord
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 17:22 (GMT +8) (2 Mar 2021 09:22:59 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(179 km)Philippines Sea, 47 km à l'est de Hengchun, Pingtung, Taiwan, Taïwan
I FELT IT - 5 reports
MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 mars 2021 23:29 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 15:29:11 GMT)
4.6

22 km
(87 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 209 km au sud de General Santos, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
1 mars 2021 06:51 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 22:51:14 GMT)
5.0

117 km
(48 km)45 km au sud-ouest de Valencia City, Bukidnon, Mindanao du Nord, Philippines 9 reportsMoreCarte
1 mars 2021 01:12 (GMT +9) (28 Feb 2021 16:12:05 GMT)
4.7

37 km
(124 km)Philippines Sea, 60 km au sud de Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 23:30 (GMT +9) (28 Feb 2021 14:30:13 GMT)
4.9

20 km
(114 km)Philippines Sea, 83 km au sud de Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 17:20 (GMT +9) (27 Feb 2021 08:20:55 GMT)
4.8

115 km
(68 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Japon MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 10:32 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 02:32:53 GMT)
4.8

71 km
(149 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 203 km au sud-est de General Santos, Philippines MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 18:38 (GMT +10) (26 Feb 2021 08:38:55 GMT)
4.9

40 km
(836 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 116 km au sud de Colonia, États fédérés de Micronésie MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 17:46 (GMT +10) (26 Feb 2021 07:46:09 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(856 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 121 km au sud de Colonia, États fédérés de Micronésie MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 17:34 (GMT +10) (26 Feb 2021 07:34:37 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(852 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 116 km au sud de Colonia, États fédérés de Micronésie 1 reportMoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
26 févr. 2021 01:45 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 17:45:18 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(66 km)Mindanao Sea, 64 km au sud de General Santos, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 févr. 2021 09:37 (GMT +10) (24 Feb 2021 23:37:25 GMT)
5.0

136 km
(88 km)Philippines Sea, 33 km au nord de Dededo Village, Guam 17 reportsMoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 06:25 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 22:25:56 GMT)
5.2

69 km
(162 km)Maluku Sea, 257 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 00:19 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 16:19:17 GMT)
4.6

191 km
(93 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 202 km au sud-est de General Santos, Philippines MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 16:08 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 07:08:58 GMT)
4.7

54 km
(74 km)Mer Intérieure de Seto, 62 km au nord-est de Ōita, Préfecture de Oita, Japon 4 reportsMoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 12:00 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 03:00:25 GMT)
4.9

67 km
(92 km)Maluku Sea, 187 km au nord de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonésie 1 reportMoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 09:50 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 01:50:49 GMT)
4.8

109 km
(172 km)Philippines Sea, 43 km au sud-est de Taitung City, Taïwan 1 reportMoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 07:40 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 23:40:46 GMT)
4.8

11 km
(242 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 260 km au sud-est de Mati, Philippines MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 10:41 (GMT +10) (21 Feb 2021 00:41:14 GMT)
4.9

80 km
(84 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Îles Mariannes du Nord 1 reportMoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 00:38 (GMT +10) (20 Feb 2021 14:38:05 GMT)
4.7

67 km
(87 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Îles Mariannes du Nord MoreCarte
20 Feb 2021 01:37:17 GMT
4.9

10 km
(116 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 85 km au sud-est de San Jose, Îles Mariannes du Nord MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
18 févr. 2021 08:30 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 00:30:26 GMT)
4.8

20 km
(105 km)Philippines Sea, 3 km au nord-est de Manado, Sulawesi du Nord, Indonésie MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 02:38 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 18:38:47 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(200 km)Philippines Sea, 70 km au sud de Taitung City, Taïwan MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 21:03 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 13:03:41 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(36 km)18 km au sud-ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 22 reportsMoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
17 févr. 2021 00:57 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 15:57:56 GMT)
4.9

24 km
(101 km)Philippines Sea, 86 km au sud de Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Japon 1 reportMoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 00:51 (GMT +10) (14 Feb 2021 14:51:56 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(207 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Îles Mariannes du Nord MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
13 févr. 2021 14:02 (GMT +10) (13 Feb 2021 04:02:03 GMT)
5.0

26 km
(163 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 225 km au sud-ouest de Dededo Village, Guam MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 18:16 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 10:16:00 GMT)
4.6

16 km
(159 km)Mer de Sulu, 94 km au sud-ouest de Kalibo Town, Philippines 9 reportsMoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 13:52 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 04:52:25 GMT)
4.9

38 km
(137 km)Philippines Sea, 77 km au sud de Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Japon MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 11:37 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 03:37:00 GMT)
4.6

17 km
(33 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 94 km au nord-ouest de Aparri, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 12:31 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 03:31:36 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(84 km)East China Sea, 58 km au nord-ouest de Yonaguni, Préfecture dOkinawa, Japon MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 11:15 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 02:15:03 GMT)
4.6

376 km
(112 km)Philippines Sea, Japon MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 01:45 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 16:45:22 GMT)
5.1

455 km
(156 km)Philippines Sea, Japon MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 21:35 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 13:35:03 GMT)
4.8

155 km
(48 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 28 km au sud-ouest de Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines 3 reportsMoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
10 févr. 2021 18:03 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 10:03:13 GMT)
5.3

23 km
(268 km)Philippines Sea, Indonésie, 259 km au sud-est de Mati, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 16:07 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 07:07:58 GMT)
5.1

74 km
(61 km)Philippines Sea, Japon MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 10:51 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 02:51:14 GMT)
4.8

31 km
(77 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 98 km au nord-ouest de Aparri, Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 earthquakes)
8 Feb 2021 23:50:53 GMT
4.6

10 km
(246 km)Mer de Sulu, 79 km au sud-ouest de San Jose, Philippines MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 07:24 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 23:24:40 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(232 km)Mer de Sulu, 53 km au sud-ouest de San Jose, Philippines 5 reportsMoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 05:46 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 21:46:59 GMT)
4.6

85 km
(121 km)Philippines Sea, 72 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 00:58 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 16:58:03 GMT)
5.2

21 km
(51 km)Philippines Sea, 88 km au sud-est de Taipei, Taiwan, Taïwan 6 reportsMoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 01:56 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 16:56:31 GMT)
5.1

63 km
(67 km)Philippines Sea, Japon, 77 km au sud-est de Yilan, Taiwan, Taïwan 2 reportsMoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 01:56 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 16:56:30 GMT)
4.7

55 km
(76 km)Philippines Sea, 54 km à l'ouest de Yonaguni, Préfecture dOkinawa, Japon MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 09:30 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 01:30:30 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(125 km)Mindanao Sea, 52 km au sud-ouest de Olivan, Davao del Sur, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 08:00 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 00:00:43 GMT)
5.6

57 km
(219 km)Philippines Sea, 217 km au sud-est de Davao, Philippines 4 reportsMoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 19:19 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 11:19:05 GMT)
4.8

122 km
(187 km)Philippines Sea, 5.1 km au sud-ouest de Pulau Baronto, Indonésie MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 12:22 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 04:22:57 GMT)
6.0

26 km
Apo (24 km) - Mindanao, Philippines14 km à l'ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 299 reportsMoreCarte
7 Feb 2021 03:31:33 GMT
4.6

10 km
(128 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 207 km au sud-ouest de Dededo Village, Guam MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 07:28 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 23:28:00 GMT)
4.8

20 km
Apo (34 km) - Mindanao, Philippines28 km à l'ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 21 reportsMoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 02:36 (GMT +9) (6 Feb 2021 17:36:02 GMT)
5.3

105 km
(82 km)East China Sea, 37 km au nord-ouest de Yonaguni, Préfecture dOkinawa, Japon 4 reportsMoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.2 x 1014 joules (61.3 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 52716 tons of TNT or 3.3 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.