Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Région de Tacna, Pérou, derniers 30 jours

Updated 1 Mar 2021 05:06 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (32 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 mars 2021 00:41 (GMT -3) (1 Mar 2021 03:41:36 GMT)
3.7

1 km
(55 km)53 km à l'est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
26 févr. 2021 00:04 (GMT -5) (26 Feb 2021 05:04:19 GMT)
2.6

26 km
(178 km)South Pacific Ocean, 92 km à l'ouest de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 févr. 2021 19:54 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 22:54:38 GMT)
2.7

114 km
(39 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 105 km à l'est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 Feb 2021 17:58:55 GMT
2.9

158 km
(31 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 125 km au nord-est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
23 févr. 2021 08:26 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 11:26:46 GMT)
3.0

87 km
(74 km)51 km au sud-est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 07:41 (GMT -5) (22 Feb 2021 12:41:48 GMT)
4.0

53 km
(91 km)38 km à l'est de Mollendo, Provincia de Islay, Région dArequipa, Pérou
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 07:02 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 10:02:00 GMT)
3.5

121 km
(36 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 96 km à l'est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 23:09 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 02:09:16 GMT)
2.8

120 km
Tacora (12 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 95 km au nord-est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 16:28 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 19:28:05 GMT)
3.0

44 km
(99 km)40 km au sud-est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 15:27 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 18:27:13 GMT)
3.5

123 km
Taapaca (14 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 95 km au nord-est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 02:48 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 05:48:49 GMT)
3.5

131 km
Guallatiri (21 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 109 km à l'est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 18:28 (GMT -5) (17 Feb 2021 23:28:39 GMT)
3.5

22 km
Tacora (216 km)South Pacific Ocean, 155 km au sud-ouest de Tacna, Région de Tacna, Pérou MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 12:06 (GMT -5) (17 Feb 2021 17:06:18 GMT)
2.8

176 km
Tacora (21 km)81 km au nord-est de Tacna, Région de Tacna, Pérou MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 06:24 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 09:24:13 GMT)
3.0

110 km
Taapaca (37 km)59 km au nord-est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 20:08 (GMT -5) (17 Feb 2021 01:08:33 GMT)
3.5

14 km
(57 km)49 km au sud de Arequipa, Région dArequipa, Pérou 1 reportMoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 14:54 (GMT -5) (16 Feb 2021 19:54:23 GMT)
3.4

39 km
Tacora (198 km)South Pacific Ocean, 114 km à l'ouest de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 12:16 (GMT -5) (16 Feb 2021 17:16:39 GMT)
3.6

14 km
Nevados Casiri (8 km)Provincia de Tarata, 76 km au nord-est de Tacna, Région de Tacna, Pérou MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 07:58 (GMT -3) (16 Feb 2021 10:58:53 GMT)
3.7

67 km
Taapaca (128 km)South Pacific Ocean, 37 km au sud-ouest de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 Feb 2021 13:44:18 GMT
4.4

10 km
Nevados Casiri (11 km)67 km au nord-est de Tacna, Région de Tacna, Pérou MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 11:29 (GMT -5) (14 Feb 2021 16:29:42 GMT)
3.0

24 km
Tacora (158 km)South Pacific Ocean, 98 km au sud-ouest de Tacna, Région de Tacna, Pérou MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
12 févr. 2021 02:24 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 05:24:02 GMT)
2.8

146 km
Tacora (37 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 122 km au nord-est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 10:53 (GMT -3) (11 Feb 2021 13:53:50 GMT)
2.9

2.1 km
Guallatiri (37 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 130 km à l'est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 07:26 (GMT -3) (11 Feb 2021 10:26:17 GMT)
3.2

123 km
Tacora (29 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 80 km au nord-est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 08:28 (GMT -3) (9 Feb 2021 11:28:21 GMT)
4.8

92 km
Taapaca (76 km)Arica, 45 km à l'est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili 3 reportsMoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
8 févr. 2021 16:10 (GMT -5) (8 Feb 2021 21:10:59 GMT)
5.1

104 km
(40 km)55 km à l'ouest de Arequipa, Région dArequipa, Pérou MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 02:14 (GMT -3) (7 Feb 2021 05:14:18 GMT)
3.1

135 km
Guallatiri (28 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 1 km à l'est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 01:04 (GMT -3) (6 Feb 2021 04:04:23 GMT)
2.8

125 km
Guallatiri (20 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 110 km à l'est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 févr. 2021 20:57 (GMT -5) (4 Feb 2021 01:57:17 GMT)
4.1

189 km
(72 km)61 km au sud de Ilave, Province dEl Collao, Région de Puno, Pérou 1 reportMoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
3 févr. 2021 06:14 (GMT -5) (3 Feb 2021 11:14:28 GMT)
3.0

39 km
Taapaca (129 km)South Pacific Ocean, 35 km à l'ouest de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 23:50 (GMT -5) (3 Feb 2021 04:50:25 GMT)
3.0

27 km
Tacora (148 km)South Pacific Ocean, 55 km à l'ouest de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 Feb 2021 15:20:17 GMT
4.1

117 km
(67 km)5.9 km au sud-ouest de Moquegua, Pérou MoreCarte
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
30 janv. 2021 05:22 (GMT -3) (30 Jan 2021 08:22:06 GMT)
4.5

118 km
Taapaca (33 km)Arica, 61 km au nord-est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.8 x 1012 joules (1.34 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1151 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.