Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes North Khorasan, Iran, derniers 30 jours

Updated 18 Jan 2021 17:10 GMT -
Look up past earthquakes:
Montrer séismes
[smaller] [bigger]

Liste des séismes

Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (7 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 (GMT)
14 janv. 2021 10:42 (GMT +3:30) (14 Jan 2021 07:12:02 GMT)
2.7

5 km
(396 km)North Khorasan, 55 km à l'est de Kalāleh, Kalaleh, Golestan, Iran
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 (GMT)
5 janv. 2021 07:51 (GMT +3:30) (5 Jan 2021 04:21:35 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(512 km)16 km au nord-est de Esfarāyen, North Khorasan, Iran MoreCarte
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 (GMT)
1 janv. 2021 02:47 (GMT +3:30) (31 Dec 2020 23:17:19 GMT)
2.5

13 km
(398 km)57 km au nord-est de Kalāleh, Kalaleh, Golestan, Iran MoreCarte
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 (GMT)
27 déc. 2020 21:38 (GMT +3:30) (27 Dec 2020 18:08:04 GMT)
2.9

8 km
(496 km)8.1 km au sud-est de Bojnourd, North Khorasan, Iran MoreCarte
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 (GMT)
24 déc. 2020 20:52 (GMT +3:30) (24 Dec 2020 17:22:36 GMT)
2.5

16 km
(523 km)38 km au nord-est de Bojnourd, North Khorasan, Iran MoreCarte
24 déc. 2020 14:30 (GMT +3:30) (24 Dec 2020 11:00:28 GMT)
2.6

8 km
(438 km)60 km à l'ouest de Bojnourd, North Khorasan, Iran MoreCarte
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 (GMT)
23 déc. 2020 10:41 (GMT +3:30) (23 Dec 2020 07:11:28 GMT)
2.5

8 km
(488 km)14 km au nord-ouest de Esfarāyen, North Khorasan, Iran MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2 x 1010 joules (5.43 megawatt hours, equivalent to 4.67 tons of TNT) More info
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us - Help us upgrade our server!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
Our server is reaching its limits and we need financing to increase capacity in order to deal with huge activity peaks when quakes occur. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every penny counts and every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features and in upgrading our software, please make a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you! With best regards from the VolcanoDiscovery team.
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.