Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Osh Oblasty, Kirghizistan, derniers 30 jours

Updated 4 Mar 2021 02:14 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (51 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 mars 2021 06:32 (GMT +6) (4 Mar 2021 00:32:20 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(802 km)21 km au sud de Och, Osh Oblasty, Kirghizistan MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 mars 2021 13:28 (GMT +5) (3 Mar 2021 08:28:50 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(799 km)28 km à l'ouest de Chust, Namangan, Ouzbékistan MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 08:42 (GMT +5) (2 Mar 2021 03:42:08 GMT)
1.5

10 km
(839 km)KYRGYZSTAN, Uzbekistan MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 09:45 (GMT +8) (2 Mar 2021 01:45:37 GMT)
3.1

30 km
(607 km)80 km à l'ouest de Kachgar, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 mars 2021 09:34 (GMT +5) (1 Mar 2021 04:34:29 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(588 km)Republican Subordination, 212 km à l'est de Douchanbé, Dushanbe, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
28 févr. 2021 12:33 (GMT +6) (28 Feb 2021 06:33:03 GMT)
0.9

10 km
(833 km)KYRGYZSTAN MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
27 févr. 2021 20:11 (GMT +6) (27 Feb 2021 14:11:42 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(769 km)61 km au nord-est de Djalalabad, Jalal-Abad oblast, Kirghizistan MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 15:29 (GMT +6) (26 Feb 2021 09:29:02 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(681 km)13 km au sud-ouest de Batken, Kirghizistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 15:28 (GMT +6) (26 Feb 2021 09:28:45 GMT)
1.2

10 km
(764 km)TAJIKISTAN-XINJIANG BORDER REGION, Kyrgyzstan MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 13:35 (GMT +6) (26 Feb 2021 07:35:35 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(805 km)20 km au sud de Andijan, Ouzbékistan MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 févr. 2021 19:19 (GMT +5) (25 Feb 2021 14:19:34 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(729 km)TAJIKISTAN-XINJIANG BORDER REGION MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 10:16 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 02:16:32 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(653 km)102 km à l'ouest de Kachgar, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
23 févr. 2021 15:25 (GMT +6) (23 Feb 2021 09:25:41 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(820 km)24 km au sud-est de Och, Osh Oblasty, Kirghizistan MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 02:37 (GMT +6) (21 Feb 2021 20:37:04 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(848 km)23 km au nord de Tash-Kumyr, Aksy, Jalal-Abad oblast, Kirghizistan MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 21:45 (GMT +6) (21 Feb 2021 15:45:26 GMT)
1.3

10 km
(859 km)KYRGYZSTAN MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 08:11 (GMT +5) (21 Feb 2021 03:11:54 GMT)
1.4

10 km
(824 km)KYRGYZSTAN, Uzbekistan MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 01:16 (GMT +5) (20 Feb 2021 20:16:53 GMT)
1.3

10 km
(731 km)TAJIKISTAN, Uzbekistan MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 12:35 (GMT +6) (20 Feb 2021 06:35:48 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(832 km)Jalal-Abad oblast, 20 km à l'ouest de Kosonsoy, Namangan, Ouzbékistan MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 02:20 (GMT +5) (19 Feb 2021 21:20:26 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(623 km)Republican Subordination, 270 km à l'est de Douchanbé, Dushanbe, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 23:59 (GMT +6) (19 Feb 2021 17:59:28 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(716 km)Alay District, Osh Oblasty, 94 km au sud-est de Fergana, Ouzbékistan MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 17:03 (GMT +5) (18 Feb 2021 12:03:03 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(619 km)20 km au sud-ouest de Karakenja, Republican Subordination, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
18 Feb 2021 05:42:54 GMT
1.5

10 km
(587 km)AFGHANISTAN-TAJIKISTAN BORDER REGION MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 07:35 (GMT +5) (15 Feb 2021 02:35:03 GMT)
1.6

10 km
(595 km)TAJIKISTAN MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 00:16 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 16:16:53 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(579 km)72 km au sud-ouest de Kachgar, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 14:20 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 06:20:37 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(602 km)105 km au sud-ouest de Kachgar, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine 1 reportMoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 05:59 (GMT +5) (14 Feb 2021 00:59:02 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(726 km)TAJIKISTAN-XINJIANG BORDER REGION MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 03:00 (GMT +5) (13 Feb 2021 22:00:28 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(675 km)Haut-Badakhshan, 245 km au sud-est de Isfara, Sughd, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 05:57 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 21:57:33 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(638 km)82 km à l'ouest de Kachgar, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
12 févr. 2021 18:15 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 10:15:25 GMT)
3.4

2 km
(696 km)Hindu Kush And Pamir Area, Tajikistan MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 01:11 (GMT +6) (11 Feb 2021 19:11:53 GMT)
1.4

10 km
(705 km)KYRGYZSTAN MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 18:03 (GMT +5) (11 Feb 2021 13:03:53 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(606 km)Haut-Badakhshan, 260 km à l'est de Douchanbé, Dushanbe, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 17:05 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 09:05:04 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(646 km)Région autonome de Xinjiang, 276 km au sud de Bishkek, Kirghizistan MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 15:00 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 07:00:52 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(645 km)60 km au nord de Murghab, Haut-Badakhshan, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 06:03 (GMT +5) (11 Feb 2021 01:03:50 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(560 km)179 km à l'est de Douchanbé, Dushanbe, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 03:25 (GMT +6) (10 Feb 2021 21:25:17 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(728 km)78 km à l'est de Uzgen, Osh Oblasty, Kirghizistan MoreCarte
10 Feb 2021 21:25:00 GMT
3.4

2 km
(732 km)134 km au sud-est de Och, Osh Oblasty, Kirghizistan MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 01:04 (GMT +6) (10 Feb 2021 19:04:54 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(802 km)7.7 km au sud-est de Djalalabad, Jalal-Abad oblast, Kirghizistan MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 12:25 (GMT +6) (9 Feb 2021 06:25:43 GMT)
1.6

10 km
(870 km)KYRGYZSTAN MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
8 Feb 2021 11:57:34 GMT
3.0

16 km
(783 km)24 km au nord-est de Djalalabad, Jalal-Abad oblast, Kirghizistan MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 08:33 (GMT +5) (8 Feb 2021 03:33:45 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(645 km)19 km au nord-ouest de Karakenja, Republican Subordination, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 23:38 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 15:38:02 GMT)
3.2

8 km
(661 km)126 km à l'ouest de Kachgar, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine MoreCarte
7 Feb 2021 15:38:01 GMT
4.3

20 km
(654 km)142 km à l'ouest de Kachgar, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 07:01 (GMT +5) (6 Feb 2021 02:01:08 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(718 km)TAJIKISTAN-XINJIANG BORDER REGION MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 12:25 (GMT +6) (5 Feb 2021 06:25:17 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(832 km)Jalal-Abad oblast, 20 km à l'ouest de Kosonsoy, Namangan, Ouzbékistan MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 08:37 (GMT +5) (5 Feb 2021 03:37:06 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(644 km)7.4 km au nord de Karakenja, Republican Subordination, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 08:29 (GMT +5) (5 Feb 2021 03:29:34 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(644 km)TAJIKISTAN MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
3 févr. 2021 03:03 (GMT +5) (2 Feb 2021 22:03:52 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(835 km)5.6 km au sud de Kosonsoy, Namangan, Ouzbékistan MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 03:03 (GMT +5) (2 Feb 2021 22:03:49 GMT)
4.2

2 km
(829 km)6.3 km à l'ouest de Chortoq, Namangan, Ouzbékistan MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 13:40 (GMT +6) (2 Feb 2021 07:40:46 GMT)
1.7

10 km
(818 km)KYRGYZSTAN, Uzbekistan MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 12:40 (GMT +5) (2 Feb 2021 07:40:13 GMT)
3.7

22 km
(725 km)Haut-Badakhshan, 147 km au sud-est de Osh, Kirghizistan MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 08:53 (GMT +6) (2 Feb 2021 02:53:13 GMT)
1.7

10 km
(699 km)KYRGYZSTAN MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.8 x 1011 joules (217 megawatt hours, equivalent to 187 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.