Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Bayamon, Porto Rico, derniers 30 jours

Updated 5 Mar 2021 16:45 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 1.7 ou plus (70 sur 71 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 mars 2021 04:35 (GMT -4) (5 Mar 2021 08:35:17 GMT)
2.7

11 km
(376 km)Magas Barrio, Guayanilla, 14 km à l'ouest de Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 mars 2021 19:07 (GMT -4) (4 Mar 2021 23:07:45 GMT)
2.8

9 km
(380 km)Caribbean Sea, 21 km au sud-ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
4 Mar 2021 05:26:11 GMT
2.3

31 km
(349 km)8 Km S of Ciales, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 10:18 (GMT -4) (2 Mar 2021 14:18:21 GMT)
2.6

12 km
(381 km)7 Km S of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 09:22 (GMT -4) (2 Mar 2021 13:22:30 GMT)
2.5

13 km
(375 km)3 Km SSE of Magas Arriba, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 05:35 (GMT -4) (2 Mar 2021 09:35:57 GMT)
2.3

14 km
(381 km)Guayanilla Barrio-Pueblo, 19 km à l'ouest de Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 00:11 (GMT -4) (2 Mar 2021 04:11:19 GMT)
2.1

12 km
(370 km)2 Km NNE of Tallaboa, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 mars 2021 10:19 (GMT -4) (1 Mar 2021 14:19:10 GMT)
3.0

15 km
(383 km)Guayanilla, 22 km à l'ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
28 févr. 2021 10:49 (GMT -4) (28 Feb 2021 14:49:42 GMT)
2.3

14 km
(377 km)Magas Barrio, Guayanilla, 16 km à l'ouest de Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 08:44 (GMT -4) (28 Feb 2021 12:44:10 GMT)
2.3

7 km
(373 km)Caribbean Sea, 14 km au sud-ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 14:54 (GMT -4) (27 Feb 2021 18:54:49 GMT)
1.7

13 km
(374 km)2 Km W of Tallaboa, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 08:04 (GMT -4) (27 Feb 2021 12:04:07 GMT)
2.3

15 km
(383 km)Guayanilla, 23 km à l'ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
27 Feb 2021 01:32:17 GMT
2.3

5 km
(377 km)10 Km SSE of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 15:17 (GMT -4) (26 Feb 2021 19:17:53 GMT)
2.1

11 km
(371 km)1 Km NNE of Tallaboa, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 00:43 (GMT -4) (26 Feb 2021 04:43:39 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(373 km)Caribbean Sea, 18 km au sud-ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico 1 reportMoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 21:54 (GMT -4) (26 Feb 2021 01:54:20 GMT)
3.0

27 km
(359 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 60 km au nord-ouest de San Juan, Porto Rico MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 23:31 (GMT -4) (25 Feb 2021 03:31:05 GMT)
2.7

4 km
(351 km)Caribbean Sea, 23 km au sud-est de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 06:23 (GMT -4) (23 Feb 2021 10:23:06 GMT)
3.2

14 km
(387 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 18 km au nord de Arecibo, Porto Rico 2 reportsMoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 00:31 (GMT -4) (23 Feb 2021 04:31:38 GMT)
2.5

7 km
(335 km)1 Km NW of Jauca, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 16:16 (GMT -4) (22 Feb 2021 20:16:18 GMT)
2.5

17 km
(374 km)Tallaboa Poniente Barrio, Peñuelas, 13 km à l'ouest de Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 15:05 (GMT -4) (22 Feb 2021 19:05:36 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(370 km)3 Km S of Tallaboa Alta, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 14:57 (GMT -4) (22 Feb 2021 18:57:15 GMT)
2.2

4 km
(380 km)11 Km S of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 11:52 (GMT -4) (22 Feb 2021 15:52:13 GMT)
3.2

38 km
(283 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 60 km au nord-est de San Juan, Porto Rico MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 00:59 (GMT -4) (22 Feb 2021 04:59:07 GMT)
2.5

13 km
(376 km)4 Km SSE of Magas Arriba, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 09:02 (GMT -4) (20 Feb 2021 13:02:11 GMT)
2.4

17 km
(334 km)2 Km S of Jauca, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 03:09 (GMT -4) (20 Feb 2021 07:09:37 GMT)
2.3

13 km
(377 km)Puerto Rico Region MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 22:38 (GMT -4) (20 Feb 2021 02:38:31 GMT)
2.1

18 km
(379 km)Caribbean Sea, 18 km à l'ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
19 févr. 2021 09:14 (GMT -4) (19 Feb 2021 13:14:37 GMT)
2.2

13 km
(378 km)3 Km SSW of Magas Arriba, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 19:27 (GMT -4) (18 Feb 2021 23:27:58 GMT)
2.2

19 km
(379 km)3 Km ESE of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 16:58 (GMT -4) (18 Feb 2021 20:58:18 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(379 km)Caribbean Sea, 18 km à l'ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 19:44 (GMT -4) (17 Feb 2021 23:44:11 GMT)
2.5

19 km
(378 km)4 Km ESE of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 22:58 (GMT -4) (17 Feb 2021 02:58:09 GMT)
3.0

29 km
(333 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 35 km au nord de San Juan, Porto Rico MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 19:04 (GMT -4) (16 Feb 2021 23:04:18 GMT)
3.0

39 km
(354 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 57 km au nord de San Juan, Porto Rico MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 17:15 (GMT -4) (16 Feb 2021 21:15:25 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(380 km)Caribbean Sea, 22 km au sud-ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 00:34 (GMT -4) (16 Feb 2021 04:34:22 GMT)
2.2

19 km
(378 km)Caribbean Sea, 17 km à l'ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 11:36 (GMT -4) (15 Feb 2021 15:36:28 GMT)
2.5

12 km
(370 km)Caribbean Sea, 12 km au sud-ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 07:02 (GMT -4) (15 Feb 2021 11:02:43 GMT)
2.7

27 km
(379 km)Caribbean Sea, 16 km à l'ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 06:29 (GMT -4) (15 Feb 2021 10:29:40 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(381 km)8 Km S of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
15 Feb 2021 06:32:55 GMT
1.9

18 km
(379 km)4 Km SE of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 02:37 (GMT -4) (14 Feb 2021 06:37:48 GMT)
2.0

17 km
(379 km)Caribbean Sea, 18 km à l'ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 00:28 (GMT -4) (14 Feb 2021 04:28:16 GMT)
2.3

11 km
(363 km)16 Km S of Ponce, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 06:57 (GMT -4) (13 Feb 2021 10:57:11 GMT)
2.0

6 km
(383 km)4 Km NE of Yauco, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 06:25 (GMT -4) (13 Feb 2021 10:25:23 GMT)
2.2

15 km
(380 km)1 Km NNW of Guayanilla, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
13 Feb 2021 09:01:42 GMT
2.6

11 km
(351 km)5 Km SSW of Potala Pastillo, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 16:02 (GMT -4) (12 Feb 2021 20:02:19 GMT)
1.8

17 km
(378 km)4 Km SE of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 13:57 (GMT -4) (12 Feb 2021 17:57:32 GMT)
2.4

14 km
(378 km)1 Km NW of Magas Arriba, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 13:51 (GMT -4) (12 Feb 2021 17:51:50 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(381 km)Caribbean Sea, 24 km au sud-ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 13:44 (GMT -4) (12 Feb 2021 17:44:34 GMT)
2.4

19 km
(377 km)9 Km SSE of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 11:10 (GMT -4) (12 Feb 2021 15:10:22 GMT)
2.3

16 km
(380 km)6 Km SSE of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 08:19 (GMT -4) (11 Feb 2021 12:19:04 GMT)
2.3

13 km
(381 km)Caribbean Sea, 22 km au sud-ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 05:18 (GMT -4) (11 Feb 2021 09:18:27 GMT)
2.4

17 km
(378 km)4 Km ESE of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 01:06 (GMT -4) (11 Feb 2021 05:06:23 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(381 km)6 Km S of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 21:34 (GMT -4) (11 Feb 2021 01:34:01 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(381 km)Caribbean Sea, 22 km au sud-ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 08:20 (GMT -4) (10 Feb 2021 12:20:31 GMT)
2.2

11 km
(381 km)Caribbean Sea, 22 km au sud-ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 05:11 (GMT -4) (10 Feb 2021 09:11:44 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(381 km)Caribbean Sea, 22 km au sud-ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 04:33 (GMT -4) (10 Feb 2021 08:33:10 GMT)
2.1

14 km
(381 km)Caribbean Sea, 21 km à l'ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 04:03 (GMT -4) (10 Feb 2021 08:03:36 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(380 km)8 Km S of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 14:47 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 18:47:12 GMT)
2.9

14 km
(377 km)Playa Barrio, Guayanilla, 15 km à l'ouest de Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 14:23 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 18:23:10 GMT)
2.9

16 km
(361 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 46 km au nord-ouest de San Juan, Porto Rico MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 03:32 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 07:32:43 GMT)
2.5

14 km
(381 km)8 Km S of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 21:13 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 01:13:43 GMT)
2.2

15 km
(382 km)Guayanilla, 21 km à l'ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 12:23 (GMT -4) (8 Feb 2021 16:23:04 GMT)
2.2

11 km
(377 km)Caribbean Sea, 4.4 km au nord-ouest de Cayo Maria Langa, Guayanilla, Porto Rico MoreCarte
8 Feb 2021 09:30:23 GMT
2.7

21 km
(332 km)Barrancas Barrio, Barranquitas, 22 km au sud-ouest de Bayamon, Porto Rico MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 09:24 (GMT -4) (7 Feb 2021 13:24:08 GMT)
1.8

15 km
(363 km)4 Km N of Ponce, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
7 Feb 2021 07:26:11 GMT
2.4

12 km
(382 km)4 Km S of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
6 févr. 2021 18:23 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 22:23:26 GMT)
2.4

15 km
(380 km)Indios Barrio, Guayanilla, 19 km à l'ouest de Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 16:40 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 20:40:27 GMT)
2.3

3 km
(350 km)2 Km E of Capitanejo, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 Feb 2021 13:29:18 GMT
2.2

15 km
(383 km)1 Km SSW of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 19:49 (GMT -4) (4 Feb 2021 23:49:52 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(276 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 39 km au nord-est de Carolina, Porto Rico MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 02:25 (GMT -4) (4 Feb 2021 06:25:11 GMT)
2.4

2 km
(265 km)Caribbean Sea, 43 km au sud-ouest de Vieques, Porto Rico MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4 x 1010 joules (11.1 megawatt hours, equivalent to 9.57 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.