Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Caribbean Sea, Ponce, Porto Rico, derniers 30 jours

Updated 25 Feb 2021 20:08 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 4 ou plus (62 sur 1009 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 12:46 (GMT -6) (25 Feb 2021 18:46:00 GMT)
2.1

6 km
Irazu (23 km)4.5 km au sud-est de San José, San Jose, Costa Rica MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 09:21 (GMT -6) (25 Feb 2021 15:21:34 GMT)
3.0

8 km
(49 km)22 km au sud-est de Choluteca, Honduras
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 11:20 (GMT -4) (25 Feb 2021 15:20:23 GMT)
2.7

12 km
(384 km)Guayanilla, 23 km à l'ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
24 de febrero del 2021 11:22 pm (25 Feb 2021 05:22:00 GMT)
4.2

15 km
(107 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 114 km à l'ouest de Liberia, Costa Rica
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 06:59 (GMT -5) (24 Feb 2021 11:59:15 GMT)
4.2

8 km
(1082 km)Caribbean Sea, 33 km au nord-ouest de Miragoâne, Département de Nippes, Haïti
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
24 de febrero del 2021 4:46 am (24 Feb 2021 10:46:00 GMT)
4.0

112 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (26 km)33 km au sud-ouest de Managua, Nicaragua
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 02:38 (GMT -5) (24 Feb 2021 07:38:03 GMT)
4.2

5 km
(1079 km)Caribbean Sea, 32 km à l'ouest de Miragoâne, Département de Nippes, Haïti
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 17:50 (GMT -6) (22 Feb 2021 23:50:30 GMT)
4.0

3 km
(40 km)Acosta, 24 km au sud-ouest de San José, San Jose, Costa Rica
I FELT IT - 17 reports
MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 15:27 (GMT -6) (22 Feb 2021 21:27:01 GMT)
4.8

35 km
(105 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 99 km au sud-ouest de Chinandega, Nicaragua
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 15:05 (GMT -6) (22 Feb 2021 21:05:01 GMT)
4.6

35 km
(106 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 91 km au sud-ouest de Corinto, Nicaragua
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 11:06 (GMT -4) (22 Feb 2021 15:06:35 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(849 km)Villa Isabela, 38 km à l'ouest de San Felipe de Puerto Plata, République dominicaine
I FELT IT - 10 reports
MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 06:34 (GMT -4) (22 Feb 2021 10:34:00 GMT)
4.0

1.5 km
(644 km)33 km au nord de Valera, Trujillo, Venezuela
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
22 de febrero del 2021 3:53 am (22 Feb 2021 09:53:00 GMT)
4.0

14 km
(85 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 83 km à l'ouest de Liberia, Costa Rica
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
18 févr. 2021 00:19 (GMT -5) (18 Feb 2021 05:19:51 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(68 km)54 km à l'ouest de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama 4 reportsMoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
16 févr. 2021 19:26 (GMT -6) (17 Feb 2021 01:26:38 GMT)
4.3

21 km
(78 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 67 km au sud de Sonsonate, Salvador 1 reportMoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 19:31 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 01:31:29 GMT)
4.8

5 km
(82 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 94 km au sud-est de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica 9 reportsMoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 19:17 (GMT -5) (15 Feb 2021 00:17:30 GMT)
4.9

76 km
(671 km)Caribbean Sea, 198 km au nord-ouest de Carthagène des Indes, Colombie 2 reportsMoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 09:19 (GMT -5) (14 Feb 2021 14:19:17 GMT)
4.2

11 km
(37 km)Provincia de Chiriqui, 42 km au sud-ouest de Changuinola, Panama MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 16:46 (GMT -6) (13 Feb 2021 22:46:03 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(152 km)14 km au sud-est de Siuna, North Caribbean Coast, Nicaragua 1 reportMoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 00:32 (GMT -6) (13 Feb 2021 06:32:00 GMT)
4.1

6 km
(97 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 64 km au sud-ouest de La Concepcion, Panama MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 23:58 (GMT -6) (13 Feb 2021 05:58:58 GMT)
4.1

22 km
(59 km)12 km au nord-est de Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 17:10 (GMT -6) (12 Feb 2021 23:10:25 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(338 km)Caribbean Sea, Honduras MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 13:32 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 18:32:30 GMT)
4.1

6 km
(84 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Costa Rica, 64 km au sud-ouest de La Concepcion, Panama MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 21:01 (GMT -4) (12 Feb 2021 01:01:29 GMT)
4.4

144 km
Pelée (25 km) - West Indies, FranceCaribbean Sea, 50 km au nord de Fort-de-France, Martinique MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 00:36 (GMT -4) (11 Feb 2021 04:36:51 GMT)
4.0

52 km
(262 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 116 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 20:40 (GMT -6) (11 Feb 2021 02:40:48 GMT)
4.8

23 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (95 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 86 km au sud de León, Departamento de Leon, Nicaragua 5 reportsMoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 17:15 (GMT -6) (10 Feb 2021 23:15:02 GMT)
4.1

27 km
(69 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 69 km au sud de San Salvador 2 reportsMoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 16:04 (GMT -6) (10 Feb 2021 22:04:51 GMT)
4.0

144 km
Mombacho (16 km)Granada, 59 km au sud de Managua, Nicaragua MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 02:47 (GMT -6) (10 Feb 2021 08:47:34 GMT)
5.0

65 km
(62 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 82 km au sud-est de San Salvador 40 reportsMoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 02:42 (GMT -6) (10 Feb 2021 08:42:06 GMT)
4.8

29 km
(85 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 90 km au sud de San Salvador 45 reportsMoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
8 févr. 2021 22:37 (GMT -6) (9 Feb 2021 04:37:49 GMT)
4.6

12 km
(167 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 190 km à l'ouest de San José, San Jose, Costa Rica MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 12:02 (GMT -6) (7 Feb 2021 18:02:59 GMT)
4.3

91 km
(37 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 30 km au sud de León, Departamento de Leon, Nicaragua MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 12:02 (GMT -6) (7 Feb 2021 18:02:51 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(68 km)Departamento de Jinotega, 54 km au nord de Matagalpa, Nicaragua 1 reportMoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 01:33 (GMT -6) (7 Feb 2021 07:33:37 GMT)
4.2

78 km
(175 km)70 km à l'est de Tocoa, Departamento de Colon, Honduras 2 reportsMoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
6 févr. 2021 16:39 (GMT -6) (6 Feb 2021 22:39:00 GMT)
4.1

3 km
(102 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 88 km à l'ouest de Liberia, Costa Rica 1 reportMoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 06:56 (GMT -5) (6 Feb 2021 11:56:27 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(238 km)76 km au sud de Santiago, Provincia de Veraguas, Panama 2 reportsMoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 03:05 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 07:05:02 GMT)
5.0

78 km
(247 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 84 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques 19 reportsMoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 02:56 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 06:56:12 GMT)
4.4

24 km
(244 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 93 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques 1 reportMoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 févr. 2021 06:29 (GMT -6) (5 Feb 2021 12:29:35 GMT)
4.7

130 km
Cerro Negro (26 km)15 km au sud de León, Departamento de Leon, Nicaragua MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
3 févr. 2021 12:03 (GMT -4) (3 Feb 2021 16:03:18 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(624 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 62 km au nord de Santa Cruz de El Seibo, République dominicaine MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 04:37 (GMT -6) (3 Feb 2021 10:37:27 GMT)
4.6

32 km
(106 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 93 km au sud-ouest de Puerto El Triunfo, Salvador MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 18:30 (GMT -6) (3 Feb 2021 00:30:13 GMT)
4.0

66 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (62 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 54 km au sud de León, Departamento de Leon, Nicaragua MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
1 févr. 2021 11:29 (GMT -6) (1 Feb 2021 17:29:16 GMT)
4.8

29 km
(82 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 90 km au sud de San Miguel, Salvador 1 reportMoreCarte
01 de febrero del 2021 4:13 am (1 Feb 2021 10:13:00 GMT)
4.3

179 km
Concepción (26 km)2.1 km au sud de Rivas, Nicaragua MoreCarte
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
31 janv. 2021 16:36 (GMT -6) (31 Jan 2021 22:36:00 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(111 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 24 km à l'est de Isla Cabo Blanco, Costa Rica 1 reportMoreCarte
31 janv. 2021 16:30 (GMT -6) (31 Jan 2021 22:30:55 GMT)
4.3

3 km
(107 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 30 km à l'est de Isla Cabo Blanco, Costa Rica 2 reportsMoreCarte
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
30 janv. 2021 01:44 (GMT -4) (30 Jan 2021 05:44:00 GMT)
4.0

35 km
(195 km)35 km à l'ouest de Guiria, Municipio Valdez, Sucre, Venezuela 3 reportsMoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 23:35 (GMT -6) (30 Jan 2021 05:35:28 GMT)
5.0

80 km
(86 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 89 km à l'ouest de El Viejo, Nicaragua 3 reportsMoreCarte
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (12 earthquakes)
29 janv. 2021 11:44 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 16:44:30 GMT)
4.3

15 km
(82 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 87 km au sud-ouest de David, Panama MoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 09:09 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 15:09:44 GMT)
4.5

1 km
(95 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 61 km au sud de Golfito, Costa Rica 1 reportMoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 10:03 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 15:03:30 GMT)
4.8

3 km
(85 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Costa Rica, 76 km au sud-ouest de David, Panama 1 reportMoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 09:10 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 14:10:30 GMT)
4.0

11 km
(95 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Costa Rica, 68 km au sud-ouest de David, Panama 1 reportMoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 08:42 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 13:42:30 GMT)
4.5

5 km
(79 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Costa Rica, 67 km au sud-ouest de La Concepcion, Panama 1 reportMoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 07:23 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 13:23:26 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(82 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Costa Rica, 65 km à l'ouest de David, Panama 3 reportsMoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 07:14 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 13:14:43 GMT)
5.7

3 km
(94 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Costa Rica, 72 km au sud-ouest de David, Panama 11 reportsMoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 08:08 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 13:08:30 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(79 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Costa Rica, 67 km au sud-ouest de David, Panama 4 reportsMoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 06:44 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 12:44:25 GMT)
4.5

4 km
(94 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 71 km au sud-ouest de David, Panama 1 reportMoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 06:41 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 12:41:39 GMT)
5.6

10 km
(77 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Costa Rica, 64 km à l'ouest de David, Panama 9 reportsMoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 05:25 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 11:25:45 GMT)
4.6

5 km
(100 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 73 km au sud-ouest de David, Panama 1 reportMoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 06:23 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 11:23:28 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(78 km)62 km à l'ouest de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama 11 reportsMoreCarte
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
27 janv. 2021 17:33 (GMT -6) (27 Jan 2021 23:33:20 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(81 km)South Caribbean Coast, 110 km au nord de San Jose, Costa Rica MoreCarte
27 janv. 2021 02:26 (GMT -6) (27 Jan 2021 08:26:58 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(124 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 66 km au sud-ouest de Golfito, Costa Rica MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.6 x 1013 joules (18.3 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 15777 tons of TNT or 1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.