Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Ionian Sea, derniers 30 jours

Updated 26 Feb 2021 21:40 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 3 ou plus (56 sur 1507 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 23:30 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 21:30:55 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(0 km)Eastern Mediterranean, Grèce MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 22:13 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 20:13:11 GMT)
2.2

32 km
(158 km)Ionian Sea, 96 km au sud-ouest de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 22:08 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 20:08:19 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(245 km)Mer Égée, 24 km au sud-est de Katerini, Pieria, Macedonia Centrale, Grèce MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 19:56 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 17:56:12 GMT)
2.7

24 km
(273 km)Thesprotia, 31 km au sud-ouest de Ioannina, Epirus, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 18:48 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 16:48:42 GMT)
2.5

20 km
(223 km)5.7 km au nord de Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Ionian Islands, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 17:03 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 15:03:16 GMT)
2.3

9.7 km
(111 km)Phocis, Central Greece, 18 km au nord-ouest de Aigio, Grèce MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 16:22 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 14:22:12 GMT)
2.1

18 km
(181 km)Ionian Sea, 36 km au nord-ouest de Amaliada, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 05:21 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 03:21:26 GMT)
3.6

6 km
(118 km)Ionian Sea, 15 km au nord-est de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
25 Feb 2021 19:48:44 GMT
4.2

10 km
(93 km)Phocis, Central Greece, 41 km à l'est de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce
I FELT IT - 2 reports
MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 21:48 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 19:48:42 GMT)
3.5

2 km
(107 km)Ionian Sea, 27 km au nord-est de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce
I FELT IT - 2 reports
MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 05:18 (GMT +1) (25 Feb 2021 04:18:23 GMT)
3.4

152 km
(37 km)Mer Tyrrhénienne, 33 km au nord-ouest de Messine, Sicile, Italie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 12:48 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 10:48:43 GMT)
3.3

17 km
(215 km)7.9 km au sud-est de Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Ionian Islands, Grèce
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 23:51 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 21:51:07 GMT)
3.3

12 km
(229 km)29 km au sud-ouest de Trikala, Thessaly, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 04:12 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 02:12:59 GMT)
3.7

22 km
(190 km)Ionian Sea, 48 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
21 févr. 2021 11:43 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 09:43:59 GMT)
3.0

18 km
(128 km)31 km au sud-est de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce
I FELT IT - 3 reports
MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
20 févr. 2021 13:36 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 11:36:47 GMT)
3.0

34 km
(171 km)Ionian Sea, 68 km à l'ouest de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
18 févr. 2021 05:04 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 03:04:32 GMT)
3.7

14 km
(40 km)30 km au nord-ouest de Athènes, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grèce 72 reportsMoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (9 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 13:37 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 11:37:24 GMT)
3.1

7.7 km
(241 km)Ionian Sea, 97 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 06:38 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 04:38:50 GMT)
4.1

8.1 km
(109 km)Ionian Sea, 25 km au nord-est de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce 3 reportsMoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 06:33 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 04:33:07 GMT)
3.0

5 km
(109 km)19 km au nord-est de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 06:10 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 04:10:28 GMT)
3.1

5 km
(114 km)15 km au nord-est de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
17 Feb 2021 04:10:26 GMT
4.3

10 km
(89 km)Ionian Sea, 38 km à l'est de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
17 Feb 2021 03:39:21 GMT
3.1

8 km
(108 km)Ionian Sea, 24 km au nord-est de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 05:36 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 03:36:09 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(110 km)Ionian Sea, 23 km au nord-est de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce 29 reportsMoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 04:37 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 02:37:09 GMT)
3.2

7 km
(117 km)Ionian Sea, 22 km au nord-est de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 04:33 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 02:33:39 GMT)
3.9

8.4 km
(110 km)Ionian Sea, 22 km au nord-est de Patras, Achaea, Western Greece, Grèce 2 reportsMoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 03:22 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 01:22:16 GMT)
3.6

5 km
(159 km)Ionian Sea, 67 km au sud de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 02:26 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 00:26:59 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(181 km)Ionian Sea, 73 km au sud de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 17:27 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 15:27:48 GMT)
3.3

6.4 km
(188 km)Ionian Sea, 79 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 02:20 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 00:20:36 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(319 km)9.6 km au nord-ouest de Ptolemaida, Kozani, Macedonia Occidentale, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 19:37 (GMT +1) (14 Feb 2021 18:37:11 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(108 km)4.9 km au nord de Siderno, Provincia di Reggio Calabria, Calabre, Italie 1 reportMoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 17:59 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 15:59:40 GMT)
3.5

12 km
(198 km)Mer Égée, 68 km au nord-est de Volos, Magnesia, Thessaly, Grèce MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 17:54 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 15:54:41 GMT)
3.5

17 km
(201 km)Mer Égée, 64 km au nord-est de Volos, Magnesia, Thessaly, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 00:26 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 23:26:37 GMT)
3.0

1 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy30 km au nord de Catane, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 04:44 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 02:44:38 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(224 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 136 km à l'ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 15:21 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 13:21:15 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(224 km)Mer Égée, 51 km au sud de Nisida Ammouliani, Macedonia Centrale, Grèce MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 06:25 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 04:25:51 GMT)
3.3

14 km
(215 km)Ionian Sea, 74 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 20:48 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 18:48:40 GMT)
3.6

16 km
(117 km)Mer Égée, 34 km au nord-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce 11 reportsMoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 07:52 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 05:52:14 GMT)
3.3

16 km
(127 km)Ionian Sea, 87 km au sud-est de Sparte, Laconie, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
8 févr. 2021 09:18 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 07:18:57 GMT)
3.5

11 km
(113 km)46 km au sud-est de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 09:58 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 08:58:12 GMT)
3.7

10.6 km
Etna (77 km) - Sicily, ItalyIonian Sea, 47 km au nord-est de Syracuse, Siracusa, Sicile, Italie 1 reportMoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
6 févr. 2021 19:49 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 17:49:36 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(237 km)7.2 km à l'ouest de Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 19:49 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 17:49:25 GMT)
3.6

13 km
(200 km)Ionian Sea, 79 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 13:30 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 11:30:16 GMT)
3.3

8.3 km
(203 km)Ionian Sea, 84 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 12:28 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 10:28:53 GMT)
3.2

13 km
(98 km)Mer Égée, 4.6 km au nord-est de Nisida Fonias, Central Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 07:29 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 05:29:27 GMT)
3.7

18 km
(159 km)Ionian Sea, 48 km au sud de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 07:26 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 05:26:37 GMT)
3.1

14 km
(255 km)Ionian Sea, 121 km au sud-ouest de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
3 févr. 2021 21:54 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 19:54:59 GMT)
4.2

13 km
(302 km)32 km au sud-est de Corfou, Nomos Kerkýras, Ionian Islands, Grèce 21 reportsMoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 14:39 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 12:39:33 GMT)
3.5

6 km
(325 km)Kastoria, 41 km au sud-ouest de Florina, Macedonia Occidentale, Grèce 2 reportsMoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
2 févr. 2021 21:12 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 19:12:53 GMT)
3.0

15 km
(201 km)Ionian Sea, 40 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 févr. 2021 19:01 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 17:01:15 GMT)
3.2

186 km
(128 km)16 km au sud-est de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
29 janv. 2021 03:37 (GMT +2) (29 Jan 2021 01:37:39 GMT)
3.5

19 km
(231 km)10.4 km au nord de Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Ionian Islands, Grèce 4 reportsMoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 02:58 (GMT +2) (29 Jan 2021 00:58:10 GMT)
3.1

14 km
(171 km)Ionian Sea, 27 km au nord-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce 2 reportsMoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 02:57 (GMT +2) (29 Jan 2021 00:57:30 GMT)
3.2

16 km
(243 km)9.6 km à l'ouest de Arta, Epirus, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
28 janv. 2021 22:47 (GMT +2) (28 Jan 2021 20:47:05 GMT)
3.0

7.4 km
(234 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 139 km au sud de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
28 janv. 2021 06:28 (GMT +1) (28 Jan 2021 05:28:19 GMT)
3.0

10 km
Etna (31 km) - Sicily, Italy19 km au sud-ouest de Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italie 1 reportMoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.8 x 1012 joules (2.45 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 2112 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.